Minor Fisheries Reviews

Minor Fisheries Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 548 reviews

www.minorfisheries.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (548)
Weezy Lattamore
Weezy Lattamore
2024-02-13
It's fried 🐟.....kinda hard to mess-up
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Paul Macdonell
Paul Macdonell
2024-02-12
Had a fish sandwich that was so big and tasty that we decided to drive 40 minutes every week to get one. Great fries accompanied it for less than 10$ total.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Michael Ruston
Michael Ruston
2024-02-04
I get the fisherman's platter primarily Friday nights, and it tastes delicious.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Janice S
Janice S
2024-01-27
Fish is always cooked just right. Servings are very substantial. Staff is cordial and friendly.
Jim Vanderhoek
Jim Vanderhoek
2024-01-27
They lost my phone in order. After noticing me waiting there for 20 mins they took my order again but put me at the end of the line. I got my 6:20 pickup order at 6:55
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jillian Lowel
Jillian Lowel
2024-01-22
Their hours are wonky... Thursday Friday Saturday (I think) through winter. Can't beat the fish dinners and coleslaw!! So good!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Matthew Mikituk
Matthew Mikituk
2024-01-15
We like to go for the smoked fish. Very reasonable and very tasteful. Reasonably priced. The picture shows 2 pieces. The 3rd piece is gone now. Does not last long at my house. Another trip this past Friday. Perfect.
donna boyle
donna boyle
2024-01-12
Bought fresh lake Erie perch to take home and cook. Fantastic!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Matt Smagata
Matt Smagata
2023-12-27
Richard Bakowski
Richard Bakowski
2023-12-24
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Bob Warnick
Bob Warnick
2023-12-23
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Peakybeach
Peakybeach
2023-12-10
Fresh perch was fantastic! The wait was worth taste.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Julie Chalifoux
Julie Chalifoux
2023-12-09
Best fish anywhere
Food
Service
Miranda Wernham
Miranda Wernham
2023-12-01
Delicious food and fast friendly service! Will absolutely be back again and again!! :)
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sheri
Sheri
2023-11-25
The best fish n chips!!! So friggin good! We got the Perch and Shrimp combo.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Denise Dignard
Denise Dignard
2023-11-15
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Patricia Shedden
Patricia Shedden
2023-11-05
I had the scallop basket...it was delicious
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jean P
Jean P
2023-09-29
Verified
Best ever fish fry We have been coming to Minors for 10 years and have never been disappointed. It is well worth waiting on the bridge to get there. Nothing as good in the Buffalo area.
Nick
Nick
2023-09-24
Refused to let me in at 6:30 came from york reigon 2/h drive to be told no. Never again.
Stephanie
Stephanie
2023-09-14
Went to this restaurant on a whim and im glad that I did. Delicious pickerel and perch! The lady at the service counter was very friendly and welcoming.
Atmosphere
Food
Service