www.nswuk.co.uk

NSW UK - CCTV & Alarm Installers Huddersfield Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
93 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 93 ) 5.0

Ruth
Ruth
2024.04.17
Excellent service. Were able to come and fix our issue within a few hours of our call. Would highly recommend.
Reply from NSW UK - CCTV & Alarm Installers Huddersfield 2024.04.17
Thank you for the review, we really appreciate you taking the time.
Advertisement
Amy Bialkowski
Amy Bialkowski
2024.04.12
Following a power cut which reset our house alarm I contacted Chris in need of an urgent call out to fix this. Chris organised Paul to visit within the hour which was fantastic. The work carried out was of high quality and Paul identified the issues and rectified them in the same day. Really impressed with all the work and would highly recommend to anyone!
Reply from NSW UK - CCTV & Alarm Installers Huddersfield 2024.05.14
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Really pleased to hear the great feedback.
Gracie Barra Huddersfield
Gracie Barra Huddersfield
2024.03.20
We recently had the pleasure of utilising NSW Security for my business, and I must say, their level of service was nothing short of fantastic. From start to finish, nothing was an issue for them. Their efficiency in handling security/cctv matters was impressive, and their team was truly amazing! We highly recommend them for anyone in need of reliable and professional security services.
Reply from NSW UK - CCTV & Alarm Installers Huddersfield 2024.03.20
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, the CCTV is a great addition to your fantastic new lounge.
Paul Armstrong
Paul Armstrong
2023.11.02
Positive
Quality
Value
What amazing service, thank you so much Jack. I recently spoke with Jack who was so supportive and easy to deal with. He didn't treat me like an idiot but remotely took control of my computer and had my camera images back up on my computer in minutes.
Nick Sterling
Nick Sterling
2023.10.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
An excellent company who did us a first class job that was right first time. Despite some difficulties they came across while doing our job, they took it in their stride and in fact left us with a better system because of it!
Reply from NSW UK - CCTV & Alarm Installers Huddersfield 2023.10.12
Thank you very much for your kind words. We're delighted to know that you're satisfied with the quality of our workmanship.
Advertisement
Diane Basnett
Diane Basnett
2023.06.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Working with NSW has been a pleasure, every person involved in the processes of having both our alarm and camera system fitted has been polite, professional and informative. The installation team even hosed down the front door to remove brick dust after installing the external cameras! I would highly recommend NSW!
Reply from NSW UK - CCTV & Alarm Installers Huddersfield 2023.06.15
Thank you for the lovely review Diane, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback.
Robert Whittaker
Robert Whittaker
2022.11.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I’ve used NSW for my home and business security needs for many years. They always provide a highly professional service and would recommend them for any security work needed.
Reply from NSW UK - CCTV & Alarm Installers Huddersfield 2022.11.18
Thank you Robert
Michelle Haywood
Michelle Haywood
2022.11.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
From the initial contact with the NSW team to them completing work at our home we couldn't have had better service. Chris was very helpful and explained everything clearly giving us his expert advice on security systems and cctv plus another electrical issue we had in our home. When Chris and Tom came to do the work they were very conscientious and the product is brilliant. I will be recommending them to everyone I know!
Reply from NSW UK - CCTV & Alarm Installers Huddersfield 2022.11.16
Thank you so much for the review Michelle. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with our service.
Eamon
Eamon
2022.10.14
Chris and his team have proven themselves responsive and reliable, two attributes you would want from a company dealing with security. The installers worked quickly and with little fuss, they were tidy too! The kit used has performed well and I feel confident that were an issue to arise, NSWUK would deal with it promptly. I would recommend them to friends.
Reply from NSW UK - CCTV & Alarm Installers Huddersfield 2022.10.15
Many thanks for the great review Eamon. We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with our service.
