Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services

www.mesidor.ca

Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
120 reviews Verified
Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 120 ) 4.9

Riches Onu
Riches Onu
2024.04.14
The company services is a very good one
Ramanamahefa Haritiana
Ramanamahefa Haritiana
2024.03.26
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2024.03.27
Dear Ramanamahefa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to know we could provide you with a satisfactory service. If you need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Best Regards, Arisnel Mesidor, M.A. Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant (RCIC) Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services (www.mesidor.ca) WhatsApp No.: +204-898-8510
Charlo Louis
Charlo Louis
2024.03.25
C'était formidable
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2024.03.26
Cher Charlo, merci beaucoup pour votre soutien. Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez satisfait de nos services. C'est toujours notre objectif de fournir le meilleur service possible. Au plaisir de travailler de nouveau avec vous. Arisnel Mesidor, M.A. Consultant en Immigration Canadienne Réglementé (RCIC) Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services.
Pascal Faubert
Pascal Faubert
2024.03.24
J'ai toujours rêvé d'immigrer au Canada, c'est mon Pays de reve.Mais,je ne savais pas où je devrais commencer;maintenant après ma participation aux deux séances d'informations réalisées pas Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services sur le programme federal pour des travailleurs qualifiés et aussi sur le programme de candidats provinciaux du Manitoba ,j'ai assez d'informations pour declencher le processus grâce à ce Cabinet. C'est très utile et j'encourage toutes celles et tous ceux qui veulent entammer un processus d'immigration de retrouver cette plateforme .
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2024.03.25
Cher Pascal, nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez trouvé nos séances d'information utiles pour votre projet d'immigration au Canada. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à chaque étape de votre processus. Merci pour votre soutien et votre encouragement. Arisnel Mesidor, M.A. Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant (RCIC) Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services (www.mesidor.ca) WhatsApp No.: +204-898-8510
Sabina Anwar
Sabina Anwar
2024.03.11
Our spousal sponsorship process was made so much easier with Arisnel’s expertise. He knew exactly how to help navigate the forms and provided timely and regular feedback and case updates. At the time of our application, the IRCC wait time to be sponsored under the family class (spouse) outside of Canada was 13 months. However, I received my approval in about 7 months. I’m ecstatic as I’m writing this review from within Canada! I highly recommend Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services.
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2024.03.25
Dear Sabina, Thank you for your positive remarks. We are delighted that you found our service helpful and efficient. Your satisfaction is our priority and we were more than happy to guide you through this important process. Welcome to Canada! Arisnel Mesidor, M.A. Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant (RCIC) Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services (www.mesidor.ca) WhatsApp No.: +204-898-8510
Aimee M B Tuyizere
Aimee M B Tuyizere
2024.01.04
Very Professional and willing to go above Beto for the clients, I went there with my mom for a consultation and it ended up being 2hours. He was very patient and answered all our inquiries. Thank you Arisnel.
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2024.01.05
Dear Aimee, We appreciate your kind words. It's great to hear you and your mom had a productive consultation. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Don't hesitate to reach out with any other inquiries! Arisnel Mesidor, M.A. Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant (RCIC) Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services (www.mesidor.ca) WhatsApp No.: +204-898-8510
#E L. S.
#E L. S.
2023.12.18
Thank you Arisnel for the invaluable insights that you have shared with me. All my concerns were answered with clarity and thoroughly outlined all the possible pathways of obtaining legality to work in Canada. I feel more informed and confident in my next decisions moving forward. Definitely recommendable to others!
