Missguided

www.missguided.co.uk

Missguided Reviews

Average rating
3.2
1756 reviews Verified
Missguided
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1755 ) 3.2

Odette Kehler-Anderson
2023.12.04 2023.12.04 | United Kingdom
TERRIBLE QUALITY AND INCORRECT SIZING Sizing is incorrect and quality is shocking !! I ordered garments for my 2 granddaughters and received incorrect sizing - the arms on the size 4 cardi (xxxs) was longer than my husbands arms. They also changed the sizes that I ordered. The quality of the garments are cheap and nasty and I will not order from them again. I paid express delivery and now I have to pay to send the entire parcel because of the huge variance in sizing back and they expect me to pay for that again too. This was supposed to be Christmas Gifts and I cannot gift any of them. The entire order will be returned.
Advertisement
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
2023.07.23
Verified
Horrendous I ordered £404 worth of items, which got delivered over a week late. The items were returned back to me and left outside by a bin with no txt or email. I am on holiday for an extended period of time, and the parcel is no longer outside. The company have been absolutely in denial about the whole matter and have offered no support or guidance. I will be reporting them as scam artists at every opportunity possible! My order number is APPMISS*******5239
Lorraine Jean Dobson
Lorraine Jean Dobson
2023.05.17
Verified
You are scammers wont order again u with hold my money on the returns i got the receipts and they say its not enough on the return u got the cloths back and kept my money theives this wont be the last of this i will report you further so much you be out of business theives and fraud you commit
Abbie M.
Abbie M.
2023.05.17
Verified
Perfume review on design I purchased the babe power perfume and it smells really nice I like the perfume however the design lets it down. It's like a can bottle and every time you spray it It gets stuck making it hard to use.as you can see in the video it gets stuck and it's abit annoying
Amy M.
Amy M.
2022.07.31
Verified
Great brand! Great brand! High quality, great return policy, amazing designs. My absolute favorite! Waiting for a new sale to get more pieces...
Advertisement
Nunzia D.
Nunzia D.
2022.07.26
Verified
Cheap quality and fake size. I did two orders one with the 80% and the other one with the 90% off I received them after 10 days ish but I am returning most of them as the quality is awful, they look like Chinese clothes and the sizes are fake. I received items that were supposed to be a size 4 that are way too big and my best friend received items size 10 that could barely fit me that I am size 4. Lots of items missing or they are also sending the wrong items. I am really disappointed as I used to shop at missguided in Westfield and the quality was much better and they were trie to size. Well, I bet I've got what I paid for.
H V Sipos
H V Sipos
2022.07.13
Verified
In the past orders has arrived. Even though like garbage in a single plastic bag thrown in like it came of someone’s ars. But that’s not it. Before 16 June I’ve placed an order of two items never received. After checking back in my account realized all stores (UK &EU) were offline. Unreachable as they have never existed. Support could contact, very heartfelt message from them as they are doing their absolute best to fulfill all pending deliveries. Today they claim they have nothing to do with actually not right because they claim the company that took over Missguided has nothing to do with orders placed before the merging. Honey I couldn’t care less about your politics backstage as I am just a customer who has invested money into your business. So they have left me another email address to go contact someone else. Oh boy. So I’ve sent my concerns and CC Missguided to this email where I told I am willing to do a police report on this ridiculousness. I feel that I am getting cranky lately as I am forced to leave reviews now in a row because either companies are scamming customers or are just incompetent. Not with me not today!
Angelika B.
Angelika B.
2022.07.05
Verified
Thieves I returned my clothes to this shop and I have not received a refund to this day! I do not recommend this store! Bad quality of clothes
Halee R.
Halee R.
2022.06.26
Verified
No returns and sizes are totally off. They donnot return stuff since companies owner ship changed and tgeir sizes are totally off. Tried reaching out to customer service but they dont care.
Advertisement
Nataly
Nataly
2022.06.24
Verified
I have never seen such a horrible service as here. I sent my parcel for return on the 24th of May and I did not get my money back or the parcel at least! It looks like the company just steal my money!
Mik A.
Mik A.
2022.06.18
Verified
I lost my money I send a return package back to MISSGUIDED. After a month I had not any information about my refund. I contacted with them and they said that they are in no position to honor my refund and I should contact my bank. My bank has nothing to do with this issue and can not do anything for me to take my money back. They just stole 80 euros form me. DON'T BUY AGAIN.
David Murphy
David Murphy
2022.06.15
Verified
sehr empfehlenswert
Anonymous
Anonymous
2022.06.07
Verified
Still waiting for refunds
Advertisement
Karen H.
Karen H.
