National IT Disposal

www.nationalitdisposal.co.uk

National IT Disposal Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
63 reviews Verified
National IT Disposal
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 63 ) 5.0

Stuart Carter
Stuart Carter
2024.04.08
Adam at National IT Disposal is a real breath of fresh air. We had amassed 3 pallets of old IT equipment and Adam sorted collection with zero fuss. From the initial enquiry to the receipt of the disposal/GDPR paperwork National IT disposal delivered on every promise they made. The driver was really polite and friendly and Adam has kept us informed throughout the process. If you need anyone to handle your old IT then look no further.
Neil Williamson
Neil Williamson
2024.04.04
Having tried various IT disposal solutions for our small IT support business, I have to say that I've been very impressed with National IT Disposal and we will certainly be using their services from now on. From requesting our very first collection to receiving the extremely comprehensive disposal report, the level of service and professionalism is first class. I feel reassured that any data sent to them is being dealt with in the correct manner.
Digital Solutions
Digital Solutions
2024.03.27
Excellent service. Detailed and comprehensive reports. Everything explained via a phone call. Will use this company again in the future. Thanks Adam.
Jamie Cunningham
Jamie Cunningham
2024.03.26
Very useful for disposing of secure data.
Jim Grant
Jim Grant
2024.03.14
great service and reporting- very helpful collection driver who was very happy to lift and move the old equipment- at least we know it has been disposed of safely for the environment and safely regards to data destruction- thank you very much for the easy process and peace of mind- regards Jim on behalf of Pure Hydration (company Ltd)
Karen Garner
Karen Garner
2024.01.29
Excellent service, clear and concise instructions. Removal was straightforward and the driver was good natured and efficient. Adam was extremely helpful throughout the process and we were delighted with the service from the initial telephone call to receipt of the certification. We will definitely be using National IT Disposal in the future.
Julie Moore-Martin
Julie Moore-Martin
2024.01.29
We used National IT Disposal to dispose of our unwanted technical equipment. The process was extremely easy to arrange from first contact until we received our Data Destruction Certificates. The team dealing with us were helpful and professional. We were extremely pleased with their service and will definitely use them in the future.
Dave Dibden
Dave Dibden
2024.01.25
Very prompt and helpful, will definitely use again in the future
Maxine Jolly
Maxine Jolly
2024.01.25
An excellent service, the disposal and secure data removal of over 100 items, clear explanation of the process and the end result was 14 IT items that have been sanitised for recycling. Highly recommended.
Allastair Smith
Allastair Smith
2023.11.23
prompt collection
Charlie Horsfall
Charlie Horsfall
2023.11.01
The service met our expectations for the business and we are very satisfied with the outcome.
Hannah Thomas
Hannah Thomas
2023.09.14
Brilliant Service - Called them to collect our old paperwork and they were within 2 days, all easy, then very quickly send through paperwork of being destroyed. Great company, will use again!
Catarina Cardoso
Catarina Cardoso
2023.08.17
Excellent Service. The team was prompt in booking my collection and replying back to communications. When the Collection Tech came to our office, he performed the task with professionalism, and quality.
Wendy
Wendy
2023.08.14
Fabulous service. Fast efficient collection, excellent customer service, all certificates received promptly.
Katie Matthews
Katie Matthews
2023.07.17
From first enquiry to completion was all super straightforward and the team were really helpful and friendly. We had a number of old PCs and telephones to be collected from first floor offices and the guy that came to collect them removed all from the premises without complaint. A trusted service who have produced certificates to show that data has been destructed in line with regulations and whole process has been quick and hassle free.
Conor Linehan
Conor Linehan
2023.07.17
Great service from the get-go. Very flexible for collection times and it was made easy.
Will Soden
Will Soden
2023.07.14
very helpful, the whole process was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Superb service all round and free
Sylvanian Families Shop
Sylvanian Families Shop
2023.06.28
A fantastic solution for disposing of redundant tech hardware. Queries answered fast, friendly staff both in the office and on the collection day. Piece of mind and fantastic for a free service. Highly recommended.
Bahram Tavakoli
Bahram Tavakoli
2023.06.27
Liz Harman
Liz Harman
2023.06.22
Speedy professional Service, would definitely use this company again.