Mrs Lofthouse's Emporium

www.mrslofthouse.co.uk

Mrs Lofthouse's Emporium Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
2590 reviews Verified
Mrs Lofthouse's Emporium
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2587 ) 5.0

Amanda Hall
Amanda Hall
2024.05.27
There are thousands of books. Cover a broad range of subjects. Definitely going to visit again
Reply from Mrs Lofthouse's Emporium 2024.05.27
Thank you, Amanda! We're so glad you enjoyed our vast selection. We look forward to your next visit!
Kimberley Lord
Kimberley Lord
2024.05.23
Such an amazing little book shop. You could browse for hours. Lovely staff. Some rare finds and it's so cheap. Mix of old and new books. Something for literally everyone. Will definitely be coming back 🥰
Reply from Mrs Lofthouse's Emporium 2024.05.23
Thank you, Kimberley! We're thrilled you enjoyed your visit. Our team loves creating a welcoming space for book lovers. Can't wait to see you again! 🥰
marc longmate
marc longmate
2024.05.12
What a great little shop full of old and new book endless aisles of books. Well worth a visit.👍
Reply from Mrs Lofthouse's Emporium 2024.05.13
Thank you for your kind words, Marc! We are glad you enjoyed exploring the endless aisles of our bookshop. Happy reading!
Charlotte Heelas
Charlotte Heelas
2024.05.04
A perfect example of what a community bookshop should be with a varied stock and a friendly and knowledgeable owner. I could literally spend hours in there. Very lucky to have this in Scarborough, what a gem to have on our doorstep!
Reply from Mrs Lofthouse's Emporium 2024.05.05
Thank you for your kind words, Charlotte! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoy our bookshop and we look forward to welcoming you back.
g***g
g***g
2024.04.28
Verified
A++ seller! Item very well and accurately described, extremely well packed, international shipping coordinated and prompt, great communication
j***j
j***j
2024.04.26
Verified
Excellent service, recommended seller A+++
_***o
_***o
2024.04.26
Verified
Superb Service! Quick delivery & carefully Packed. Book arrived safely as description. Delighted with Purchase, interesting addition to my library. Highly Recommended. Many Thanks
6***s
6***s
2024.04.26
Verified
Amazing seller! Fantastic price and super fast delivery. Highly recommend!
n***5
n***5
2024.04.26
Verified
Super fast delivery and perfect item thank you
a***a
a***a
2024.04.26
Verified
Fast delivery, many thanks
i***i
i***i
2024.04.26
Verified
Very quick dispatch, and the book is in great condition. Awesome stuff, thank you 👍
h***h
h***h
2024.04.26
Verified
Received in great condition as described and delivered quicker than expected
l***i
l***i
2024.04.26
Verified
Great
b***r
b***r
2024.04.23
Verified
Top ebayer
9***1
9***1
2024.04.23
Verified
Condition as advertised one of my favourite books as a child I can now share with My Grandchildren
a***0
a***0
2024.04.23
Verified
Top seller, thanks heaps
4***d
4***d
2024.04.23
Verified
Excellent item and ebayer
e***e
e***e
2024.04.23
Verified
Item as described, will use seller again
g***b
g***b
2024.04.23
Verified
really good condition book, better than expected, and very good price for academic text. Great service from this seller, no complaints!
a***p
a***p
2024.04.23
Verified
Very happy with my purchase , arrived in good time & in good order . Many , many thanks