Myshin, Kravitz & Miller

www.mkmdentistry.com

Myshin, Kravitz & Miller Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
195 reviews Verified
Myshin, Kravitz & Miller
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 195 ) 4.9

Lily Saloum
Lily Saloum
2024.05.28
Cindy Lupi
Cindy Lupi
2024.05.23
Frances Mitten
Frances Mitten
2024.05.22
Wendy Haas
Wendy Haas
2024.05.21
My dental visit was great. I was in and out in less than 50 minutes. I had X-ray and a cleaning down.
Maritza Irizarry
Maritza Irizarry
2024.05.21
Always a great experience at this office. Came in for a cleaning and Kayla did an exceptional job, always very thorough and gentle. Dr Lee was very knowledgeable and kind. I’m always taken back promptly. Staff here is great!!
Joseph Winterhalter
Joseph Winterhalter
2024.05.20
Ali was fantastic as always. The front desk staff is always so friendly. Dr. Lee always does a great job in being very person centered in meeting the patient’s need.
Dawn Levarto
Dawn Levarto
2024.05.16
I have been coming to this dental office for years. They are truly amazing. They take their time with you and make you feel comfortable. You guys are awesome!!
Theresa Terry-Williams
Theresa Terry-Williams
2024.05.14
All staff I encountered during my visit, were friendly, warm, and kind-hearted. Excellent care.
dave fleming
dave fleming
2024.05.13
Friendly, professional, informative
Elena
Elena
2024.05.10
Thank you for great service!
Cori Crum
Cori Crum
2024.05.10
I always have excellent care with this practice! Never a bad experience
Susan Kephart
Susan Kephart
2024.05.10
Cooper Romig
Cooper Romig
2024.05.10
Mary Z
Mary Z
2024.05.08
Everything about this dental office is wonderful. I was able to be scheduled right away as a new patient, and the doctors and staff were incredibly kind, patient, and competent. I am also impressed with how efficiently the office is run -- I had three appointments in the last week, and I was always taken in to be seen either at or before my scheduled time. I am an incredibly apprehensive patient and had put off finding a new dentist upon moving to this area -- I would not have delayed had I known what a pleasant and painless experience I would have at Myshin, Kravitz, and Miller!
Stephanie Hughey
Stephanie Hughey
2024.05.08
Yesterday was my first visit. Just walking in the door, I knew I belonged here. The atmosphere was pleasant. Every person I encountered during my visit, made me feel very comfortable. Dr Lewis and Emma were awesome. Today I went for my cleaning and I had Terra. She to was so pleasant and gentle. These two visits were the best experiences that I have ever had at the dentist. This office is amazing.
Jennifer Weaver
Jennifer Weaver
2024.05.03
I recently saw Dr Lee and he was able to help ease discomfort I have had for many years. This was a problem several other providers elsewhere were not willing to fix and only wanted to refer me out for. Dr Lee and his assistant, Brittany were very thorough and explained every step. I have had no discomfort or complications with the healing process. I would definitely recommend any of the providers in this practice. A very welcoming staff and all smiling faces!
Bev Cleland
Bev Cleland
2024.05.02
The team was great! Made me comfortable and my visit actually enjoyable!
Randall Nichols
Randall Nichols
2024.05.01
Excellent service and professionalism. Dr Myshin & staff represent the top-of-spear in PA.
Sharon Thomas
Sharon Thomas
2024.04.30
Best dentist I have ever had.. everyone is alwsys pleasant and friendly..i have been going here for years snd have no plans of changing dentist. Dr Myshin is the best
David Bayne
David Bayne
2024.04.30