NZ Lifestyle Imports

NZ Lifestyle Imports Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
90 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (90)
Ray Vos
Ray Vos
2024.04.04
Cannot recommend highly enough. We picked up from the Tauranga depot. Team was friendly, and the product is excellent. We have 2 tall teenage boys using it and there's no squeeking or moving. All the parts are high grade and fit together well. You will need about 90 mins to set it up but so well worth it. Don't hesitate to buy this, you won't regret it.
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2024.04.04
Many thanks for your great review Ray & fantastic to hear you are very happy with the commercial grade bunks, yep around 90 mins is pretty much spot on & good to know assembly went all as planned. Thanks again, Gary.
Diver Dude
Diver Dude
2024.03.18
Had a great experience both online for purchase as well as when i picked up my mattress. I really believed I received good value for the product I received along with great service. I will shop here again.
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2024.03.18
Many thanks for your great review & fantastic to hear you are very happy with your purchase, look forwards to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again, Gary.
Ange G
Ange G
2024.02.20
Really happy with the purchase of my grandsons loft bed, customer service over the phone was fantastic. Very happy with the loft bed. Packaging and delivery service great too. Thanks so much.
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2024.02.20
Many thanks for the great review Ange, fantastic to hear you are happy with the loft bunk, delivery & overall service, very much appreciated... All the best, cheers Gary.
Hannah Horo
Hannah Horo
2024.01.11
Fantastic communication with all round great customer service, simple and Hassle free. Child loves her bed
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2024.01.11
Great to hear you are happy with our service Hannah & most importantly the kids love their new bunks, thanks again for your custom, always very much appreciated.. cheers Gary
Anna O'Connor
Anna O'Connor
2024.01.06
Excellent service, delayed delivery to suit my needs and bunks are a hit with the kids. Look smart too.
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2024.01.06
Many thanks for your great review Anna & fantastic to know you & the kids are very happy with your new bunks, always a great outcome.. :-) Thanks again, Gary.
Reweti Davies
Reweti Davies
2024.01.01
Figured Iā€™d wait until the bunk is set up. Thanks Greg, excellent service, coming in on a day on. Bunk looks great, sturdy, easy set up and a great price.
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2024.01.02
Hi Reweti, many thanks for your great review, was no trouble at all to come in on a day off, as only live a few mins away, but fantastic to hear you have got the bunk assembled already with no hassles at all & you are overall very happy with your order.. Thanks again, Gary
Riki Ramanui
Riki Ramanui
2023.12.05
Super happy with the bar table cover we purchased. Item came as described and fits perfectly. No issues with comms or shipping. Look forward to buying another cover for our outdoor furniture. Thanks again.
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2023.12.05
Many thanks for your great review Riki & good to know you are happy with the cover & the delivery process, thanks again, Gary..
Tony Penman
Tony Penman
2023.11.24
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2023.11.24
Many thanks Tony for your great review, much appreciated.. Thanks again, Gary
Paula Wright
Paula Wright
2023.10.30
Great assistance over the phone and really happy with the product. Thank you
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2023.10.31
Many thanks for your great review Paula & good to know you are happy with the bunks & the whole purchasing process, thanks again, Gary.
Sari Osuka
Sari Osuka
2023.10.30
I purchased 9 Piece PE Rattan Cube Dining Set for my living room. Gary has been so helpful from the first contact from overseas until the the delivery to my new house. Quality and customer service is excellent.
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2023.10.30
Many thanks for your fabulous review Sari & great to hear you are happy with your new outdoor furniture cube set, thanks again, Gary.
Ashley Hollings
Ashley Hollings
2023.10.30
Amazing service from order to delivery and aftercare Highly recommend-quality products and exceptional service
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2023.10.30
Many thanks for your great review Ashley, glad to hear we seem to be doing something right & you are happy with the bunks you purchased.. Thanks again, Gary.
