Mysterium Tours - Madrid

Mysterium Tours - Madrid Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
159 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (159)
Claudia K
Claudia K
2024.03.31
Verified
Storytelling =learning in a fun way Daniel was a very interesting storyteller and we learned a lot that evening. I am especially glad to learn that the Spanish Inquisition was not worse than the inquisition that occurred in other countries.
DCG
DCG
2024.03.28
Verified
Fun Tour! Thanks Daniel This tour was a blast. Our guide Daniel was funny, engaging, and energetic. He had lots of cool ghost/horror stories to tell with some history of Madrid and the Inquisition mixed in. Daniel made sure to get the whole group involved. My gf and I had a great time and would recommend this to anyone.
M.K.
M.K.
2024.03.19
Verified
Fun way to spend an evening in Madrid I've taken several tours like this in different cities I have visited and this was probably the most entertaining, in large part because of our "spirit guide" Daniel. Daniel was engaging and interactive, including everyone in our group. This is a great way to see the city at night and learn a bit of history and hear some silly, not very scary "ghost" stories. I really enjoyed this tour. My only regret is that I booked it at the end of the trip instead of the beginning. In addition to the stories, Daniel also has a lot of great suggestions about restaurants and things to do.
Stephen S
Stephen S
2024.03.16
Verified
Wow! The best tour of Madrid ever. Danial was amazing. His skills in narration, acting, knowledge and a great sense of humour made this a five star tour not to be missed. He included everybody making it a group interaction and his knowledge of all things Inquisition seemed limitless. If you want a really special evening just book a tour with Danial and you will not be disappointed
Paul K
Paul K
2024.03.06
Verified
Super! Sehr empfehlenswert! Madrid bei Nacht ist atemberaubend und dann noch viel zum lernen, was will man mehr?! Unser Tourguide Daniel war sehr witzig und unterhaltsam.
Mari G
Mari G
2024.02.29
Verified
Madrid tra inquisizione e leggende Serata gelida ideale per un tour di questo tipo. La nostra giovane guida Gabriele è riuscito a coinvolgerci in un’esperienza unica tra i vicoli storici di Madrid raccontandoci storie e leggende con passione e teatralità. Bravo!
Ciara D
Ciara D
2024.02.26
Verified
Daniel was a great guide! This was a great way to round off our trip to Madrid! Daniel was a brilliant storyteller and got the group involved, and kept us highly entertained with his witty comments as we went along. Thoroughly recommend this both for the tour itself and to see the city in a different way.
Rebecca B
Rebecca B
2024.02.18
Verified
Fun tour. Well worth it! Daniel was wonderful. He was so informative and entertaining! I was with my 13 year old grandson and he said it was one of his favorite things on our trip!
Dirk
Dirk
2024.02.13
Verified
Daniel replaces the King Was a strange start but Daniel took everything to another level. He dragged everybody in his stories and made them come alive. Enthousiastic, involved, personal, funny! Absolute must do.
Blandine G
Blandine G
2024.02.11
Verified
Un tour emocionante Disfrutamos mucho el tour con Domenica . Mucha emoción e historias que nos dejaron asombrados . En dos horas hemos aprendido mucho y reflexionado sobre una época muy oscura. Recomendamos la experiencia!
rae_jarvis
rae_jarvis
2024.02.10
Verified
Interesting and funny We loved it - Daniel certainly knew his stuff and was very entertaining too. We learned a lot of interesting facts, saw some lovely places and had a great laugh too. He also knew quite a bit about Scotland - and loves the Scottish accent too ;) Definitely book this - it was one of the highlights of our amazing trip to Madrid.
Carolina M
Carolina M
2024.01.13
Verified
No tiren su dinero Una tomadura de pelo total. La guía llegó sobre la hora, daba información muy fuera de contexto histórico (ni si quiera tenía sentido al servicio de la dramatización). Inverosímil, incorrecto, volcando opiniones políticas!! (Hablando sobre el conflicto entre Israel y hamas) . Lamentable, una estafa.
Callum S
Callum S
2024.01.05
Verified
Amazing tour Daniel was a great host and was really engaging with the audience. Learned a lot of interesting things about the inquisition and other stories about Madrid itself. He was very funny as well! Would definitely recommend!
Nikolai N
Nikolai N
2023.12.23
Verified
Fun Excellent presentation and very interesting, but terrifying, stories! Domenica is a great showwoman.
KAFB
KAFB
2023.12.16
Verified
Great way to learn about Madrid! This was a really fun way to see and learn more about Madrid. Daniel's storytelling skills were great and really brought the tour to life.
Adheer
Adheer
2023.11.26
Verified
Great experience Daniel was a blast of a host. Extremely knowledgeable and kept us all engaged throughout the tour. Great way to see Madrid. Kudos to Daniel!
GABRIELA MIGLIO... L
GABRIELA MIGLIO... L
2023.11.16
Verified
Ótimo jeito de passar a noite com história! A nossa experiência foi em um grupo pequeno, guiadas por Domi pelas ruas de Madrid.. Bastante empolgada com a história e o passeio, a guia nos fez sentir como se estivessemos vivendo aquilo e esteve sempre disposta a responder dúvidas e a aprofundar as discussões! Excelente passeio!
Katia G
Katia G
2023.11.15
Verified
O horror da inquisição É uma aula de história que une o trágico, as lendas e a história de forma inusitada e muito interessante. Nossa guia, Domi, foi excepcional! Nos manteve interessados o tempo todo e nem sentimos a hora passar!
Traci Scott
Traci Scott
2023.11.06
Verified
Unique way to see the city! Such a fun and engaging tour! Daniel was excellent and really brought the stories to life in a very entertaining way. Highly recommend!
Noah
Noah
2023.10.22
Verified
Great time! I have been on a lot of ghost tours but our guide here was the best story teller we have ever had.