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2023.12.19
Dear E, Thank you for your positive feedback. It's wonderful to know that our services have helped clarify your path to work legality in Canada. We're here to make your immigration process less daunting. Feel free to reach out any time! Arisnel Mesidor, M.A. Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant (RCIC) Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services (www.mesidor.ca) WhatsApp No.: +204-898-8510
Ngozi Nolisa
Ngozi Nolisa
2023.08.14
I really appreciate your efforts you towards my journey at the process of his PR, thanks so much, I can’t thank you enough 🙏
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2023.08.15
Dear Ngozi Nolisa, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. We deeply appreciate your trust in our expertise to guide you through the process of obtaining your Permanent Residency (PR). Your kind words motivate us to continue providing comprehensive and tailored immigration solutions. We understand that this journey is a significant milestone in your life, and we're honored to be part of it. Should you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at [Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services](https://www.mesidor.ca). 🇨🇦 Best regards, Arisnel Mesidor ### French Response: Chère Ngozi Nolisa, Merci de partager votre expérience positive avec Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. Nous apprécions profondément votre confiance en notre expertise pour vous guider dans le processus d'obtention de votre Résidence Permanente (RP). Vos mots gentils nous motivent à continuer à fournir des solutions d'immigration complètes et personnalisées. Nous comprenons que ce voyage est une étape importante dans votre vie, et nous sommes honorés d'en faire partie. Si vous avez besoin d'une assistance supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter chez [Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services](https://www.mesidor.ca). 🇨🇦 Cordialement, Arisnel Mesidor
Nolisa Samuel
Nolisa Samuel
2023.08.14
Thanks to Mr Mesidor for rendering his services to me and my mom. I’m so excited about the success of my PR application and glad sharing my experience on here. My pleasure sir!
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2023.08.15
Dear Nolisa Samuel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. I'm thrilled to hear about the success of your Permanent Residency (PR) application and the satisfaction you've experienced with Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. Your positive feedback is not only encouraging, but it also affirms our commitment to provide personalized and comprehensive solutions to all Canadian immigration needs. If you or your family have any future requirements or queries, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Wishing you all the best in your new chapter in Canada! Sincerely, Arisnel Mesidor, [Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services](https://www.mesidor.ca) ### French: Chère Nolisa Samuel, Je vous remercie infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de laisser ce merveilleux avis. Je suis ravi d'apprendre le succès de votre demande de Résidence Permanente (RP) et votre satisfaction avec les services de Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. Votre retour positif est non seulement encourageant, mais il confirme également notre engagement à offrir des solutions personnalisées et complètes à tous les besoins en matière d'immigration canadienne. Si vous ou votre famille avez des besoins ou des questions futurs, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Je vous souhaite tout le meilleur dans votre nouvelle vie au Canada! Cordialement, Arisnel Mesidor, [Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services](https://www.mesidor.ca)
Katerina Mhony
Katerina Mhony
2023.07.28
Service Exceptionnel Malgré les Délais Je suis plus que ravie de laisser un commentaire positif pour Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. Je dois dire que le processus d'obtention d'un visa de visiteur canadien a été plus long que prévu, mais l'équipe de Mesidor a dépassé mes attentes en m'aidant tout au long de ce processus. Malgré les délais importants, ils ont toujours fait preuve de professionnalisme et de diligence. Ils étaient toujours prêts à répondre à toutes mes questions, à clarifier mes doutes et à m'accompagner à chaque étape du processus. Je tiens à remercier particulièrement Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services pour leur soutien inébranlable et leur dévouement constant à mon dossier. Ils ont transformé un processus potentiellement stressant en une expérience vraiment positive. Je recommande fortement Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services à tous ceux qui recherchent une aide professionnelle pour leurs démarches d'immigration au Canada. Merci beaucoup, Mesidor, pour votre aide précieuse !
