Mysterium Tours - Krakow

Mysterium Tours - Krakow Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
45 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
Cecilia
Cecilia
2024.01.16
Verified
Krakow from another POV đŸ‘» I did this tour on the day of my arrival to Krakow and it didn’t disappoint. The ghost stories were really cool and unique. I love the Polish culture. I cannot remember the name of our tour guide but she was very very nice and her story telling was awesome. Cannot recommend enough.
Athiba P
Athiba P
2023.11.17
Verified
10/10 experience! Our second tour with Mysterium tours this year (last year in Budapest) was in Krakow with Maria. She was an amazing guide, who presented with great theatricality the mysterious history of Polish myths and fairy tales. We had a wonderful evening wandering around the beautiful little alleys of Krakow old town. We hope to have the chance of taking the tour in other cities in the future! And of course, to meet Maria again in one of these tours.
Phil D
Phil D
2023.10.04
Verified
Fantastic evening! Great tour guide, very informative and friendly. Would recommend anybody interested in spooky things take this tour on their next visit to krakow! Fully intend to take the tours in other destinations if we visit!
Sinead gough
Sinead gough
2023.09.20
Verified
Amazing Absolutely fantastic, could have asked for a better guide and storyteller, would 110% recommend to everyone
Alina K
Alina K
2023.08.26
Verified
Creepy and interesting The guide Maria was very nice. The tour was very fun, creepy and interesting. I recommend it to anybody who loves creepy and haunting stories
Viki E
Viki E
2021.11.17
Verified
Highly recommended Great tour that was informative fun and spooky! Our tour guide had a wealth of knowledge and made this experience worth it!!!
Catherine F
Catherine F
2021.10.28
Verified
Fabulous tour with lots of interesting tales Loved this tour, led by an excellent storyteller. A brilliant night out if you love exploring, walking and hearing spooky tales :)
Ola D
Ola D
2021.10.19
Verified
Amazing We liked this story teller a lot he is like an Artist on stage and in his element. Very interesting and amazing stories about the history of Krakau and its buildings. It’s also a very good way to learn about the city and it’s many beautiful buildings. I highly recommend booking this tour!
Ellis
Ellis
2021.08.29
Verified
Amazing experience Had an amazing experience with this tour. The guide was very friendly and he is a great storyteller. It’s also a very good way to learn about the city and it’s many beautiful buildings. I highly recommend booking this tour!
Julie F
Julie F
2021.08.21
Verified
A la découverte d'une facette effrayante de Cracovie Nous avons adoré cette visite insolite de Cracovie de nuit, à la lueur d'une lampe à pétrole ! Michael était trÚs gentil, trÚs bon acteur, et ses histoires étaient captivantes. Il parlait anglais à la perfection (étant anglais à l'origine, si je ne me trompe pas) et facilement compréhensible. Nous étions un petit groupe de 6 personnes, ce qui rendait la visite encore plus confortable. Le tour dure 2h durant lesquelles nous traversons Cracovie à pieds, il est donc préférable de bien se chausser (et éventuellement de prendre un petit gilet car il fait frais la nuit!). Little message for Michael : thank you again for this amazing tour ! We let your little cards at our hotel reception, hoping it'll attract more people to this great tour of spooky Krakow !
Hannah S
Hannah S
2020.03.15
Verified
Great Tour! Tour with Michael was great despite the weather! Learnt things you wouldn’t find out on others! Saw the scary side of Krakow. Started in the main square and ended up next to the Dragon 🐉
Mike M
Mike M
2020.03.06
Verified
Fascinating, Wonderful Stories of Superstition & Folklore My girlfriend and I went on this tour on March 5th. It was more than 2 hours of walking around the back streets of Krakow and hearing several stories about the superstitions of medieval-era Polish people. Our tour guide, Michael; was very entertaining in telling our group stories of vampires, alchemists, pagans and more. It was a great walking tour for getting some lovely photos, and both of us thoroughly enjoyed it. We both highly recommend this tour to anyone with an interest in old stories. The only caveat would be to make sure and wrap up warm - it was a very chilly night!
Catherine M
Catherine M
2020.03.06
Verified
Supernatural Tour of the Old Town Love a good storyteller and if you do too you will enjoy this tour! This man has a passion for the art of storytelling!Only thing that could have enchanted the experience would be a toilet break stop.Ours lasted over 2 hours so prepare for all the walking and wrap up warm!
Pioneernomes
Pioneernomes
2020.03.06
Verified
Krakow night tour with Michael Utterly amazing. Enjoyed every second. So glad we picked this experience. Worth wrapping up warm but even the weather couldn't put a negative on this tour.
Jeffrey E
Jeffrey E
2020.02.26
Verified
Very Informative and Entertaining This was a highly entertaining and informative walk. The guide, Michael, was in-character and was a very dramatic story teller. He looked the part as well, wearing dark period clothing, a top hat and carried a lantern. I learned plenty of the dark and spooky history of KrakĂłw.
Styx Le Gavrian
Styx Le Gavrian
2020.02.26
Verified
Amazing We had a great tour thought it was raining, our guide was really nice and careful !It was really interesting to get into the Krakow's history since there is a very few explanations in the town itself.The guide was funny and a true actor, and even thought my mom is not totally comfortable with english I still had the time to tell her what had been explained, I highly recommand this tour !
JulieA2508
JulieA2508
2020.02.25
Verified
Julia This was a very interesting and informative tour.The guide was very theatrical in his explanations of the legends of Krakow. It took us round a good few places that we wouldn’t have seen or noticed otherwise. I would highly recommend. The only thing that would make it better is toilet break somewhere in the middle of the tour.
Tom Cooze
Tom Cooze
2020.02.23
Verified
Interesting and Humorous Tour My girlfiend and I booked this tour for the 13th February. We met Michael, our guide, who then took us around Krakow, talking animatedly about various Medieval stories. This tour provided us with great insight into the history of Krakow, that it seems many previous visitors are unaware of, such as the reason for the bell ringing, the asymmetry of the Bascillica towers etc. Amazing experience, thank you Michael
Kerry-Ann R
Kerry-Ann R
2020.02.13
Verified
Our tour guide! Our tour guide Michael really made this tour worth while! An excellent story teller with such a dramatic flair! Anyone wanting to know more about the legends Of krakow as well as being shown around the city by a genuinely lovely guide, this is the tour for you! We can’t thank Michael enough for such a wonderful end to our first day in the city!
Jose M
Jose M
2020.02.11
Verified
uma noite de lendas urbanas. É valido! Super interessante, ate mesmo para vocĂȘ saber sobre as estorias e lendas que as pessoas contam. Adorei, faria novamente.