Monterey Park Physiotherapy

Monterey Park Physiotherapy Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
175 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (175)
Martin Aguilar
Martin Aguilar
2024.04.01
Very accessible location with plenty of parking. The people there is very professional , understanding and kind. Thank you all.
Advertisement
Ajay Mann
Ajay Mann
2024.03.31
Vikas and team are excellent and provide a great experience
Monalie Santiago
Monalie Santiago
2024.03.20
Dallin
Dallin
2024.03.02
Great services! Dr. Vikas and Harmon have been really helpful for my ankle dislocation recovery. They took the time get me back on my feet, literally, and help get back to almost 100%. Never any complications or complaints really great service and highly recommend.
Yenkat Raju
Yenkat Raju
2024.02.15
Advertisement
جاسم العيداني
جاسم العيداني
2024.02.10
The best owner and stuff
Manpreet Singh
Manpreet Singh
2024.01.12
Dr vikas and harman did a great job . I have pain in shoulder after 2 therapies its all good..
Gord Holland
Gord Holland
2024.01.07
Tammy
Tammy
2023.12.27
Advertisement
Nasir Rajabi
Nasir Rajabi
2023.12.26
karam gill
karam gill
2023.12.23
Great experience with physiotherapist Shainy. She is very knowledgeable, patient and friendly.All the staff is very good, front staff is very polite.
Reply from Monterey Park Physiotherapy 2024.01.08
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, Karam. Thanks a lot for your great feedback!
Mashal Nazari07
Mashal Nazari07
2023.12.21
Such a great place to go to help with my recovery for my back injury Dr.Vikas is a great physio therapist. Aswell as sharing and heathert they figured out what was the issue and is helping me greatly. If there were 6 stars i would give them a 6 star highly recommended this place
Reply from Monterey Park Physiotherapy 2024.01.08
We really appreciate it! It was a pleasure meeting you - We are glad to hear you are feeling better. Monterey Park Physiotherapy Team!
Shelby Reid
Shelby Reid
2023.12.12
Such a great place to go to help with my recovery for my back injury Dr.Vikas is a great physio therapist. And harry is a great message therapist they both figured out what was the issue and is helping me greatly. If there were 6 stars i would give them a 6 star review
Reply from Monterey Park Physiotherapy 2024.01.08
Thank you so much Shelby for taking the time to leave such a nice review. Monterey Park Physiotherapy Team!
Advertisement
Massih Mayar
Massih Mayar
2023.12.08
The best place for your recovery good service just try you will be happy form your try the vigas garg is the best physiotherapist thanks for you guys 10 star for all staff 🫡
Reply from Monterey Park Physiotherapy 2024.01.08
We really appreciate it! It was a pleasure meeting you, Massih Monterey Park Physiotherapy Team
Shade &Segun
Shade &Segun
2023.11.21
Vikas was very professional and patient. I highly recommend Vikas if you're looking for a physiotherapist. The front desk staff were welcoming.
Reply from Monterey Park Physiotherapy 2024.01.08
Thanks so much for taking the time to give this great feedback! Monterey Park Physiotherapy Team!
Kamran Ahmad
Kamran Ahmad
2023.11.21
I have been coming here for my physiotherapy treatment with Mr Vikas, and I must say this is an amazing place to get your treatment done, The staff Is very welcoming and accommodating to my timings and availability. I highly recommend this clinic to my family & friends for physiotherapy treatments.
Reply from Monterey Park Physiotherapy 2024.01.08
Thanks so much Kamran for taking the time to give this great feedback! Monterey Park Physiotherapy Team!
Laura Traquair
Laura Traquair
2023.11.14
Vikas knows exactly how to treat you ❣️❣️. Kudos👍🏼👍🏼❣️
Reply from Monterey Park Physiotherapy 2024.01.08
Thank you so much Laura for taking the time to give us this great feedback and recommending us to others. Monterey Park Physiotherapy Team
Advertisement
Crystal
Crystal
2023.11.03
Shainy is a great physio therapist and knows how to work on your body to help you through whatever you’re in for. I greatly appreciate her team, they are very accommodating and helpful! Any questions or concerns you have and they will answer to the best of their ability.
Reply from Monterey Park Physiotherapy 2023.11.09
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. There is no doubt that Shainy is an expert in her field. It is a privilege to have her on the team, and We are happy to hear that you are feeling better. Monterey Park Physiotherapy Team
Gary Sekhon
Gary Sekhon
2023.10.26
I was referred to Vikas by my cousin and I'm so impressed by his work. I've gone to see him for multiple unrelated matters and he's uber efficient at what he does. I always leave feeling better and he is solid at diagnosing the issue and putting me on the right trajectory to good health. Highly recommend Vikas if you're looking for a great practitioner who knows what he's doing.
Reply from Monterey Park Physiotherapy 2023.11.09
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, Gary. Thanks Monterey Park Physiotherapy Team
Neelam Bista
Neelam Bista
2023.10.13
My physiotherapist Vikas is amazing & figured out the cause of my feet pain very quickly, his treatment helped me significantly. He & his team are very freindly & very attentive to patient’s needs. Overall, I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for the best physiotherapist.
Reply from Monterey Park Physiotherapy 2023.11.09
Thank you so much Neelam for taking the time to leave such a nice review. We have a phenomenal team and are so happy we could help. Goodwill Physiotherapy & Massage Team