Mortgages Plain and Simple

www.mortgagesplainandsimple.co.uk

Mortgages Plain and Simple Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
265 reviews Verified
Mortgages Plain and Simple
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 265 ) 5.0

JOE SINGH
JOE SINGH
2024.05.15
Richard Booth has been thorough, patient and attentive throughout the process of acquiring a mortgage through him. As someone who is self employed, he ensured that all details were explained clearly and questions covered and answered accurately. I would have no hesitation in using Richards services again and would highly recommend him to any persons seeking a broker. In addition the fee for this service was also very competitive. Richard has saved me time and money.
Dominic Breffit
Dominic Breffit
2024.04.29
I have relied on Austin for several remortgages and he has always been incredible both in terms of his professionalism and communication. One recent remortgage involved dozens of questions from me, due to various changes I wanted to make, and he gave his time and advice very willingly despite all the questions.
ANAND JANARDANAN VIMALAKUMARI
ANAND JANARDANAN VIMALAKUMARI
2024.04.22
Absolutely fantastic. Professional, trustworthy and very friendly . We had Austin and the team recommended to us by a close friend. Austin and Georgie has given advice based on our requirements, rather than their interests. When it was time for our remortgage, they have contacted us and offered their continued support as promised. Austin has explained to us in detail about the interest rates and mortgage plans and supported us to chose a plan that suited us. We recommend them 100%
alexhobley
alexhobley
2024.04.22
Made use of Damien’s services when sorting out personal life insurance cover. We were provided with excellent advice and hand held throughout the process of sorting which was brilliantly helpful
Vicki
Vicki
2024.04.09
Rob
Rob
2024.03.22 2024.03.22 | United Kingdom
Mortgage renewal Made the process straight forward. Service is first class. Would highly recommend. Thank you Austin and Georgie.
Eowyn Robinson
Eowyn Robinson
2024.03.04
Great, effecient service. Friendly and quick to respond
Daniel Younge
Daniel Younge
2024.02.27
Trustworthy, diligent and proactive. I had Austin and the team recommended to me by a close friend and I've subsequently passed them on to two family members. They're competitively priced and they give advice based on my needs, rather than their interests. Without prompt, they gave me updates on the market months before my mortgage product was due to expire, because it made most sense for me financially. I'd recommend them to anyone in need of a mortgage broker.
Ali Mehrkar
Ali Mehrkar
2024.02.14
Wonderful mortgage advisors and have been using over the years :)
Hannah King
Hannah King
2024.02.12
Austin and his team have been extremely helpful in sorting out our mortgage for us. I am a first time buyer so was unsure of the process, however I was reassured and kept updated every step of the way. Wouldn't use anyone else, thank you very much!
Kelly Guscott
Kelly Guscott
2024.02.09
Austin and the team are always super helpful with easy to understand mortgage advice. Have been using the past 5 years. Would 💯 recommend to anybody
Harry
2024.02.09 2024.02.09 | United Kingdom
Excellent service from mortgages plain and simple. Made this process very easy for me. Harry
Danielle Allen
Danielle Allen
2024.02.09
Austin and Georgina have been fantastic. I was brand new in to the whole buying a house and not very in touch with the lingo. They made the whole process plain and simple (😅) I understood what they were telling us and it made the process so quick and easy! Damian also talked us through insurance and again I was a complete novice but the whole team have a way of speaking about the process that is easy but doesn’t make you feel stupid either. Would definitely recommend Mortgages plain and simple!
Alexander Taylor
Alexander Taylor
2024.01.10
I have just purchased a property and used Mark and Shannon for our mortgage. They were both absolutely first class, from our initial appointments where Mark explained the options in clear terms to the excellent updates and communication for Shannon when our lender was proving tricky. In a crowded field Mortgages Plain and Simple are brilliant and I couldn't recommend them highly enough.
Emma O'Brien
Emma O'Brien
2024.01.06
Louise Wassell assisted in getting us the best mortgage. She was absolutely excellent from start to finish. As soon as we had the initial meeting I felt reassured we were in good hands. Having all the information from us she was able to obtain a mortgage offer within 24 hours on better terms than another broker had been able to. Louise guided us through each step of the process and her communication was excellent. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Louise and Mortgages Plain and Simple. The service provided exceeded our expectations based on previous experiences.
dylan thomas
dylan thomas
2024.01.03
Perfectly and expertly guiding us through a tricky and turbulent mortgage market, Ellis Collins was unwavering and professional. Always willing to discuss matters and provide up-to-date info. Excellent process and truly brilliant broker! Thank you.
Gavin Travers
Gavin Travers
2023.12.14
The advice and support that Austin and Georgina continue to give is brilliant. They have been helping us since we first began applying for a mortgage several years ago and made that and the process of our recent renewal very simple. They have always been happy to help and take the time to explain things in lay terms to ensure the whole process is very transparent and that we could get the best deal available according our needs. I would highly recommend, especially to first time buyers.
Sam Spencer
Sam Spencer
2023.12.12
Austin has been fab!! Really informative, answering all our questions honestly and with idiot proof detail… feel like we’ll be getting the best deal for tough times!
Maria Chiara Galvan
Maria Chiara Galvan
2023.12.05
Reply from Mortgages Plain and Simple 2023.12.05
Thank you for the five stars, Maria!
nicola perry
nicola perry
2023.12.01
Absolutely fantastic. Our current deal is coming to an end, and Mortgages Plain and Simple have been back in touch offering great advice and good rates. We took our mortgage out 4.5 years ago and they were brilliant and very helpful then, and just as helpful now with our new deal.
Reply from Mortgages Plain and Simple 2023.12.05
Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review, Nicola! We are delighted that we could help you both in the past and present!