North Olympic Healthcare Network

www.nohn-pa.org

North Olympic Healthcare Network Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
528 reviews Verified
North Olympic Healthcare Network
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 528 ) 4.9

Gimondi G.
Gimondi G.
2024.05.17
Shannon Mccreary
Shannon Mccreary
2024.05.17
Whole staff the absolute best!
Christine Spaulding
Christine Spaulding
2024.05.17
Wonderful, caring, attentive!
Jonathan Mason
Jonathan Mason
2024.05.14
I don't know anything. I had never heard of a DO before. Jessica Dibari is one of the greatest advocates I have ever had. I am terribly grateful for the opportunity to have had her as my primary doctor. And if I could I would have taken her with me when I left. She's worth more than she could ever be compensated. God bless Jessica and her family!
Kerry Orton
Kerry Orton
2024.04.22
Absolutely the most caring ARNP I have had the privilege to go to.
Paul Pettigrew
Paul Pettigrew
2024.04.01
Not a good experience the other drs I had were outstanding this one was bad enough to make me leave north Olympic unfortunate
Mindy Brown
Mindy Brown
2024.03.28
Dr. Nelson has been the nicest doctor I've ever had, she takes time and listens to all my issues and never makes me feel like I have too many questions.
Kate Welch
Kate Welch
2024.03.17
Jon Derma
Jon Derma
2024.03.15
Krista Smith
Krista Smith
2024.03.15
J. Nunya K.
J. Nunya K.
2024.03.15
Ms. Loebs was very professional, listened to what I had to say, considered my many health concerns and quickly developed a plan to address them. She was friendly and empathetic. It was the best experience I’ve had with a PCP in a very long time. Also, the staff at NOHN were friendly and courteous.
Sandra Gowdy
Sandra Gowdy
2024.03.14
Dr. Maples took the time to listen to my concern and was able to show me the dignity I needed to address it. She is a fairly new physician, so she needed assistance from a more knowledgeable one to make a proper diagnosis, even asked me if that was okay.
Paul Pettigrew
Paul Pettigrew
2024.03.14
Wow where do I start? Brad was the BEST doctor I think I have ever seen! he was all of the above and he cared about the people in his care. Brad LISTENED and had empathy for the people he dealt with he helped me more in 2 years than anyone I have ever had as a DR. Brad unfortunately has left NOHC like the other wonderful Dr I had there and NOHN has been NO HELP in helping me find a competent DR to help me deal with my life. I wish Brad the best in his life and he should always remember he is a one of a kind Dr that is RARE i this day and age. Paul
Keith Stewart
Keith Stewart
2024.03.13
I've been coming to NOHN for years, every provider has been a delight and Kendra is no different. She's a sincerely caring individual.
Darren Davis
Darren Davis
2024.03.12
tom capranica
tom capranica
2024.03.10
She should probably be a doctor! Extremely knowledgeable, kind, considerate and understanding……Highly recommended.
Diana Lopez
Diana Lopez
2024.03.09
Medicsl issue resolved. Both the PA (Grace) and her aide (Jessica) were professional, engaging and friendly.
Whit Sakas
Whit Sakas
2024.03.09
Bill Alton
Bill Alton
2024.03.08
tracey hale
tracey hale
2024.03.07
Very detailed, personable