2022.06.07
Verified
Returns I am absolutely appalled that I cant speak to anyone or return my goods, what an unprofessional organisation, anyone looking to purchase from this company think again you don't get any help or guidance what a sham company...
Anonymous
Anonymous
2022.06.04
Verified
Company went into administration. They were still selling products, but they don't accept returns and refunds. SCAM.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2022.05.23
Verified
I have placed two orders from Missguided, paid my purchases via PayPal. I have tried to contact two Transport companies, they informed me, but neither of them are answering my requests. I cannot contact Missguided via email, neither via Chat. I tried to explain my issue with one person called Kumisha, but until I managed to write about my about an undelivered orders, she/he cut the Chat -connection. Is this their idea of responsibility. Anybody else having these kind of experiences about them? I am gonna also ask PayPal get my money back. Very disappointed; lovely photos, but their customer -service sucks!!
ASV
ASV
2022.05.11
04.12.2020 I bought the Mother blouse from the Missquided online store. Size for an elephant, the sizes are completely wrong! No more shopping Missguided😤!
Advertisement
Anonymous
Anonymous
2022.04.17
Verified
This is a terrible company to use, and I would advise avoiding it at all costs. I am having a nightmare getting a refund from them for a returned item, that I sent back over two weeks ago. They do not adhere to their own refunds and returns policy, which states that a refund will be processed 14 days from day of return. They do not reply formally through resolver to case disputes. They lack transparency, and I regret going near them. This is one of the most stressful transactions I have ever made. Avoid them if you want to avoid a stressful consumer experience.
Felicia S.
Felicia S.
2022.04.17
Verified
Terrible company Avoid buying anything from this company! I am having a nightmare trying to get refunded for a returned item. They do not adhere to their own rules on returns and refunds, and just reply by email with wish washy replies. When I opened a case with resolver, they don't even reply via them. They say they are 'unable to reply via resolver,' which is untrue. They are really dishonest traders. If you want to avoid a stressful transaction, then avoid this company at all costs.
Jacqueline P.
Jacqueline P.
2022.04.14
Verified
PLEAE READ THIS BEFORE ORDERING FROM MISGUIDED I ordered a shirt and a matching skirt, £22 & £20, the shirt was very short almost crop fitted! In the meantime I ordered 2 satin dresses, even though they were £30 & £35 they were very poor quality. I requested a refund for the shirt & the 2 dresses. I was sent 2 bar scan codes for each of my 2packages, I returned both packages via my local Asda and both bar codes were scanned & I received 2individual confirmations with tracking codes, 1 for each of my 2packages. A few days later, Misguided sent 2 individual emails confirming they had received BOTH OF MY 2 PACKAGES, the emails have BOTH order numbers and BOTH tracking numbers. I waited for the refunds... and waited. And waited, a week passed and I got a bit concerned so I I'd look up some reviews about Misguided from various sites. It was then I discovered how notorious they are for withholding customers refunds and how many people had to fight like heck to TRY to receive theirs. I immediately emailed and asked what was the hold up. No reply. I emailed again, and again. Nothing! I found 2 telephone numbers for Misguided and I phoned them. MASSIVE MASSIVE RED FLAG! BOTH NUMBERS FOR MISGUIDED.COM ARE "INVALID"! Eventually, I managed to get on their live chat advisory line & spoke to ( via txt)one of the advisors, she said she'd investigate and sort it out, she went off for a while and came back saying she would issue me a refund of £14.30! I thought "What the heck! Where did you PLUCK that figure from? I didn't even order anything for £14.30"! She went away to 'delve a bit deeper' and came back saying I was owed only £30 as I sent back 1package! I told her how wrong she was and explained, the cheeky... woman turned around and told me to go away and check my facts I'm obviously confused! I remained calm and asked if she would give me a reliable email address I could use to send her all my proof of both packages being sent to & received by Misguided, she eventually gave me EXACTLY THE SAME EMAIL ADDRESS THAT HAD BEEN IGNORING ALL MY PREVIOUS EMAILS!, She hung up! Hoping for the best, I sent all my evidence, email proof of posting with both order numbers, tracking numbers, bar scan codes and the emails from Misguided confirming they had received BOTH PACKAGES, I sent everything I could find and a covering email and GUESS WHAT! THEY BLOCKED ME! All my emails bounced back as UNDELIVERED! Please tell me, is that professionalism! I'm so disgusted with their treatment of their loyal customers especially in these times when every last penny is precious and accounted for. Disgusting! Dear customers, just because a site/ company is a large well known name, please please don't automatically assume they are honest and can be trusted, please check reviews on different review sites before purchasing, too often they are quick to send the goods but God help you if you need a refund!