Montpellier Legal

www.montpellier.legal

Montpellier Legal Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
601 reviews Verified
Montpellier Legal
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 601 ) 5.0

Thomas Cooter
Thomas Cooter
2023.10.29
Great conveyancing lawyers. Very quick response in all communication. Time to complete purchase only held up by the probate. Will definitely use on Amy further purchases. Highly recommend.
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.29
Thank you for your review Thomas
Hristina Baykova
Hristina Baykova
2023.10.27
The best service, very fast, helpful and trustworthy professionals.Thank you
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.27
Thank you for your review Hristina
Jamie Gillard
Jamie Gillard
2023.10.27
If you need an experienced conveyancer that has customer service second to none then look no further. Georgia and her team gave us exceptional service and got our house sale and purchase over the line when it looked like it might not have happened! Can't recommend enough, thanks for all your support 😊
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.27
Thank you Jamie much appreciated feedback.
Sue Haggart
Sue Haggart
2023.10.27
Montpellier Legal made our house sale fuss free and smooth. I would like to thank them for making the process clear and transparent with their app. I can recommend them. Thank you.
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.27
Thank you for your kind review Sue
Peter Mason
Peter Mason
2023.10.26
Excellent service. Quick, efficient and friendly. The App was very good and we were always kept up to date as the house sale progressed through to completuon. Thorougly recommend.
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.26
Thank you for your kind review Peter
Denise Clarke
Denise Clarke
2023.10.26
My experience so far with Montpellier Legal has been so positive i feel its almost been a pleasure to sell my lovely cottage and purchase another cottage with them at the helm...I'm a single older lady relocating due to personal unfortunate reasons so really not looking forward to any of the serious legal shenanigans that we have to go through ...also I don't have any fancy laptop or printer...I have an old android phone ...so when my estate agent recommended an online Solicitor I was filled with fear ....but its been such a smooth journey....I even managed to upload my supporting identity documents and a selfie with their clear concise supportive instructions ! I get updates every day and if I ask for anything to be explained they are straight back to explain and reassure....so thank you to all of the team at Montpellier 🌻
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.26
Thank you Denise, lovely to hear!
James Daniels
2023.10.26 2023.10.26 | United Kingdom
Hannah Ouston
Hannah Ouston
2023.10.26
I have never known true incompetence until I started purchasing a house. From realtors hiding construction types, to solicitors leaving at 1pm in the middle of exchange, the whole process has left us very jaded and exhausted. Luckily, we had Montpellier Legal to guide us through. Constantly available, eminently knowledgeable and incredibly patient throughout, they have helped us make difficult decisions that have overall led to a positive outcome. We started with Evelyn as case manager, and when she left the business had a seamless handover to Kellyanne - so seamless it was like nothing has changed. Kellyanne and Savannah have had to work incredibly hard to manage inaccessible solicitors further up the chain, and managed to get us completion on a very tight deadline. We are incredibly grateful to Montpellier Legal and will be recommending them without hesitation every time. Thank you.
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.26
Thank you for your kind review Hannah which will be passed to our amazing team!
SUE CROWLE
SUE CROWLE
2023.10.25
Would highly recommend Luke and Sophie from Montpelier Legal , they have supported us through our house sale .. Very professional and Sophie always chased up regualarly to proceed our sale .. and brilliant communication at all times ... highly recommend for all your conveyancing ... Definately 5 stars ..
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.26
Thank you for your kind review Sue.
Patrick VANDERWAALS
Patrick VANDERWAALS
2023.10.24
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.25
Thank you for your rating Patrick
Hugh Bradley
Hugh Bradley
2023.10.23
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.23
Thank you for your review Hugh
Alex Kamau
Alex Kamau
2023.10.23
I recently had the pleasure of working with Montpellier Legal for my property transaction, and I can’t recommend them highly enough. The team, especially the phenomenal Sophie, provided exemplary service from start to finish. Sophie’s attention to detail, prompt responses, and proactive approach ensured a smooth and stress-free process. She navigated complex issues with ease, providing clear explanations and unwavering support. A quick mention to Luke and the rest of the team, whose expertise and collaboration played a crucial role in the seamless experience. Thank you, Montpellier Legal, for your outstanding service, dedication, and for making my property transaction journey a remarkable one. I am sincerely appreciative and grateful for everything you have done.
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.23
Thank you for your review Alex which will be passed to the team!
Daryl Thornhill
Daryl Thornhill
2023.10.23
The Team at Montpellier Legal were brilliant. They did a great job explaining and working through a sale of a house with us. Every step of the way was clear, the app was very useful and provided a clear cut path to what we needed to do and when. Then when we had anything else, the communication was fast, clear and they went above and beyond for us. We would definitely recommend using them.
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.23
Thank you Daryl for your kind review!
Alex Brine
Alex Brine
2023.10.21
Very professional timely and always a positive interaction …. Worked hard to make sure that I could continue to move forward at the pace required ollia and her team were great
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.21
Thank you for your review Alex
Lucy Jordan
Lucy Jordan
2023.10.20
A great firm of solicitors, would highly recommend !
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.20
Very kind feedback thank you Lucy.
Kemal Itah
Kemal Itah
2023.10.20
Great Solicitor firm, highly recommend!
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.20
Many thanks.
Robert Michael
Robert Michael
2023.10.20
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.20
Thank you for your review Robert!
Julie Hills
Julie Hills
2023.10.19
Top sevice. Used for sale and purchase. Recommend.
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.19
Thank you for your review Julie
Corinne Price
Corinne Price
2023.10.19
I will definitely using this company again as they are the new way of conveyancing! They are quick with responses - usually within an hour or so. They have a calm, professional approach and we are really happy that we completed our house move fast - especially as we had a very tricky move. They also provide a very useful app to check on progress. I wish them all the luck in the world as they are a law firm that's uber forward thinking rather than being antiquated like a lot of law firms can be. Thank you once again!
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.19
Thank you for your review Corrine!
William West
William West
2023.10.16
Excellent service from staff, very friendly and kind, and considering of clients. Substantial success in their short time of being a firm, would highly recommend as one of if not the best law firm around.
Reply from Montpellier Legal 2023.10.16
Many thanks for your kind review.