Nextgen Car Care, LLC Reviews

Nextgen Car Care, LLC Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 363 reviews

www.nextgencarcare.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (357)
E Heselton
E Heselton
2024-02-19
Very pleased. I drove into their shop Friday am 2/19, after having a tire punctured when I passed an accident on rt31, from a shark tooth sized chunk of the aluminum wheel from the crash. The guys in the shop were great, gave me only what I needed. I bought two new snow tires at a very reasonable price and was on my way in only a couple hours in spite of not having an appointment. Thank you
John Manning
John Manning
2024-02-15
These guys are top shelf. From excellent customer service reps to skilled automotive technicians, every aspect of my experience there exceeded expectations. The shop is clean and neat, and the owner is right there working with the tools and quarterbacking the operation. I will definitely be a return customer.
JSF Echo
JSF Echo
2024-02-14
Nextgen is always great to work with. While I know it's a sales technique, I do appreciate them checking the car out and offering suggestions to keep it in top shape. They never pressure. Just describe.
Kenneth Warren
Kenneth Warren
2024-02-13
Did everything that was told to me and on time everything was explained to me so that I understood what was going to be done after the work was done the technician explained everything to me that he had done and what I was going to have to do to make it right great people to work with thanks guys
Kayla Spivey
Kayla Spivey
2024-01-29
Quick and thorough inspection with premium oil change. They always offer a loner car which is a huge advantage from a practicality standpoint. The customer service and attentiveness is always at a high level, and I appreciate periodic follow ups on how my vehicle is running or if I need anything.
Steve Trybalski
Steve Trybalski
2024-01-25
Fantastic service and recommendations as always!! I really appreciate the heads up on what is going to need attention to repair so I can plan accordingly.
Eric Procopio
Eric Procopio
2024-01-22
Transmission service worked great! Truck drives great now! NextGen saved me from getting a new transmission!
Reply from Nextgen Car Care, LLC 2024-01-23
So glad the transmission service worked on your Colorado and we were able to get you back on the road. Were always here if you need anything.
kyle pribish
kyle pribish
2024-01-22
Quick, reliable service with a smile. Couldn’t ask for more. Highly recommend.
Reply from Nextgen Car Care, LLC 2024-01-23
We are glad we were able to get you right in and get your tire fixed on your F-150 and get you back on the road. If you ever need anything else we are here for you.
Nicole Battin
Nicole Battin
2024-01-19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
This shop is my regular stop for when ever I need repairs, always helpful and knowledgeable. I sent my car in for NY inspection and ended up doing a rear brake service as well. Great quality work and my breaks looked good as new. Another job well done.
Reply from Nextgen Car Care, LLC 2022-04-18
Thank you Nicole! and thank you for trusting us with your Toyota, we are glad you are happy with our service, that's why we are here!
April Quesnell
April Quesnell
2024-01-19
Awesome experience been going here for years never had issues! Staff are all friendly and pleasant to be around!
Christopher Cooley
Christopher Cooley
2024-01-18
Waited 2 hours at another place for my scheduled appointment. Called Jason at Nextgen, and he got me in immediately. They were totally helpful and informative. I will definitely be going to Nextgen first from now on!
Reply from Nextgen Car Care, LLC 2024-01-18
Thank you very much Chris, I am so glad we could get your Mazda in and were able to get the service done that we found your vehicle needed. It is always our goal to get our customers in as quick as we can, and get the quality service they need done in a timely fashion while taking our time to do it right the first time. We will be here for you anytime you need any service done.
Irish Tino
Irish Tino
2024-01-18
Updated review from 2018/19? I would give Rich and his team 10 stars if it were possible. I met these guys over a decade ago, but was not a customer. I had a problem with one of my vehicles that several places (including dealer where I bought it from) "fix" a problem that in fact was not fixed. I remembered Nextgen guys and brought it in. They solved the mystery in less than half a day. Five vehicles later and I can only recommend Nextgen. Experts, professional, fair costs and most important honest to customers. *********
Reply from Nextgen Car Care, LLC 2024-01-18
Thank you so much! As a long time customer of ours I am sure you have seen us grow to what we are, and what we are becoming, and we will always welcome our customers as a part of our family. Without you we wouldn't be NextGen Car Care.
Diane Scott
Diane Scott
2024-01-17
QuackUniverse “Flying Jaws”
QuackUniverse “Flying Jaws”
2024-01-17
Richard Loucks
Richard Loucks
2024-01-12
Excellent service. Always going above and beyond ensuring customer satisfaction and safety.
Michael Reinold
Michael Reinold
2024-01-10
Nextgen was very professional, good communication on car issues . Kept me informed. Lent me a car to use for day . Very pleased with service.
Michele Abbott Guzman
Michele Abbott Guzman
2024-01-10
Everyone was wonderful, easy to communicate with, and have precise knowledge of an excellent quality repair.
Scott Dillenback
Scott Dillenback
2024-01-08
Diagnostic, repair, and maintenance service on my BMW X5 was prompt and thorough. The Nextgen team demonstrated their knowledge, capabilities and skill, and got the car safely back on the road. They are my new go-to shop.
Brian C
Brian C
2024-01-08
Always detailed explanations of work needed, great photos and diagnosis
Diane Grieco
Diane Grieco
2024-01-05