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2023.07.28
Dear Katerina Mhony, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thorough review. We truly appreciate your kind words and your recognition of our team's dedication to your immigration process, despite the challenges presented by delays. At Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services, we understand that the journey towards acquiring a Canadian visa can be complicated and sometimes stressful. Our aim is to make this journey smoother for our clients, providing them with timely updates, clarity, and unrelenting support, which you kindly acknowledged in your review. Your recommendation further strengthens our commitment to providing professional and exceptional service to all our clients. We are delighted that our efforts translated into a positive experience for you. Once again, thank you for choosing Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. We wish you all the best in your journey and are always here to assist with your future Canadian immigration needs. Best Regards, Arisnel Mesidor --- Chère Katerina Mhony, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un tel avis détaillé. Nous apprécions sincèrement vos mots aimables et votre reconnaissance de la dévotion de notre équipe à votre processus d'immigration, malgré les défis présentés par les retards. Chez Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services, nous comprenons que le parcours vers l'obtention d'un visa canadien peut être compliqué et parfois stressant. Notre objectif est de rendre ce parcours plus facile pour nos clients, en leur fournissant des mises à jour opportunes, de la clarté et un soutien inlassable, que vous avez aimablement reconnu dans votre avis. Votre recommandation renforce davantage notre engagement à fournir un service professionnel et exceptionnel à tous nos clients. Nous sommes ravis que nos efforts se soient traduits par une expérience positive pour vous. Encore une fois, merci d'avoir choisi Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. Nous vous souhaitons tout le meilleur dans votre parcours et sommes toujours là pour vous aider avec vos futures besoins d'immigration au Canada. Meilleures salutations, Arisnel Mesidor
Aboubacar Sidibe
Aboubacar Sidibe
2023.07.25
Ils ont un service exceptionnel, avec franchise et clarté. En choisissant des meilleures solutios pour une bonne fin, votre cabinet est sans doute l'un des meilleurs que je connaisse. Merci à vous, Mesidor.
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2023.07.25
Dear Aboubacar Sidibe, Thank you for your thoughtful review and for taking the time to share your experience with Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. We are overjoyed to read your positive words about our service, and your satisfaction is our greatest reward. Our commitment is to provide clear, honest, and exceptional service to our clients, and it is heartening to see that we have met your expectations. We always aim to provide the best solutions, tailored to each individual's unique immigration situation. Your review strengthens our dedication to maintain the high standard of service that you, and all our clients, deserve. We are glad to be recognized as one of the best in your view, and we continuously strive to uphold and improve this status. Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. We look forward to serving you in the future. Cher Aboubacar Sidibe, Merci pour votre aimable commentaire et pour avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. Nous sommes ravis de lire vos mots positifs sur notre service, et votre satisfaction est notre plus grande récompense. Notre engagement est de fournir un service clair, honnête et exceptionnel à nos clients, et il est réconfortant de voir que nous avons répondu à vos attentes. Nous visons toujours à fournir les meilleures solutions, adaptées à chaque situation d'immigration unique. Votre critique renforce notre dévouement à maintenir le haut niveau de service que vous, et tous nos clients, méritent. Nous sommes heureux d'être reconnus comme l'un des meilleurs à votre avis, et nous nous efforçons constamment de maintenir et d'améliorer ce statut. Merci encore pour vos aimables paroles et pour avoir choisi Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. Nous avons hâte de vous servir à l'avenir.
Sharday Walker
Sharday Walker
2023.07.17
Arisnel is so kind, amazing at what he does and very organized! He helped my partner get his Canadian Permanent Residency within 9 months, and although my partner had a few complications on his part along the way, Arisnel knew how to tackle each conflict. My partner just received his PR today and we are beyond elated! Thank you Arisnel, forever family!
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2023.07.17
**In English:** Dear Sharday Walker, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service and with me, Arisnel Mesidor, in particular. My dedication to clients is indeed one of my core strengths that I am proud of. At Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services, we strive to navigate each case, even with its unique complexities, with utmost care and efficiency, aiming to ensure a smooth immigration process. Your words confirm that we have been successful in this, and this brings us great joy. Your feedback serves as a great motivator for us to keep working hard. We truly value and appreciate your trust in our services. Congratulations to your partner on achieving his Canadian Permanent Residency! We are thrilled to have been a part of this important journey. And indeed, our relationship does not end here - we are always here for you as part of the Mesidor family. Kind Regards, Arisnel Mesidor, MA Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant (RCIC) Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services **In French:** Chère Sharday Walker, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser cet avis incroyable! Nous sommes ravis d'entendre parler de votre expérience positive avec notre service et avec moi, Arisnel Mesidor, en particulier. Mon dévouement envers les clients est en effet l'une de mes principales forces dont je suis fier. Chez Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services, nous nous efforçons de gérer chaque cas, même avec ses complexités uniques, avec le plus grand soin et efficacité, dans le but d'assurer un processus d'immigration fluide. Vos paroles confirment que nous y sommes parvenus, et cela nous apporte une grande joie. Vos commentaires sont une excellente motivation pour nous de continuer à travailler dur. Nous valorisons et apprécions vraiment votre confiance en nos services. Félicitations à votre partenaire pour l'obtention de sa résidence permanente au Canada ! Nous sommes ravis d'avoir fait partie de cet important processus. Et en effet, notre relation ne s'arrête pas là -- nous sommes toujours là pour vous en tant que membre de la famille Mesidor. Bien à vous, Arisnel Mesidor, MA Consultant réglementé en immigration canadienne (CRIC) Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services
Jaybee Ok
Jaybee Ok
2023.07.17
WAW! Just Waw in a Great! way, that’s the summary of my experience with Arsinel. Met him from a family friend whom he helped get his PR. And throughout my PR process, he guided me like a big brother would. And I just got my PR within 9months, despite my many complications.
