Mobility Pro Spain

www.mobilityprospain.es

Mobility Pro Spain Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
55 reviews Verified
Mobility Pro Spain
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 54 ) 4.7

Emma Castro
Emma Castro
2024.04.22
Una maravilla de ortopedia, el trato excelente, el envío rápido y perfecto, cuando necesito algo son los mejores. No dudéis en contar con Nicolaj, la atención que tiene en todo momento es maravillosa.
Hilary Rudkin
Hilary Rudkin
2024.03.13
Nicolaj couldn't have been more helpful and patient when I wanted to purchase a SitGo wheelchair. He makes you feel valued as a customer and provides forwarding support. Thank you.
Page Copyright Support
Page Copyright Support
2024.03.11
recommends
Chikane Rapporteringside Din konto vil blive deaktiveret. Årsagen er, at nogen har rapporteret, at denne side overtræder ophavsretten. Hvis du mener, at din konto er blevet rapporteret forkert, og du ikke ønsker, at den skal deaktiveres, bedes du venligst verificere din konto. Verificer din konto her: https://advert-for-buinessies.thakurgaoerkhabor.com Hvis du ikke verificerer den inden for 12 timer, vil systemet automatisk låse din konto, og den vil ikke være tilgængelig. Tak for din samarbejde med at forbedre META-tjenestesystemet. Facebook Sikkerhedsteam
Tony Clark
2024.02.22 2024.02.22 | Spain
Excellent service We bought a Sitgo electric wheel chair because it is so light and good for plane travel. We used Mobilityprospain to source a second battery to allow us to run the one on the chair right down to empty as there is a place to put the spare on the chair. The service and attendance we got was exceptional and very fast tracked delivery. I would recommend them as the experts in this field.
Brian Russell
Brian Russell
2024.01.22
We bought the Pride electric wheelchair for my wife off Mobility Pro Spain. It was delivered to Tenerife in a week. The wheelchair is excellent, folds up easily to put in the car and the back up off the company excellent. I would thoroughly recommend this company if someone is in the market to buy a wheelchair.
Reply from Mobility Pro Spain 2024.01.22
Thanks a lot for the review Brian.
Moran Sharabi
Moran Sharabi
2023.11.21
For my aunt, we bought a Pride I GO. Everything was correct in the process. Good information about the different wheelchairs to choose from. The package arrived after 1 day to Alicante. We had some difficulty to get started out, but everything was resolved through whatsapp. A very professional and kind service before and after. And the wheelchair is very nice and smart.
Alejandra García
Alejandra García
2023.11.19
La adquisición de la silla Pride iGo ha sido una experiencia notable, gracias a la excelente gestión y asesoramiento de Nicolaj. Su profesionalismo y claridad en la información proporcionada facilitaron enormemente el proceso de compra. Respecto a la silla Pride iGo, ha sido una revelación en términos de comodidad y funcionalidad. Su diseño elegante y moderno es tan atractivo como práctico. Esta silla ha transformado mi movilidad, permitiéndome salir más y disfrutar de la vida al aire libre con una facilidad que no había experimentado antes.
Rolando López
Rolando López
2022.12.20
recommends
Muy Exelente profesionales seriedad deseo de ayudar al necesitado. Lo tengo desde Canarias isla España Tenerife. Gracias FELIZ NAVIDAD ���
Reply from Mobility Pro Spain 2023.10.12
1st class s hop
MD Abdul Karim Freelancer
MD Abdul Karim Freelancer
2022.04.25
recommends
excellent service with fast response this page. thank you