Mick Miles Motor Repairs Reviews

Mick Miles Motor Repairs Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 41 reviews

www.mickmilesmotorrepairs.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
Rebecca Draper
Rebecca Draper
2023-09-22
These gentlemen are fabulous. Very friendly, genuine people, who go out of their way for you. I ve had fantastic service and happily recommend them.
Lee SCross
Lee SCross
2023-09-07
I called in on the off-chance as my car started to produce a loud knocking noise from underneath and I was concerned about safety. Mick and Andy were at a busy period but even so, they booked the car in promptly and resolved the noise for me within a few days. I'm extremely happy with the work completed and thank them again for rectifying a bad job someone else had done. Highly recommended so a 5 star review from me. Will be using them from now on.....
Suzy Jowitt
Suzy Jowitt
2023-08-03
Great service and good price - will definately use again. Thank you!
Paul Cramphorn
Paul Cramphorn
2023-08-01
Reply from Mick Miles Motor Repairs 2023-08-01
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback Paul, please let us know if you need any work done in the future.
Haim Merkado
Haim Merkado
2023-07-11
Mick Miles is not a garage , it's an institution. The team of father and son that do a proper job know what they are doing. Amazing part of old England. Highly recomanded
Phil Boustred
Phil Boustred
2023-04-07
Used Mick Miles for the first time this week, my sons alternator needed replacing. Very helpful, reliable service will definitely be using again and recommending Thank you 😊
Alistair Loxley Ingrey-Studd
Alistair Loxley Ingrey-Studd
2023-02-24
Mick did the service on my van and notified that it had outstanding recalls from Ford. Andy sorted out my tyre and rim which had to be welded as it was damaged by a pot hole. Excellent service happy motorist.
Reply from Mick Miles Motor Repairs 2023-02-26
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review Alistair, glad we could help help you with the Recall and the damaged trye you had, please let me know if you need any help or advcie in the future, Regards Andy Mick Miles Motor Repairs.
TVR 20
TVR 20
2023-02-24
Quick and efficient service,
Reply from Mick Miles Motor Repairs 2023-02-26
Thank you so much for the 5 Star review, Regards Mick Miles Motor Repairs.
Andy Clinkscales
Andy Clinkscales
2023-02-23
Went to Mick Miles on recomendation and we are very happy with the service and results. Very competent and capable mechanics who traced and resolved a long running intermittent fault. The fault is now resolved and the car drives beautifully. Great service and great value for money from a very experienced team - Thank you
Reply from Mick Miles Motor Repairs 2023-02-26
Thank you Andy for the great feedback, glad we could sort out yoru car faults, and make a diference, Regards Mick Miles Motor Repairs.
Dottie Kasprzyk
Dottie Kasprzyk
2023-02-16
Brilliant! I have used them for the last few years and they are always very helpful and the standard of work is brilliant. I’m always impressed that they do not suggest any repairs or work unless it is necessary. Reliable honest garage! Excellent as always - Thank you!
Jo Hall
Jo Hall
2022-12-09
Had an emergency needed my car looking at on a Friday for the weekend - it was sorted quickly and at an affordable price I’m very greatful!
Paul Wheeler
Paul Wheeler
2022-12-07
Perfect service from a perfect gentleman. 👌
Dinma Design
Dinma Design
2022-11-25
Thanks for your help today. Very friendly and welcoming. Shall definitely recommend your service 100% honest work.
samswellcool
samswellcool
2022-10-18
Excellent proper garage, Mick & son very friendly & helpful. Highly recommended
Imogen Cooper
Imogen Cooper
2022-07-07
I booked in to have my brake pads replaced and was told if any further work needed doing I would be called. I was told later that they had already changed the disks too and I had been charged £290 for this. When I refused to pay and said “I have never been to a garage where they carry out unauthorised repairs on your car” the guy responded “well, I don’t know what world you live in but I’m my world our customers are just happy to drive away with a safe vehicle” They ended up knocking of the labour and VAT - I still didn’t want to pay the final amount but for my car to be returned back to me I had to. I would never go here again. The situation was handled so poorly.
Stuart Aldridge
Stuart Aldridge
2022-07-01
First time using this garage, ordered in and replaced a tyre with work completed quickly and for a good price. Thanks for a great customer experience.
nigel adams
nigel adams
2022-05-25
Sorted out the carburettors amongst other things on my 1958 Austin-Heley and did an amazing job where other garages had struggled. Definitely the experts. Would highly recommend.
Ekins.
2022-04-05
Ekins Builders Ltd Great service from Andy & Mick they service our fleet of vehicles.Always a professional service whether it’s a regular service or a breakdown. They keep are Vans rolling and our Team working.
Aaron Senior
Aaron Senior
2022-03-18
Called these guys about a flat tyre yesterday, they ordered it and were able to fit me in to replace it today. Great friendly service, fast turn around, loads of knowledge. I wouldnt hesitate to use them again in a heartbeat
marcos diez
2022-03-15
Excellent Service We send our fleet of Vans to Mick and Andy for general servicing, MOT's and all repairs. They always look after us and nothing is too much trouble. Always polite and willing to take on any challange.