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2023.07.17
Dear Jaybee, Thank you so much for your glowing review and for taking the time to share your positive experience with Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. We are overjoyed to know that you found our services to be excellent, and we're especially grateful for your remarks on Arisnel's diligent support throughout your PR process. We always aim to guide our clients as if they were our family, and we're delighted that you felt that brotherly care. Overcoming complications is part of our commitment, and we are pleased to have been able to assist you in receiving your PR within a relatively short time frame. Your success is our achievement, and stories like yours are what make our job truly fulfilling. We wish you the very best as you start this new chapter of your life in Canada. Please feel free to contact us again should you need any further assistance. Best regards, Arisnel Mesidor, MA Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant (RCIC) ************ Cher Jaybee, Merci beaucoup pour votre avis élogieux et d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience positive avec Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez trouvé nos services excellents, et nous sommes particulièrement reconnaissants pour vos remarques sur le soutien diligent d'Arisnel tout au long de votre processus de relations publiques. Nous visons toujours à guider nos clients comme s'ils étaient notre famille, et nous sommes ravis que vous ayez ressenti cette attention fraternelle. Surmonter les complications fait partie de notre engagement, et nous sommes heureux d'avoir pu vous aider à recevoir votre PR dans un délai relativement court. Votre succès est notre réussite, et des histoires comme la vôtre sont ce qui rend notre travail vraiment épanouissant. Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur alors que vous commencez ce nouveau chapitre de votre vie au Canada. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter à nouveau si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire. Cordialement, Arisnel Mesidor, MA Consultant réglementé en immigration canadienne (CRIC) Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant (RCIC)
Mathey Kady Sangaré
Mathey Kady Sangaré
2023.07.07
Une expérience exceptionnelle avec Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services! Je m'appelle Mathey Kady et j'ai eu la chance d'interagir avec Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. Ce cabinet a joué un rôle crucial dans la réunification de ma sœur avec ses enfants. Mesidor a non seulement été efficace dans le traitement des dossiers, mais ils ont également fait preuve d'une grande fiabilité. De nos jours, trouver une entreprise d'immigration digne de confiance peut être un défi majeur. Cependant, après avoir travaillé avec Mesidor, je peux dire avec assurance qu'ils sont dignes de confiance et compétents. Je suis tellement impressionnée par leur travail que j'ai même recommandé leur service à plusieurs amis qui cherchent à aller au Canada, y demeurer ou y faire entrer quelqu’un. Si vous cherchez une entreprise d'immigration qui traite efficacement vos dossiers et qui est digne de confiance, je vous recommande vivement Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. Leur soutien et leur expertise sont inégalés et ils peuvent certainement vous aider dans votre projet d’immigration vers le Canada.
