Albon Burns

Albon Burns Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
193 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (193)
Cassandra Hollyoake
Cassandra Hollyoake
2024.04.08
Great communication, prompt set up and collection, inflatables were an absolute hit with the kids
Laura Slack
Laura Slack
2024.04.07
The best bouncy castles! Jerry is friendly, professional, punctual and polite. The bouncy castles are great, we have used them a few times now and always been really impressed. Highly recommended!
Blagica Stefanova
Blagica Stefanova
2024.04.07
Kind, flexible, helpful. They were on time. Kids were really happy with the castle. Would definitely recomend
Reply from Albon Burns 2024.04.07
Hi Blagica, Thank you so much for leaving a review, Glad you had a good day and the kids enjoyed the castle, Hope to see you again soon, Regards Jerry
Claire Smith
Claire Smith
2024.03.18
Absolutely AMAZING service from start to finish. Excellent communication throughout and very professional. The castle we hired was unfortunately too tall for the venue, Jerry was very helpful, he tried all avenues to help us source an alternate and the day was saved! Can not recommend this company enough and will not hesitate to use them again. Thank you 🤩
Peter Brown
Peter Brown
2024.03.14
Great versatility and a great experience on the whole. The kids loved it.
Olivia Eales
Olivia Eales
2024.02.27
Rebecca Lupton
Rebecca Lupton
2024.02.26
Amazing service, very friendly. My 4th time booking with this company and cannot fault the service atall. If I could rate higher than 5 star I would :)
Georgina Shaw
Georgina Shaw
2024.02.26
Couldn't rate more highly- Jerry was very friendly and professional , booking was easy and delivery and collection of the ball pool was quick and efficient. Excellent, thank you!
S Cor
S Cor
2024.02.12
A very seamless booking process with clear information. The set up was done very quickly and the equipment was well maintained, clean and safe. We look forward to booking again in the future! Thanks Jerry
Sarah Reitel
Sarah Reitel
2024.02.12
Brilliant company. Jerry made contact ahead of the date with timings, and again on the day to confirm half an hour before arrival. Set up was quick and all safety aspects covered before he left. He arrived to pick up at exactly the time he said and was quick and tidy in packing up. The kids absolutely loved the bouncy castle too, apparently it was the best party ever! Would 100% recommend and will use again next time I need a bouncy castle!
Aga Thyme
Aga Thyme
2024.02.03
Wonderful service, great communication! Coming out of their way to reschedule at last minute due to our lil guy illness. Smooth and quick set up. Absolute pleasure to deal with. I'd 100% book them again and recommend to everyone! Thank you Northants Bouncy Castle for making Lemmy's day extra special!
Reply from Albon Burns 2023.06.06
Thank you for your review, Hope to see you again soon, Kind regards Jerry
Noleen Keech
Noleen Keech
2024.01.30
Great communication and delivery of bouncy castle for my daughters themed birthday party. Everything was explained carefully and in detail. Will definately make use of these services again. The kids had a blast
Kim Martin
Kim Martin
2024.01.29
I hired one of their bouncy castles for a birthday party for my 5 year old. Jerry was excellent, he arrived promptly, was friendly and also very accommodating! Highly recommend.
Stef Beaven
Stef Beaven
2024.01.22
We were very happy with my daughters disco bouncy castle hire. From booking, to delivery and then collection Jerry couldn’t be faulted! When delivering the bouncy castle Jerry had the cars available in his van and offered for us to use them at a discounted rate which we jumped at! So happy we did as the cars were a big hit! Will definitely be using again!
Island Vape UK
Island Vape UK
2024.01.21
The only person we now use and recommend. Brilliant service everytime!
Kate Rideout
Kate Rideout
2024.01.20
Amazing company. They were perfect for my 3 year old’s birthday party. The company were so lovely and helpful, I will be using them again for any party or event! Jerry couldn’t do more to help make the party a really special event for my daughter
Nicola Cumberpatch
Nicola Cumberpatch
2024.01.11
Hired a bouncy castle for my daughter’s 6th birthday on the recommendation from my Mother in Law, who used Northants Bouncy Castle Hire last year. It was such a great experience from start to finish. Jerry was great at communicating, it was delivered as agreed and the children loved it. Will definitely use this company again. Thoroughly recommend.
Daiany Lopes
Daiany Lopes
2024.01.10
We had an amazing experience with Northants Bouncy Castle last year. Was everything perfect that is why we are using it again.
Lucy C S
Lucy C S
2024.01.08
From the start of my booking to the day of the hire. Jerry was professional, helpful, attentive and on time. The bouncy castle was great for our occasion and a great size. Plenty of happy smiles and lots of fun had by all. We will be definitely using again for future bookings.
Lizzie Cummings
Lizzie Cummings
2024.01.07
We used Northants Bouncy Castle Hire following a recommendation for our son's 1st birthday party. So glad we did. From booking to the actual party, the communication was great and we couldn't have asked for anything better. We hired the paw patrol bouncy castle, diddi cars and jungle soft play. We had kids of varying ages so it all worked perfectly and the kids loved it. I was so impressed with how efficiently everything was put up and down, it was all on time and very clean. I couldn't have asked for anything better and will definitely use again.