Advertisement
Richard Baines
Richard Baines
2022.10.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have used Chris and his team on both my home and business premises, they are very professional and do a very neat job after which they always leave the workspace spotless, I install automatic gates and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending NSW to all of my clients. Keep it up guys
Lucy Cullimore
Lucy Cullimore
2022.08.24
We had CCTV and a new alarm system installed by NSW last week and I highly recommend. The whole process from initial enquiry through to everything being fitted was quick and seamless. It took a couple of days for everything to be fitted and the 2 guys who came to fit everything were friendly, polite and courteous. They left no mess and even took their shoes off when coming in and out of the house! Highly recommend.
Reply from NSW UK - CCTV & Alarm Installers Huddersfield 2022.08.24
Very pleased to hear you are happy Lucy and many thanks for the great review.
tim jones
tim jones
2022.08.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had CCTV installed by NSW so plesaed i went with them excellent company did a fantastic job and as for Tom and Jack who installed them great set of lads never stopped working cleaned up after themselves and explained everything . Would definitely recommend them . Thank you NSW
Reply from NSW UK - CCTV & Alarm Installers Huddersfield 2022.08.06
This is great to hear. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
Matthew Lunn
Matthew Lunn
2022.08.01
Excellent service and Knowledge. The whole team are professional and courteous.
Reply from NSW UK - CCTV & Alarm Installers Huddersfield 2022.08.02
Thank you for the review Matthew
Advertisement
Cathie Pike
Cathie Pike
2022.07.05
Tom of NSW UK came this morning to sort out a problem with channels not working on my Sky box. Turned out to be quite a complicated matter and resulted in Tom spending quite some time in my home. What a charming, personable, professional young man. He respected my property and resolved the all the problems, keeping me informed throughout the process. I would absolutely commend the services of the company and Tom in particular. In this day and age, a really pleasant experience for an elderly, disabled person. Thank you so much.
Reply from NSW UK - CCTV & Alarm Installers Huddersfield 2022.07.05
Many thanks for the amazing review Cathie. We are so pleased to hear that you have had a good experience whilst using our company.
Ian Robinson
Ian Robinson
2022.07.01
We have used Chris and his team at NSW on various jobs at our property over the past few years including cctv, installing wi-fi boosters throughout the house to give perfect wi-fi in every room, and to fix our free-sat. The team do a fantastic job every time, routing cables carefully so they can’t be seen and making practical suggestions for what we need. They always come out promptly when things have needed fixing. I would highly recommend them.
Reply from NSW UK - CCTV & Alarm Installers Huddersfield 2022.07.01
Hi Ian, many thanks for the review and your very kind words. It is always a pleasure to work for you.
Rory Breckon
Rory Breckon
2022.06.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Tom arrived on time as promised. Understood the described issue & proceeded to resolve quickly. No issues to report & the quality of work, I can see is excellent. A quick tidy up, job completed & a happy customer. Thanks.
Gareth Knowles
Gareth Knowles
2022.06.22
Excellent service. Fast response. Friendly and helpful.
Advertisement
david norcliffe
david norcliffe
2022.06.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
I have just had cctv fitted around my house last week, and Paul did a first class job, managed to conceal all the wires, he was on time and very professional, the cctv is very good and I would highly recommend NSW.
Reply from NSW UK - CCTV & Alarm Installers Huddersfield 2022.06.14
Thank you for the review David, great to hear you are happy with our service
Andrew Stead
Andrew Stead
2022.04.20
I have used NSW on numerous occasions from a new house installation, refitting and repairing exterior cameras previously done by others, work on my tv system and today a little job after I had broken some leads on my TV! Whatever the job they are quick, friendly and reasonable, today’s little job was responded too in under 2 hours, what service, a special thank you to Tom who has done the majority of my work with a smile and no criticism of my ignorance!
Reply from NSW UK - CCTV & Alarm Installers Huddersfield 2022.06.14
Many thanks for the great review Andrew
Jack Dixon
Jack Dixon
2022.04.11
Positive
Professionalism
I use NSW for all my alarm & data needs. Very friendly and professional crew. Would highly recommend to anyone / business.
Reply from NSW UK - CCTV & Alarm Installers Huddersfield 2022.06.14
Always a pleasure working with you guys Jack. Thanks for the review