Niall Doorhy Dancer

Niall Doorhy Dancer Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
346 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (346)
Rita Doherty
Rita Doherty
2024.04.03
Niall is a great teacher. I was surprised that you can actually learn to jive in 3 classes with the right teacher
Bill Doherty
Bill Doherty
2024.04.03
Just finished the classes in Letterkenny, great teacher is Niall made all the moves so easy to follow. Had the whole class dancing with ease at the end of the 3rd class.
private
private
2024.04.02
Just completed a 3 week Jive course at the Clanree letterkenny Co.Donegal with Niall and l can't believe how much I've learned in those 3 weeks. An excellent teacher. Highly recommend his classes. He is great crack and looks after everyone on the dance floor. Looking forward to the next class. Definitely worth it . Thank you. LH
Carmel Healy
Carmel Healy
2024.03.22
Donna Gleeson
Donna Gleeson
2024.03.21
We got Niall recently for a class as an activity for a hen & he was brilliant. He was great craic & kept us all entertained! All the while showing us a few steps of jiving & line dancing. Finished it off with the posh and becks dance, keeping it simple and easy to understand. Couldn’t recommend him more.
Elito Alcantara
Elito Alcantara
2024.03.18
An excellent teacher. He makes every step of dancing easier for beginners.
Niamh Reynolds
Niamh Reynolds
2024.03.14
Richie Boshell
Richie Boshell
2024.03.13
We took Niall's 3 week Jive dancing class in Marino College in Dublin during Feb / Mar 24. Really easy steps made loads of fun! Niall knows his stuff and is super nice. Very reasonable fee for an unforgettable experience. We are already trying to find reasons to follow Niall to his next location. If ur thinking about it, don't, just do it!
Mary Callaghan
Mary Callaghan
2024.03.12
Just completed 3 weeks jiving course with Niall, would highly recommend his classes. Made it very simple to follow the steps, very relaxed way. Really enjoyed it. So if you want to learn to jive check out where Niall is close to you and go for it 💃🏼 🕺
Clara Jane
Clara Jane
2024.03.12
Really great class ! Can’t believe how quickly he had us learning how to jive and in only 3 weeks. Would highly recommend Niall as a teacher and the three weeks is perfect - not too much of a commitment and easily fit into a busy schedule. Will definitely be back but brush up on the steps and have a laugh !!
Louise Ryan
Louise Ryan
2024.03.12
Sheelagh Boyle
Sheelagh Boyle
2024.03.12
Kathy Tarpey
Kathy Tarpey
2024.02.27
Just finished course with Niall, a great teacher even for those who have two left feet haha. really enjoyed the course and highly recommend to all,
Kathy Tarpey
Kathy Tarpey
2024.02.27
Just finished course with Niall, a great teacher even for those who have two left feet haha. really enjoyed the course and highly recommend to all,
Padraic McDonnell
Padraic McDonnell
2024.02.26
Just finished the jive course with members of the family, it was the quickest and enjoyable hour and a half on a Monday night over the 3 weeks. Thank you Niall.
Emer Donnelly
Emer Donnelly
2024.02.26
Just completed a 3 week course with my friend and we loved it! Learned some great moves from a fantastic teacher who packed in so many new skills in a short time. Very worthwhile course...can't wait to try out our new moves 😀
Noel and Joan Farrell
Noel and Joan Farrell
2024.02.24
My husband and I just complete a 3 week course in Clonmel with Niall, very enjoyable, good fun but most of all we learned the steps and achieved what we set out to achieve. Well worth it. No time was wasted, it started on time and you got value for money.
Pauline Waldron
Pauline Waldron
2024.02.21
I just finished 3 weeks course with Niall in Mervue. Fantastic teacher. Explains it so clearly. Always so pleasant and makes it easier. I would highly recommend Niall.
M Mc
M Mc
2024.02.10
Niall is an excellent teacher had the best time for my sister's hen, don't hesitate to book him , great experience and.loads of fun.
Patricia Nolan
Patricia Nolan
2024.02.03
Niall was fantastic at my sisters hen party. He even got someone like me who hates dancing enjoying the day and having a laugh . Can not recommend him enough . Fantastic
Reply from Niall Doorhy Dancer 2024.02.03
Thanks Patricia, I was delighted to teach you all. Have fun dancing at the wedding: 💃🕺