Murrant Family Funeral Services

Murrant Family Funeral Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Steve Ward
United Kingdom | 2024.02.02
Mother's perfect send off. After the passing of my mother recently, Murrants were there to do all they could to make the funeral as painless as possible. Jen Barham was there every step of the way explaining all the procedures and and was so helpful. Micheal read an excellent tribute to mum. It was as if it were his own mother. I would highly recommend Murrant Funeral Directors to anyone. Definite 5 star rating for this company.

Date of experience: 01 February, 2024
Advertisement
Tina Woodard
Tina Woodard
2024.02.02
I would highly recommend Murrants Family Funeral Services they went above and beyond to make sure our mum's service was calm, friendly and very comforting. Jen made us feel like part of the Murrants family from day one. Thank you to all the Murrant family for such an amazing send off for our mum Xxx
Reply from Murrant Family Funeral Services 2024.02.05
Tina it was an honour for our team to assist your family, your kind words mean an awful lot to us. Thank you.
George Greig
United Kingdom | 2024.01.31
Murrants Fineral Services 5 stars Murrants funeral services handled the passing of our beloved mum in the most caring and special way. They made such a sad occasion very personal to our family. Every member of the Murrants team were courteous,kind,caring,and supportive and the newest member of the team Charlotte is a credit to your company. The attention to detail was second to none and Michael’s handling of the day was fantastic. I would 1000% recommend Murrants to anybody that is thinking of using Murrants for their sad occasions. Can’t praise highly enough The Snow family

Date of experience: 29 January, 2024
Lucie Barber
Lucie Barber
2023.09.06
A brilliant family run funeral home. Used by my in laws for 2 funerals within a year and both were perfect send offs. Jen arranged both from start to finish and handled everything and took so much pressure off the family. All the staff were professional, respectful and compassionate, the care with which they handle all they do down to the smallest detail is what stands out and is why I know any future funerals will be managed by this great team.
Reply from Murrant Family Funeral Services 2023.09.06
Thank you Lucie for your very kind words and we feel honoured to have been able to help the family give their loved ones the funerals they deserved. From the whole team at Murrant Family Funeral Services
Michael Vincent
Michael Vincent
2023.08.29
As someone who has had the privilege of working closely with Murrant Family Funeral Services, I am compelled to acknowledge their exceptional dedication and professionalism. Having witnessed their unwavering commitment to each family they serve, I can confidently say that they go above and beyond to ensure every detail is handled with the utmost care. Their compassionate approach and attention to even the smallest aspects truly set them apart. Murrant Family Funeral Services not only meets the expectations of families during difficult times but consistently exceeds them. Their team's empathy and respect for each individual's unique journey are evident in every interaction. From planning to execution, their seamless coordination and genuine care create an atmosphere of comfort and support. I have seen firsthand the positive impact they make during one of life's most challenging moments, and I wholeheartedly endorse them with a 5-star review for their exceptional service.
Reply from Murrant Family Funeral Services 2023.08.29
Thank you so much Michael for your extremely kind words, they mean a great deal to the team.
Advertisement
Susan Wooldridge
Susan Wooldridge
2023.08.22
After a very traumatic few months we spoke with Jen and from that very first contact we felt nothing but relief and comfort. She and Murrants arranged our Dad’s repatriation from Goa from start to finish keeping us informed every step of the way. We have nothing but praise for her kindness shown to us and the respect she gave to Dad. He was in very good hands, resting in peace until the time came for his funeral and this was handled with the upmost care and respect. Thank you to Jen and all at Murrants Steph, Phil and Sue x
Reply from Murrant Family Funeral Services 2023.08.24
We were so honoured to have helped you get Dad home and give him a beautiful send off. Thank you so much for your very kind words, they mean a great deal to us all. The whole team at Murrant Family Funeral Services.
DAVID MORELAND
DAVID MORELAND
2023.01.21
Reply from Murrant Family Funeral Services 2023.08.18
Thank you very much for the 5 stars David, it means a lot to us. All at Murrant Family Funeral Services