Natrad Kempsey Reviews

Natrad Kempsey Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 23 reviews

www.natradportmacquarie.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Paddy Dixon
Paddy Dixon
2024-02-16
Great service, air con fixed quickly and affordable.
Matias Loprete Burs
Matias Loprete Burs
2023-11-24
Robert was great! We were traveling by and had a problem with our engine overheating. Even though he was busy he helped us out, we ordered the part failing and we had our van ready to go back in the road the next day. Totally recommended
Reply from Natrad Kempsey 2023-11-24
Thank you for the kind review, Matias. So glad Rob was able to help get you back on the road quickly. Safe travels, Team Natrad Kempsey!
Laura Serduk
Laura Serduk
2023-10-07
Great customer service reception and mechanic, good price, quick and efficient, highly knowledgeable
Silvia Zanchi
Silvia Zanchi
2023-08-22
I had a problem with the cooling system in my van. I brought that to Rob and I explained him that I was on rush cause I had to get to Victoria for work. He diagnosed that the problem came from the radiator, so he ordered a new one and the day after, when it arrived, he changed that and I could drive again. He was very honest with the price, quickly and so much helpful. Highly recommended ! Thanks Rob !
Tobias Funke
Tobias Funke
2023-01-27
Great! Honest and prompt service. Fixed aircon with no hassles. Would come back anytime.
Chloe Rudel-Holland
Chloe Rudel-Holland
2023-01-19
Couldn’t recommend Natrad in Kempsey more. Was able to sort out my air conditioning for me on fairly short notice. Quick and efficient. Very friendly staff.
Reply from Natrad Kempsey 2023-01-20
Thank you for the wonderful review, Chloe! So glad we were able to get your air conditioner up and running so quickly. - Team Natrad Kempsey
Malcolm Poole
Malcolm Poole
2021-12-21
This place provides exceptional service, with a smile and can do professional attituded, when needed most.
Reply from Natrad Kempsey 2021-12-21
Hi Malcolm, Thank you kindly for taking the time to let us know you appreciate our business and service :)
Jan Dowling
Jan Dowling
2021-11-21
As busy as can be. The employee manager is very friendly and caring to the clients. Would recommend to everyone.
Reply from Natrad Kempsey 2021-11-21
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback Jan :)
Mike Hickey
Mike Hickey
2021-07-12
Not really overly helpful for a place that clearly specialises in radiator repairs, could not replace a water pump
Sam Skerman
Sam Skerman
2021-06-16
Fantastic riendly service at avery reasonable price! Driving from Brisbane to Sydney and had radiator leak in my Landcruiser. Even though Robert was very busy and booked up for the day, he fitted my job in because I was Travelling. He not only did a great job fixing the radiator leak straight away but did it for a very good price. Thanks heaps for keeping me on the road with no delays!! Would highly recommend this business!!
Tom Ringwood
Tom Ringwood
2021-03-13
Great honest service
Jase Skinner
Jase Skinner
2021-03-05
Great service fast and efficient repair cheaper than I had expected
Gordon Mcphillips
Gordon Mcphillips
2020-12-02
Great work fast and effective good pricings very friendly highly recommended
Vanessa Klopcic
Vanessa Klopcic
2020-11-14
Mish Abr
Mish Abr
2020-10-22
Always helpful. Very knowledgeable staff.
Juli Treanor
Juli Treanor
2020-01-03
Riley Wheeldon
Riley Wheeldon
2019-12-24
Robert is fantastic! Air con was up and going about an hour after it was dropped off and tests had been run. Very fast and efficient, wouldn't go anywhere else for radiator and air conditioning issues!
Wayne Hodges (Wayno)
Wayne Hodges (Wayno)
2019-07-28
Very professional mechanical repairs
David Horsburgh
David Horsburgh
2018-04-28
Very pleasant &knowledgeable owner !!
juacynta Hand
juacynta Hand
2018-02-20
Fantastic place