www.miamimd.co

Miami MD Reviews

Average rating
2.8
104 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 75 ) 2.8

Product is not good and they try to push membership so you pay more and gets stuck . Be careful
Product is not good and they try to push membership so you pay more and gets stuck . Be careful
2024.01.18
Verified
Products not good Not good
Chris Guidi
Chris Guidi
2023.11.02
Verified
Site locked up Facebook I watched the darn video—looked at reviews and suddenly my FB is stuck on this page and will NOT CLOSE no matter what I’ve tried—‘ONE’ only because zero is not an option
Janet G
Janet G
2023.11.01
How do you stop auto shipment? Not working but not using daily.
Leslie S
Leslie S
2023.10.30
Did nit see any change in my skin after three months use.
Brinela M
Brinela M
2023.10.23
DOES NOT WORK! I have been trying the dark spot removal cream since Aug 12- Oct 23 EVERYDAY, morning and night just as prescribed and I have seen absolutely 0 results. Not even the LIGHTER spots have faded. This is a garbage product. I have taken pictures monthly to make sure of the results and ZERO!!! Terrible product. No results even after almost 3 months.
Eti M
Eti M
2023.10.10
fraud!!!I purchased the spot corrector and was told I need to use it for at least 60 days to see results After 60 days with zero improvment i have asked to return the item and get refund Of caurse the answer was your 60 days money back is over Just lost $200 for nothing shame on you !!
Sheela P
Sheela P
2023.10.05
Stay away from this company or doctor, trick you into signup their subscription. I gave one star ceasue there is nothing below that to choose. What kind of doctor does this shady deals?
Angela G
Angela G
2023.09.23
I find it interesting that after every bad review, a 5 star review follows. Glad I checked out an independent review platform. Lets face it ladies, if its too good to be true, it is. Thanks to all who wrote in. I will not be ordering. Looks like Miami MD is a major ****.
L. Deem
L. Deem
2023.09.02
Verified
Love this cream I originally bought directly from manufacturers site. Was running low and found it less expensive on Amazon. Would recommend this cream. It’s lightweight and non greasy. Absorbs immediately and works well on my skin. I have seen a difference In the fine lines on my face.
Dawn Z
Dawn Z
2023.08.31
DONT ORDER! This company is just the latest snake oil salesperson. The crepe lotion didnt work at all. And when you buy the original bottles they sign you up for a subscription- but thats in the fine print. Returning the original three jars and the three jars they sent via subscription has been a nightmare. They have no f***** idea what is going on and so far Ive sent at least 10 emails back and forth just trying to get two refunds. They sent me an RMA for one of the returns. So I sent the c*** back. But then they said they never received it. So I had to send tracking. Then they said they never sent me an RMA to return - so yes, you guessed it, I had to send THEM the **** Idiots. Never. Snake oil.
Samuel T
Samuel T
2023.08.30
I've used this Miami MD Facial Cleanser for over a year now. It has been an absolute great product for me. All of their products Ive tried are actually excellent. Their Eye Rescue is the best. It has made such a huge difference in my appearance that I constantly get positive compliments. The ** Plumper is beyond words. Just a great line of products overall for all. They're expensive, but trust me, it's worth it if you care about yourself and your appearance. If you have to choose between this or any of the other brands out there, youd be best off going with the Miami MD products. They are hands down a step above the rest.
Betsy Z
Betsy Z
2023.08.25
This company has a real scam going with how they do business. I ordered one jar to try and recieved 4. I recieved a confirmation at time of purchase for one but was actually charged for 4 on my credit card.I reached out several times and finally got a response that i had ordered 4. Nope. I did not. Come to find out i must pay to ship back 4 jars and then they will refund **** am concerned i will pay to return and never get the refund !
Veronica H
Veronica H
2023.08.18
I am being ******* into a monthly subscription of their product that I did NOT sign up for! I had to call the company, be placed on hold for a long time before getting connected, was accused a liar, I have to pay postage to return product I did not order, and wait up to 3 weeks in hopes they'll reimburse my credit card. Then I was instructed to contact my credit card lender if they don't reimburse me in a timely manner! What a ****! How many unsuspecting victims have they've already *******! What a hassle for me, the victim, to have to get this product back to them ... on my dime, not to mention the charge to my credit card that I'll probably have to pay out before they 'hopefully' pay me back. I'm furious at this UNDERHANDED TACTIC MIAMI-MD is trying to pull over me. BBB--they need to be investigated!!
Alan B
Alan B
2023.08.15
I love this product. Unlike other eye tightening serums Ive tried, this one is different. It works better than anything else Ive tried but I can actually put make up on once it dries. Its also intended for use on your entire face, not just your eyes. Ive noted that it sometimes leaves a white residue but Ive discovered its only because Ive applied too much. It only takes a small amount. I told someone that I just met yesterday that I was 65 years old. Her reply to me was that I had beautiful skin. Ive never been told that in my entire life!! I was of course wearing my Miami MD Instant Wrinkle Eraser. Im a life long customer here. Top quality product I will never go without.
annette o
annette o
2023.08.08
My order never arrived. This company is not real. It is a fraud. DO NOT PURCHASE from them!!
Miraisba W
Miraisba W
2023.08.03
I purchased the one time and order of 3 jars and was charged 30 days later for another shipment. Never opened never touched! I didnt want it as made my skin breakout. I called asking why am I getting another shipment NEVER signed for a monthly shipment.Customer Suppourt canceled my order and told me to send the package back for full refund. Return to sender as of today never received my refund
Freade K
Freade K
2023.07.30
I am absolutely addicted to this cream in the best way possible. Im glad that I saw it on the website when purchasing the one of their other creams my dermatologist recommended. The consistency is wonderful and smooth, and works into your skin well. The smell is absolutely divine and best of all, IT WORKS. The skin on my legs has been deteriorating and none of the cellulite treatments Ive tried have worked. The dimples in my legs were so bad you could see them through my Yoga pants. This began working immediately and I am so pleased with my results already. It has meant the world to me to feel this good again and confident again. Thank You Miami MD!!
Elizabeth W
Elizabeth W
2023.07.23
I shouldnt even give it one star. Mine did come- and when I opened them they were broken with cream cakes all over the jar. It looked like freezer burn. I too was a sucker. And of course like the others below cannot get my money back. I should have know. Anyone who has an insta ad longer than a minute is a hoax. I am disappointed in myself for falling for it. I wished I had read reviews from better business bureau before I did it.
Daisy C
Daisy C
2023.07.15
*. **** My purchase from 7/4/23 never arrived. I am very disappointed. The customer service phones just put you endless hold.
Andrew G
Andrew G
2023.07.09
I have seriously sensitive skin that's bothered by most serums and creams out there. Even the ones that say they're okay for sensitive skin. So right off the bat, I loved the fact that these Miami MD products havent irritated my skin one bit. And it's not greasy at all, which I also like. What I love most though is IT REALLY WORKS! All the patches are fading, my skin really does look so much brighter, and people are telling me I look younger! How can you not love that!!