Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling

Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Shamim Ahmad
Shamim Ahmad
2024.01.27
Willow B
Willow B
2023.08.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Reached out to Ohio Concrete for a residential project that was too much for other contractors. Started with Rob who was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Jamison came out the next two times and added insights and communication via email. He was patient with our many questions. Brian arrive the day of demo with Rob and the two of them completed the project proficiently and with great care. They even did some small extras which very much helped speed up our work after they left. We are very happy with their work. It took a long time to find the right company to do the job well and put us at ease. The price was fair and the care for the property a priority. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to others. The owners should be grateful to have employees such as these representing their company.
Bryan N.
Bryan N.
2023.02.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My project required coring a concrete hole that was an 8" diameter x 13" deep. Zach arrived on time and got right to work. He is probably the nicest contractor I've dealt with in the last 10 years. Well spoken, easy to deal with and didn't take any shortcuts. The best part was he cleaned up his area before he left, even using his own shirt. Every other contractor I've ever used in the past has left a mess for me to clean up afterwards. Thanks again.
Reply from Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling 2023.05.01
Bryan, We are glad that Zach's work execeeded your expectations. Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate the work and the time to leave this review. The Ohio Concrete Team
Matt Jameson
Matt Jameson
2022.09.29
Reply from Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling 2023.05.01
Matt, Thanks for the 5 Star Review. We are happy that you had a positive experience using our service. The Ohio Concrete Team
Shannon Sorensen
Shannon Sorensen
2022.08.18
I was so nervous about cutting the concrete for our egress window. The entire company has been so professional. Zach came out and did an amazing job and left our job site very clean. I recommend Zach and Ohio Concrete sawing and drilling.
Reply from Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling 2023.05.01
Shannon, Zach and Ohio Concrete appreciate your 5 Star review and the praise. We are so happy that you are happy with the work that he did. We look forward to any other needs you have in the future. -Ohio Concrete Team
Bob Buher
Bob Buher
2022.06.16
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Great first experience with Ohio Concrete. Will use them again.
Reply from Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling 2023.05.01
Bob, Thanks for the Positive review. We try to make sure every job is a 5 star so that you will recommend us to your friends and use us again. Thank you so much. -Ohio Concrete Team
Philip Gordon
Philip Gordon
2022.04.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Zach was great to work with on our slab cutting job. He was on-time (early, in fact), attentive, knowledgeable, and he went beyond the call to satisfy us. Very pleased with the quality of work and overall value.
Reply from Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling 2022.04.13
Philip, Thanks for the thorough review. We are so glad that Zach is doing a great job for you and all of our customers. We look forward to serving you on the next one. The Ohio Concrete Team
Dennis Wahle
Dennis Wahle
2022.03.31
Positive
Quality
Value
Had an egress window cut out. Zach did the job very well and I am very pleased with his work and his professionalism. I highly recommend him
Reply from Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling 2022.04.13
Dennis, Thanks for you review! We are so pleased that Zach did such a great job for you. The Ohio Concrete Team
Kyle Ruschman
Kyle Ruschman
2022.02.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent work and we'd highly recommend Ohio Concrete Sawing and Drilling for their services!
Reply from Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling 2022.04.13
Kyle, Thank you so much for recommending us! We appreciate the 5 Star Rating and look forward to serving you in the future. The Ohio Concrete Team
Mike Combs
Mike Combs
2021.11.26
Reply from Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling 2022.04.13
Mike, Thanks for the 5 Stars review. The Ohio Concrete Team appreciates your business!
Nathan Bell
Nathan Bell
2021.10.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Left a message with them and they got back promptly. Work was scheduled and done on time. Will be calling them again when I need concrete work done!
Reply from Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling 2022.04.13
Nathan, Thanks for the 5 Star Review. We are so happy that your experince was great and look forward to serving you again. The Ohio Concrete Team.
Thomas Dunckelman
Thomas Dunckelman
2021.08.27
Legit prompt does what he says highly reccomend
Reply from Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling 2021.10.12
Thanks Thomas. Great customer service is what we work for. We are happy that you are very much satisfied with our performance. - The Ohio Concrete Team
Matt McBee
Matt McBee
2021.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
It was a small project for this company which is impressive that they were willing to do it! I had them cut the hole for an egress window that I installed subsequently myself. They were helpful, professional and very hospitable. I would hire them again without any hesitation.
Reply from Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling 2021.10.12
Matt, Thanks for the 5 Star Review. We are glad to help on any project size. And congrats on completing your egress window project. Sincerely Ohio Concrete Team
David Verson
David Verson
2021.04.20
Ohio Concrete Sawing planned and installed 12 security bollards for our organization including one specially designed removable bollard. The work was done precisely as quoted, neatly and in accordance with the bid specifications. Their pricing was highly competitive and the quality of the work was excellent.
Reply from Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling 2021.10.12
David, Thanks for the 5 Star review. We are extremely happy that your experience with our team was satisfactory. Ohio Concrete Team
J A Y Jones
J A Y Jones
2021.04.08
Great people
Reply from Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling 2021.04.20
Thanks Jay for the 5 Star Review.
Ryan Ashbaugh
Ryan Ashbaugh
2019.10.07
Zach Upp came to our establishment and did a fantastic and professional job in cutting a ramp out for our warehouse. I would highly recommend them for any service work.
Reply from Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling 2020.05.18
Ryan, Thanks for the review. We work hard to ensure you have a positive experience. Sincerely Ohio Concrete Team
amanda dickens 2131
amanda dickens 2131
2019.05.22
Reply from Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling 2019.06.26
Amanda, Thanks for the review. We would to know how to make it a 5 Star review in the future. Thanks Ohio Concrete Team.
Tom Mackey
Tom Mackey
2019.05.14
Always had a good experience with these guys. We used them multiple times. I’m a contractor and used they cut a couple 6 inch diameter holes 6 feet off the ground in and they cut a square 2 foot hole on a 2nd building.
Reply from Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling 2019.06.26
Tom, Thanks for the review. We are glad that your experience has been positive. We look forward to helping you on the next one. Thanks Ohio Concrete Team
robert miller
robert miller
2017.12.10
Reply from Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling 2018.06.18
Robert, I was unable to locate any previous work experience with you. We are sorry that your experience was not 5 star and would like to discuss it with you. Please feel free to call our office so that we may improve your experience and any future experience. Thanks Ohio Concrete Sawing and Drilling