MZTA GmbH

www.mzta.de

MZTA GmbH Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
62 reviews Verified
MZTA GmbH
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 62 ) 5.0

Erica Steil
Erica Steil
2024.06.01
My family truly can’t say enough good things about this company! They led us on a fabulous trip through Germany and Austria and thought of every detail. It was well organized and fun, they were personable and thoughtful and by the time we returned to the airport it felt like we’d been friends for ages! Would absolutely travel with them again in the future!
Advertisement
Jon Latacz
Jon Latacz
2024.05.29
Absolutely incredible experience 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾 From the time we landed at the Munich Airport, we were greeted by and introduced to Julius, Eva and Martin. They were friendly and welcoming as well as professional. Their attention to detail and ability to communicate their plans and information with us made everything so simple and easy to follow, which in turn, likely led to an even more enjoyable experience. Throughout our entire time in Germany and Austria, Julius and Eva remained with us. They were always ready and willing to help us with the group, and the more questions we would ask them, the more they'd gladly answer or find the answer for us right away. They were knowledgeable about local foods, cultures, customs and history and they were excited to share these things with us. The entire MZTA team was on the fields with our girls getting priceless photos and videos of them in that once-in-a-lifetime memory. They treated all of our players and their families with nothing but honesty and respect. Really cannot say enough positive things about Julius, Eva, Martin, Lyon, David and everyone at MZTA who made this trip possible. Absolutely recommend a trip like this with your team...and trust me, doing it with MZTA should be your first step! We'll be back to defend our title next year 🏆 ⚽️
Karen Pfeiffer
Karen Pfeiffer
2024.05.28
MZTA is an amazing travel soccer agency! THANK YOU Martin, Julius, & Eva for all your hard work, coordination, and effort to make this experience unforgettable for us all (players, coaches, & families)! I’ve been a travel coordinator for a Southern California Elite Club National League (ECNL) team for over 5 years arranging travel all over the US and I know the amount of work that goes into planning transportation, meals, accommodations, etc. for a team. Not an easy task to do to cover all needs for the team and families. MZTA covered every aspect of team travel, hotel accommodations, transportation, key sightseeing spots to visit, pro teams trainings, friendlies in preparation for tournament, player hydration & delicious food without even a small hiccup! Amazing planning and coordination! The facilities we played at were all top notch and MZTA created an experience we will never forget. Nothing but appreciation towards our International Tour and Olympic Development Program (ODP) teams with MZTA Agency as our host! Five star in all areas ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!! -Karen Pfeiffer, Parent Los Angeles, California
Meredith Trimble
Meredith Trimble
2024.05.27
Absolutely amazing trip with top-notch professionals who were just as excited as our players to win the Cordial Cup! Cannot recommend Martin, Julius, Eva and the rest of the team highly enough!
Michael Young
Michael Young
2024.05.27
We traveled with MZTA via the USYS ODP this spring. We could not have been more taken care of-the organization (itinerary, friendly matches, travel accommodations) were great, easy, and allowed our team to focus on a success futbol experience. Julius, Eva, and Martin are world class people and made our experience unforgettable. By the end of our week, they felt like family. We would 1000% travel with MZTA again.
Advertisement
Arya P
Arya P
2024.05.26
Best trip ever!
Russell Katz
Russell Katz
2024.05.24
MZTA is the premier sports travel company and I highly recommend using them for your team’s next sport trip!
Christine McBeath
Christine McBeath
2024.05.24
MZTA was absolutely incredible on our tour of Germany / Austria for the Cordial Cup (which we won as well ;) ). The professionalism and care that went into the overall experience was truly felt from start to finish. Martin, Julius, and Eva are true first class humans, and they know how to create a memorable experience not only for the players, but for the families and staff that came along. I highly recommend MZTA for all future tours of Europe for any group and would love to do another one myself in a different country! Hands down 5 stars!
Brent Noble
Brent Noble
2024.05.24
Mzta provided a 10 out of 10 experience! Hotel, food, tours, the games were all excellent. Julius and Eva were the best guides we could have asked for. I would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Viktor Köhl
Viktor Köhl
2024.02.03
Tolle Agentur wenn es um USA Stipendium geht mit sehr kompetenter und ehrlicher Beratung. Durch jahrelange Erfahrung mit großem Netzwerk und Fußball Expertise. Bei Martin seid ihr in besten Händen.
Red Devil
Red Devil
2024.01.29
Sehr seriös und professionell! Jeder in der Agentur nimmt sich immer Zeit für alle möglichen Fragen.
Reply from MZTA GmbH 2024.01.30
Das freut uns zu hören :)
Fabiola Pfauser
Fabiola Pfauser
2023.10.24
Ich bin mit der Dienstleistung und Begleitung der Firma MZTA GmbH sehr zufrieden. Herr Zaluk war für uns immer erreichbar und hat uns jederzeit unterstützt. Herzlichen Dank!
Felix
Felix
2023.10.16
Gute Zusammenarbeit und das Team stand/steht mir bei Fragen immer zur Verfügung!
Advertisement
Ostian Bowen
Ostian Bowen
2023.08.30
Sehr gute Agentur, mit ehrlicher Beratung. Martin hilft bei jeder Frage und begleitet einen optimal durch diesen Prozess. Falls man auf der Suche nach einem Sportstipendium ist, kann ich MZTA nur empfehlen.
Fabian Grau
Fabian Grau
2023.08.29
Dank MZTA habe ich eine super Master-Stipendium in der USA erhalten. Super Beratung und immer erreichbar!
Jonathan Kienle
Jonathan Kienle
2023.08.27
Sehr zufrieden gewesen mit dem Gesamtpaket, vom ersten Telefonat, über die Vermittlung, bis hin zur Ankunft am Campus. Habe mich immer gut und ehrlich beraten gefühlt, und bin sehr froh meinen Weg in die USA mit MZTA bestritten zu haben.
Mario
Mario
2023.08.24
Überragende Agentur einfach! Die Zusammenarbeit war echt super! Martin ist immer erreichbar und Hilfsbereit bei Fragen. Man wird bei jedem Schritt zum Studium optimal begleitet. Nur weiter zu empfehlen!
Advertisement
Luca Nikolai
Luca Nikolai
2023.08.15
Mzta hat mich auf meinem Weg in die USA super begleitet. Sie haben mir eine top Uni mit einem sehr guten Programm ermöglicht. Außerdem gab es keinerlei Probleme innerhalb dieses Prozesses, da sie mir stetig geholfen haben und sich um alles gekümmert haben.
Lasse _
Lasse _
2023.08.08
Kompetent, freundlich und immer zu erreichen. Super Beratung vom ersten Telefonat an bis hin zur Ankunft am Campus. Sehr empfehlenswert.
Jeffrey Carney
Jeffrey Carney
2023.07.07
We had a great time in Munich, Germany and at the Cordial Cup with the MZTA team. Tobi, Julius, Nick, and Martin were great at communicating with the coaches, players, and parents. They were always thinking multiple steps ahead to make sure the events they had lined up for us went as smoothly as possible. And when they were needed, they went above and beyond what was expected. The friendlies, visits with professional clubs, and training in the city were fantastic experiences. The Cordial Cup tournament in the Austrian Alps was unforgettable.
Reply from MZTA GmbH 2023.07.31
Powerful words! Thanks Jeffrey, we are glad you enjoyed it so much :)