Oaks Dental Practice Reviews

Oaks Dental Practice Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 81 reviews

www.oaksdentalruislip.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (81)
Julio Rocha
Julio Rocha
2024-01-27
I have been going to this dentist for many years and always get treated with the best care. Everyone is Very friendly and helpful.
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2024-01-28
Thank you for such a lovely review. It’s great to hear about your positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again at the practice.
Dóra Molnár
Dóra Molnár
2024-01-27
I got a filling at Oaks Dental yesterday and I am very pleased with the treatment. It was my second appointment with Ramona she is one of the best dentists that I have ever been to. The staff are very professional.
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2024-01-28
Thank you so much for reviewing us. We hope you have a great day.
Ádám Barabás
Ádám Barabás
2023-11-30
The best staff! So calming and reassuring throughout the whole procedure. Ramona explained to me every step of the way, it helped my anxiety a lot. Highly recommended! Thank you!
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-11-30
Thank you for reviewing us. 😊
Ágnes Ricz
Ágnes Ricz
2023-11-18
Thanks to Ramona and the composite bonding treatment I had at Oaks Dental I have a more natural look now. I was so anxious about visiting the dentist, but I had a great experience afterall.
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-11-20
Thank you so much for reviewing us and sharing your positive experience.
Flórián Vajai
Flórián Vajai
2023-11-12
Ramona did my Invisalign treatment recently, the practice has always been supporting throughout my journey.I feel like I can smile with confidence now. Great team at Oaks dental, they were so friendly and professional. Thank you!
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-11-13
Thank you for reviewing us. It’s great to hear how happy you are with your Invisalign journey. 😁
Sally Hanafin
Sally Hanafin
2023-11-05
I'm extremely happy with my invislaign and composite bonding with Dr Ramona. She explained everything and guided me throughout the process. Best dental experience I’ve ever had! Would highly recommend her.
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-11-06
Thank you for reviewing us. We’re really pleased that you’re so happy with your treatment. We look forward to seeing you back at the practice.
lara sittampalam
lara sittampalam
2023-11-01
Dr Urvashi Jethwa-brilliant dentist-takes time & care-thank you Lara Rowlands
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-11-01
Thank you for reviewing us.
Karima Aghmir Johry
Karima Aghmir Johry
2023-10-14
I had a great experience and the staff are super friendly! I would definitely recommend to everyone.
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-10-16
Thank you for reviewing us. We will share your review with our team. 😁
CARP ADi
CARP ADi
2023-08-11
Excellent dental practice, brilliant team. Ramona explains everything so well, she is very professional and friendly too. You will receive a warm welcome from the staff, and if you are a nervous patient they will take good care of you. I highly recommend this practice to anyone!
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-08-12
Thank you for reviewing us.
shane huggins
shane huggins
2023-08-03
I have been coming to Dr Seth for over 10 years now and there is no other dentist I would ever trust as much with the health of my teeth and gums. Dr Seth puts me at ease from the very beginning to the end. I am not a big fan of going to the dentists but she makes the experience for me a happy and worthwhile one. I find the service I receive is exceptional quality and is of a very high standard and I’m treated with dignity and respect. I am treated as a unique case each time and I am listened to, which for me is hugely important. they are always on hand to help and are a very professional and empathetic team. I highly recommend them. Thank you so much for all your help over the years. With gratitude and appreciation Shane Huggins
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-08-06
Thanks for reviewing us Shane. The team will be very happy to hear your feedback.
Ritika Sharma
Ritika Sharma
2023-07-18
I am so pleased with my Invisalign smile with Dr Ramona at Oaks. Everyone is so friendly and I felt really well looked after and cared for. I will be going back to finish off my composite bonding and teeth whitening. Would recommend this practice highly.
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-07-19
Thank you. We are glad to hear how happy you are with your treatment 😁.
Pavi Bhasin
Pavi Bhasin
2023-07-17
I have just been to the lovely Dr Remona. Excellent treatment and brilliant staff. Highly recommended!!
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-07-18
Thanks for such a lovely review. Hope you have a great day 😊.
Naina Bhasin
Naina Bhasin
2023-07-17
Had an appointment with Dr Ramona. She is so so lovely and helpful, and gives amazing tips. Very generous staff at reception too.
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-07-18
Thank you for reviewing us.
Mira Bhasin
Mira Bhasin
2023-07-17
I had a check up with Dr Ramona and she was so lovely! She explained everything she did so professionally. The entire dental team is wonderful!
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-07-18
Thank you for reviewing us. We look forward to seeing you again. 😊
Gurleen Bhatia
Gurleen Bhatia
2023-07-14
I recently had my Invisalign and composite bonding with Dr Ramona and feel very pleased. She is amazing and everyone at Oaks was so helpful. I’m glad I had my treatment with her.
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-07-15
Thank you for reviewing us. We’re very happy that you liked the our smile design. 😊
Lisa Alessi
Lisa Alessi
2023-07-13
Ramona and the team are absolutely unbelievable. They go above and beyond with their service. I have needed out of hours service and they are always there to see me at a drop of a hat. The treatment is always painless and I trust them completely. I highly recommend this dental practice
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-07-14
Thank you for such a lovely review. The team will be very happy to hear this. 😊
Samuel Bilik
Samuel Bilik
2023-07-10
superior medical service, also with a great staff :) would recommend !
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-07-11
Thank you, hope you have a great day.
Sandra
Sandra
2023-06-24
I have recently finished a course of treatment by Dr Krishani at the Oaks Dental Practice. I was so impressed by her kindness and professionalism that I recommended her to my daughter. She also received excellent treatment from Dr Krishani. In fact, all the staff at Oaks Dental Practice, the friendly receptionist, hygienists, and dental nurses are patient and helpful. Thank you for giving me my smile back!
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-06-24
Thank you reviewing us and we’re glad you’re so happy with your treatment 😊.
CL Glanzing
CL Glanzing
2023-06-13
Best dental practice I've attended (and I've had quite a few). The entire team is kind, patient, friendly, caring, and incredibly professional. And the practice itself is cheerful, incredibly clean, and welcoming. Not only do they do excellent work, but they make you feel very cared for.
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-06-13
Thank you for such a lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Hope you have a great evening. 😊
Maryam Leghari
Maryam Leghari
2023-05-31
A wonderful dental practice! I had a check up and treatment with Dr Ramona. She was so professional and explained everything so well. Her treatment was exceptional. I would highly recommend this practice especially to anyone who is nervous or wants cosmetic treatment!
Reply from Oaks Dental Practice 2023-06-01
Thank you for such a lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again at the practice. Have a great weekend. 😊