North-55 ® Sports Massage, Edinburgh

www.north-55.co.uk

North-55 ® Sports Massage, Edinburgh Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
211 reviews Verified
North-55 ® Sports Massage, Edinburgh
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 211 ) 5.0

Emília Clara
Emília Clara
2024.05.06
Having a flare up from a long term problem with a prolapsed disc whilst on holiday in Edinburgh, Robbie was able to see me last minute and significantly aliviated the symptoms and pain. Robbie also recommended exercises that I can take with me and help strengthen my back and prevent further crisis. I was looked after just as well as any of his long term clients. Thanks Robbie!
Clare N
Clare N
2024.05.05
It is hard to find a good Sport Therapist in Edinburgh, I am possibly pickier than most clients as I worked in the same industry. Been to 5 physiotherapists, 2 chiropractors and an anatomist to get help with my SI joint and various shoulder issues. A few times I've thought I've really messed up, hopeless in gym, in pain as I felt miserable moving. Robbie's treatments have been the most successful 😁🙌 don't waste your £ and time anywhere else.
Talib shah
Talib shah
2024.04.22
I’ve been seeing Robbie for 6+ months. He’s knowledgable, very methodical and good at explaining his process/thinking. His soft tissue release work has helped and he gives a rehab plan aimed at recovery and prevention. I enjoy my visits and chats with him. Recommended.
David Hilliard
David Hilliard
2024.04.20
Really impressed with Robbie, Came to him with brutal back pain , after first session the pain was gone and he gave me a programme to follow up with for a long term goal , really easy going and have followed up with another block of 3 to keep at it :) Thanks again Robbie
Alan Mooney
Alan Mooney
2024.04.12
Robbie is a miracle worker, a last minute booking to help me with a sudden back pain with muscle spasm and agony. 45 minutes later I felt like a different person with the immediate pain subsiding. If you have an issue go to North 55 and you won’t regret it!
Hila Sp
Hila Sp
2024.04.03
Robbie is in incredible - he helped me so much with my stiff neck!! I am super grateful for the treatment and help. I was in pain and really struggling, none of my painkillers would work and I didn’t know what to do. Robbie helped me and I experienced a major improvement after only 3 sessions. He is very knowledgeable, experienced and very kind. Overall, highly recommend!
Carol Ross
Carol Ross
2024.03.27
Robbie takes great care to assess you at your initial appointment and follow up appointments are tailored to your recovery and ongoing well-being. Excellent service. Thank you
Julian Flick
Julian Flick
2024.02.20
I started seeing Robbie last year when I was recovering from a sprained ankle. Robbie is very knowledgeable and was able to not only treat any injuries but also give fantastic advice and recommend exercises for both recovery and muscle strengthening to prevent future problems. Highly recommended and I intend to continue using his services!
Jonny Craig
Jonny Craig
2024.01.22
Brilliant consultation, really helped with my shoulder pain. Both the sessions were helpful and vastly improved my range of movement. Felt at ease the entire time.
Trina Bohan
Trina Bohan
2023.11.15
Robbie listens, talked his way around my injuries. I learnt a great deal, diligently did my exercises and listened to my sore hip ease. I cannot recommend Robbie highly enough. His surgery room has a large window with a tree outside doing Autumn. Tranquil.
D. Gray
D. Gray
2023.11.09
'was able to visited Rob today, both Urgently & at Short Notice & happy to advise that the Experience was Pleasant, Very Professional & would recommend this Gentleman to all due to his Knowledge & Skill... Many Thanks 😊
vasileios vasakos
vasileios vasakos
2023.11.07
Very knowledgeable and skilled physiotherapist! Took really good care of my back problems.Highly recommend him to everyone.
Boumedyem Yacin
Boumedyem Yacin
2023.11.06
Good service
Eden Kwiecinska
Eden Kwiecinska
2023.11.03
I visited North 55 for a same day appointment after acquiring a sudden and painful neck injury with stiffness and reduced ROM. The clinic was easy to find near the centre of Edinburgh and the receptionist was helpful in pointing me to the waiting area. The building was also very clean. Robbie was very friendly, personable and knowledgeable and explained to me what he was doing and why which I really liked. I had a massage and some mobilisation work, and he showed me exercises to do at home after (with access to an online portal with videos too). The online booking process was also very easy. My neck injury has already improved and I feel confident in doing the exercises and what to avoid etc. Would definitely recommend and go again in the future, thank you!
Barry Cassells
Barry Cassells
2023.10.26
Would recommend to anyone. Had problems with my shoulder and Robbie was great walking me through the issue and giving me great exercises to do at home to aid recovery. Great service from a great guy
Eva Candela
Eva Candela
2023.10.25
Linda Rodgers
Linda Rodgers
2023.10.19
I was able to access Robbie's services really quickly. Treatment and support for an agonising injury were great, exercises are still working. Would definitely recommend.
Salvatore Esposito
Salvatore Esposito
2023.09.11
Robert is a great professional in addition to being a very nice guy. He has experience in dealing with muscular injuries and does a great job in deep-tissue massage. I would definitely recommend to pay him a visit.
Stan Ritchey
Stan Ritchey
2023.09.09
Worked through multiple sessions, targeting problem areas with a tailored approach for my own pain points and body movement. Each session ended with exercises to continue the treatment at home. Would absolutely recommend for anyone dealing with recovering from an injury.
Hilary Hulmes
Hilary Hulmes
2023.09.02
Professional, knowledgeable and puts you at ease. I came in with a number of issues but was pleased that Robbie immediately recognised my shoulders needed work. Highly recommend, you will not regret booking an appointment.