Ohio Junk Force

Ohio Junk Force Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
734 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (734)
Jason Bolen
Jason Bolen
2024.04.16
Great overall experience. From the scheduling and quote process with Shawna. Then the very active communication and professionalism of Nathan and Ethan. Very polite and efficient. Would definitely use services again.
Kelly Zeman
Kelly Zeman
2024.04.16
On time and very courteous! Got the job done quickly !
MJ
MJ
2024.04.15
this was probably one of the best services ever...from the response to my email inquiry, to the workers that showed up on time on saturday...
Reply from Ohio Junk Force 2024.04.16
Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that!
David Greene
David Greene
2024.04.13
Ohio Junk Force is always professional, efficient, friendly, and very skilled, especially removing heavy bulky items we need to discard, like our old couch and a big broken snowblower. We've used them for 10 years and their service is always great!
Reply from Ohio Junk Force 2023.05.20
10 years! Wow, we really appreciate you!
Josh Wallace
Josh Wallace
2024.04.13
Sheila Ridley
Sheila Ridley
2024.04.13
Very polite and professional. Would use them again & would highly recommend! Jon, Gary, and Ethan made the entire process so much easier.
Greg Richmond
Greg Richmond
2024.04.13
The guys came and cleared out 40 years of junk! They were fast, efficient and careful. We highly recommend Ohio Junk Force!
bill diesing
bill diesing
2024.04.12
THE CREW, JOHN, ETHAN, AND NATHAN (?) DID A GREAT JOB. THEY WERE ALL COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY. AND THEY CLEANED UP THE JOB SITE. THANK YOU. WE'LL SEE YOU AGAIN.
Reply from Ohio Junk Force 2024.04.13
Thank you! It's customers like you that make us better at our job. We really appreciate any feedback but especially love the good kind:) Glad you were happy and we will see you next week. Gary was the name of the 3rd crew member. We do have a Nathan but he hasn't come out yet. You will meet him eventually. Been with us 13 years! Thanks again and enjoy the sunshine!
Sue Engel
Sue Engel
2024.04.12
Ethan and Gary were very professional, efficient and quick. They did an excellent job. Cleaned everything up afterwards and were very respectful and friendly. I was so happy with their work. I'll use them again should I need more junk removed. This is the 2nd time I've used them.
Mickey Urbanik
Mickey Urbanik
2024.04.11
Were super nice and highly efficient. Very organized and on top of it. Would highly recommend!
Jeremy Brogan
Jeremy Brogan
2024.04.10
The team worked efficiently to remove our old hot tub. They did a great job, got it done quickly, and cleaned up all the scraps. Would highly recommend. A great value!
Elisa Nakamura
Elisa Nakamura
2024.04.10
Wow I am so impressed with both the professionalism and efficiency of this company! From my first phone call to the lightning quick service, every interaction was both friendly and straightforward. Ethan and Kevin wasted no time filling an entire truck with our junk down to the last couch cushion! I called one day and the next day they were there! In and out in way less than an hour- phew! These guys are good !
Lonnie Chupa
Lonnie Chupa
2024.04.08
Kevin and Ethan from Ohio Junk Force were here today to remove our old sectional. They were courteous, friendly, efficient, on time and we are very happy with this experience. We would highly recommend Ohio Junk Force!
Jake Podrosky
Jake Podrosky
2024.04.04
Very fast removal on a very old and heavy chest freezer. Ethan and Kevin were great!
Shay W
Shay W
2024.04.04
I couldn’t believe there were only two guys!! Jeeesh!!! They knocked out the fence removal quickly and thoroughly. Literally backbreaking work. Would highly recommend them for anything you need removed. Excellent, courteous and sincere. Thank you again.
Steven Ciresi
Steven Ciresi
2024.04.03
Colleen Priebe
Colleen Priebe
2024.04.02
Positive
Value
MY HEROS!! I have had ohio junk force out to my house at least 5 times during my whole home remodel process. they team has helped with everything i needed removed while still being so contentious. they helped remove and haul away a large awning in my backyard. i wish i had more projects just to keep them coming back. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Ken Storms
Ken Storms
2024.04.01
Ohio junk force checked all the boxes. Quick response, efficient execution and professional, courteous service. Five stars. Ohio Junk Force is on my speed dial.
Reply from Ohio Junk Force 2024.04.02
Fantastic!!! Thank you:)
Mike Palmer
Mike Palmer
2024.03.31
Crew was punctual, very courteous and friendly. We will recommend you to our friends.
Diane Palmer
Diane Palmer
2024.03.30
Very professional.