Motu Esson
Motu Esson
2023.10.08
Great communication and the need are awesome
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2023.10.08
Many thanks for your fab review Motu, great to hear you are happy with everything which is the main thing.. cheers & thanks again, Gary.
brooke todd
brooke todd
2023.09.25
Ordered the Orlando loft bed, absolutely perfect! šŸ‘ Has maximised the space in my son's room and he loves it!!! Ordering, delivery, everything was super easy and communication was excellent šŸ‘Œ highly recommend!
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2023.09.25
Many thanks for your fab review Brooke & great to hear the bunks have worked well for your sons room, thanks again Gary..
Amazing quality and experience Amazing A+++ Ive dealt with many furniture companies over the years- and never had such a flawless experience- Gary kept in contact with me every step of the way to explain the process and what to expect. I utilized old school layby and it was very convenient to have this option with a longer payment time. Very well made and solid loft bed-Miss 10 was very happy!
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2023.09.24
Dear Ashley, We're thrilled you had a flawless experience with us! We're happy to hear that the process and the layby option worked well for you. Enjoy your new loft bed! Thanks again, Gary.. :-)
Tai Maruaao
Tai Maruaao
2023.08.30
Top notch communication and service. The whole experience from beginning to delivery was super satisfying. I honestly highly recommend to purchase from here for bunks. It was easy, affordable and fast delivery. The bunks look pretty good.The delivery guys were awesome too. Thanks Gary and delivery guys.
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2023.08.30
Many thanks for your great review Tai, its great to hear you were very happy with the complete buying experience from initial ordering to the delivery to your door & of course the actual products you purchased, its also really good to know the delivery guys were awesome as well, as sometimes we don't get to see that side of things being a 3rd party contractor, so good to know they are doing their job just as good as we do ours.. :-), thanks again, Gary.
Milena Cooper
Milena Cooper
2023.08.21
We bought the Dallas loft bed and a mattress for my daughter to make the most of her small bedroom. It fit perfectly and she loves it. It takes a while to assemble but I was made aware of this so hired people to do it. Gary was very helpful and made it very easy to buy and get it shipped to us. Very happy with our purchase.
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2023.08.21
Many thanks for your great review Milena & great to hear your daughter is very happy with the finished product, yes while they do take a few hours to assemble due to the size of the bunk, they are well worth it in the end, thanks again.. cheers Gary
Janice Curtis
Janice Curtis
2023.08.20
Great service, awesome delivery company. Recommend NZ Lifestyle Imports. Purchased the cabin beds and the children love them.
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2023.08.20
Many thanks for your great review Janice & great to hear the kids are wrapped with their new beds. Thanks again for your custom, very much appreciated, cheers Gary.
Ethan Goldsack
Ethan Goldsack
2023.08.04
Bed is way better than I thought being 2nds. Gary was extremely helpful and prompt communication made the whole process a breeze.
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2023.08.04
Many thanks Ethan for your fab review, great to hear you are happy with your order & the whole buying process from start to finish.. Thanks again, Gary..
Great service and communication. Great delivery guys. Kids absolutely love beds. Recommend NZ Lifestyle Imports. Thanks Gary.
Tarah Whatuira
Tarah Whatuira
2023.07.15
Amazing customer service thank-you Gary!!! The bed was not as stable as we thought and the instructions were hard to follow BUT we reinforced it easily with some cool brackets and we even added a bookcase into the desk area. Daughter loves the bed and two more children can't wait to be getting theirs! Thank you!
Reply from NZ Lifestyle Imports 2023.07.15
Thanks for your review Tarah, sorry to hear you had a couple of issues, I know these are a big bunk so can take a while to assemble, so the manual can be a little daunting, but dont quite understand when you say they are not so stable, as we have never heard this before, as usually once assembled there is no movement at all, we have one on our shop floor & its solid as anything, but feel free to email me if you have any concerns at all, otherwise great to hear your daughter is overall very happy with the bunks, that's the main thing.. Thanks again, Gary