North Lakes Roofing Services Ltd trading standards approved roofing company Reviews

North Lakes Roofing Services Ltd trading standards approved roofing company Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 177 reviews

www.northlakesroofing.couk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (177)
Mary Lowrey
Mary Lowrey
2024-02-15
Brilliant response to my enquiry. Came out this morning, gave a fair price, work completed by lunchtime. Can’t fault them. Highly recommend.
Dave Eddevane
Dave Eddevane
2024-02-11
We have just had a full new roof on a terraced house at Moresby Parks. If anyone is looking for work on their roof, do not look any further than these guys! The final invoice was exactly as quoted and was very competitively priced. From first contact to completion, Lee and Warren came over as very knowledgeable and conducted themselves with utmost professionalism. The job was completed perfectly and on time, despite some very challenging weather conditions!! They went the extra mile!
Elizabeth Harrison
Elizabeth Harrison
2024-02-03
Fast efficient service and reasonably priced Lee was punctual and fixed the slates, then explained that my roof was good for many more years. A considerate, friendly and honest person, which resulted in a very good experience. Would definitely use again, if necessary, and would gladly recommend NLR.
Ronald Connor
Ronald Connor
2024-01-24
Excellent service. Highly recommended. Lee and Warren worked exceptionally hard
Clare Bound
Clare Bound
2024-01-19
Lee and Warren were brilliant, totally professional and would highly recommend them to anyone
GARY BOUND
GARY BOUND
2024-01-19
Absolutely top class work, not one bit of mess anywhere.Full new roof fitted at Red Lonning. Would recommend to anyone.
Ashley Hambridge
Ashley Hambridge
2024-01-13
Had a full new roof fitted and a chimney removed. Was very pleased with the work done and at a very good price. Lee and his lads were brilliant throughout. Definitely would recommend them to anyone.
jan corlett
jan corlett
2023-12-20
I would definitely recommend North Lakes Roofing. Lee and his team worked tirelessly to replace my roof, skylight, fascias and guttering. They even worked through awful weather to ensure the work got done and our bungalow was weatherproof. Lee and Warren are friendly hard working knowledgeable professionals.
Rose Salkeld
Rose Salkeld
2023-12-20
just had work done by these guys & wow what a job they’ve done! 100/10 even made sure the scaffold was down before christmas! great company!
Laura Oliver
Laura Oliver
2023-12-08
Great service, reliable and would highly recommend. Lee and warren were excellent.
Neil Simpson
Neil Simpson
2023-11-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service from Lee. Prompt response to my initial query, quote provided within a couple of days for replacing wet verge with a dry verge system. Lee was upfront from the start with how long it would be until the work could be started, no false promises. Work started on schedule and completed to an excellent standard. Really pleased with the finished job. Before and after photographs added.
Paul Drake
Paul Drake
2023-11-07
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Delighted with service, couldn’t have asked for more. Full roof installed and chimney stack taken down re-flashing garage roof now looks perfect. Can rest easy now when winter storms arrive. Work was carried out in a timely manner and great workers. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing roof services.
Paul Chiesa
Paul Chiesa
2023-11-04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very friendly service and very professional would use them again.
Lisa Spedding
Lisa Spedding
2023-10-14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They came at short notice and were really helpful. They have done a brilliant job and the lads were fantastic, friendly and professional. Great value.
Oregon Cowboy
Oregon Cowboy
2023-10-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lee came round to give me a quote and took the time to go through what he does and what i wanted. lee explained he was busy(which is a good thing) so it would be a few weeks if i did go ahead, The quote was emailed within a couple of days and everything we discussed was all listed The scaffolding company (SAS) he uses were extremely professional .When Lee and Warren started the work you could see they were very thoughtful and careful. you cannot fault the workmanship, its to such a high standard. I am really pleased with the work North lakes Roofing services carried out. He also took the time to answer any question i had and i love the fact he shows pictures online of the work he does so you can see the quality for yourself . I shall be recommending North lakes Roofing services to friends and family .
Rachel Wilcock
Rachel Wilcock
2023-09-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely fabulous service! Would highly recommend Lee and his team.
Ronald Routledge
Ronald Routledge
2023-09-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lee and his team were very good in everything they done from from start to finishing the job very polite and professional I would highly recommend them to anyone Ronnie Routledge
Mark Lewthwaite
Mark Lewthwaite
2023-09-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Re roofed our semi detached with extension - great job very satisfied & could not be more helpfull with any issues questions i had .Thanks
colin wharton
colin wharton
2023-09-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A great established/professional family run roofing company. Lee is very helpfull with any queries/questions , keeps you updated on the works as it progress's and likes a bit of craic. I would recommend this company to anyone .
Chris Chesters
Chris Chesters
2023-09-10
North Lakes Roofing Services re-roofed our bungalow to a very high standard and ahead of schedule. Lee and his team are very knowledgeable, and the cost to undertake the work was very competitive. Would definitely recommend to others!