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2023.07.07
**In English:** Dear Mathey Kady Sangaré, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed and glowing review of our services! We at Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services deeply appreciate your trust and are delighted to hear that we were able to contribute to the successful reunification of your sister and her children. Reliability and efficiency are core values that we uphold, and we are thrilled to know that our services lived up to your expectations. It is indeed our mission to provide trustworthy and competent immigration services to all our clients. Your recommendation to your friends is the highest compliment we could receive and it motivates us to continue offering excellent services. We sincerely thank you for your kind words and your trust in our expertise. Should you, your friends, or anyone else require assistance with immigration matters in the future, do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to help navigate the complexities of the Canadian immigration system. Warm regards, Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services Team **In French:** Cher Mathey Kady Sangaré, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis aussi détaillé et élogieux sur nos services ! Nous, à Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services, apprécions profondément votre confiance et sommes ravis d'apprendre que nous avons pu contribuer à la réunification réussie de votre sœur et de ses enfants. La fiabilité et l'efficacité sont des valeurs fondamentales que nous défendons et nous sommes ravis de savoir que nos services ont répondu à vos attentes. Il est en effet notre mission de fournir des services d'immigration dignes de confiance et compétents à tous nos clients. Votre recommandation à vos amis est le plus grand compliment que nous pourrions recevoir et cela nous motive à continuer à offrir d'excellents services. Nous vous remercions sincèrement pour vos aimables paroles et votre confiance en notre expertise. Si vous, vos amis ou toute autre personne avez besoin d'aide pour les questions d'immigration à l'avenir, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à naviguer dans les complexités du système d'immigration canadien. Cordialement, L'équipe de Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services
Sean Shen
Sean Shen
2023.06.14
Mr. Mesidor is experienced and reliable, recommended
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2023.06.15
Dear Sean Shen, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. We greatly appreciate your feedback and recommendation. At Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services, our primary goal is to provide our clients with exceptional service and reliable guidance throughout the immigration process. We take great pride in our experienced team, who are dedicated to assisting individuals and families in achieving their Canadian immigration goals. Your kind words about Mr. Mesidor's experience and reliability truly mean a lot to us. We strive to maintain high standards of professionalism and expertise to ensure that our clients receive the best possible assistance and support. We would also like to thank you for highlighting our commitment to excellence. We understand that the immigration process can be complex and overwhelming, and we work diligently to simplify it for our clients, offering personalized solutions tailored to their unique needs. Your review serves as a testament to the quality of service we provide, and we are honored to have earned your recommendation. Client satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to go above and beyond to assist individuals like you in realizing their Canadian immigration dreams. If you have any further questions or require any additional assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Our team is always here to help. Thank you once again for your positive review and for choosing Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. Warm regards, Arisnel Mesidor Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services
AC Munike
AC Munike
2023.06.06
I wish to know this Agency and the consultant before I adventured myself applying two times for my study permits without any success. You won't regret your money for consultation ,the clarity, the honesty I just got ,it worth it a try.
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2023.06.06
Dear Anicet Chubaka Munike, Thank you for your thoughtful and positive review. We at Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services deeply value the feedback and opinions of our clients. Your comments about our consultation service truly warmed our hearts. We are committed to maintaining high standards of clarity and honesty that you experienced. Knowing that you find value in our work is the best reward. We understand that the immigration process can be challenging and that's why our goal is to make it as smooth and transparent as possible for everyone. We wish we could have assisted you sooner with your study permits, but we are glad that you have finally found success with us. Should you, your friends, or family need any further immigration assistance, we'll be more than happy to provide our services. Our team continuously strives to keep abreast with the latest updates in immigration rules to offer the most accurate and timely advice. Once again, thank you for trusting us. Please don't hesitate to contact us for future queries or requirements. Best Regards, Arisnel Mesidor Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant (RCIC) Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services *Your trusted guide in Canadian immigration, committed to clarity, honesty, and your success.*
Kate Jinka
Kate Jinka
2023.03.05
Good consultation services. Valuable and instructive.
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2023.06.06
Dear Kate Jinka, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us at Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. We're thrilled to hear that you found our consultation services to be valuable and instructive. At Mesidor, we work hard to deliver an experience that is as seamless as possible for our clients. Our team of dedicated professionals always strive to provide well-informed advice, tailored to each unique situation. It's immensely gratifying to know that you found our approach beneficial and educational. We're committed to continuous improvement and your feedback plays a vital role in that process. As we continue to assist clients like yourself in their immigration journey, your review bolsters our confidence that we are serving our clients in a way that meets their needs effectively. Once again, thank you for sharing your review. We look forward to helping you and others navigate the complexities of the Canadian immigration process with confidence and ease. Feel free to reach out to us anytime should you need further assistance or have more questions about Canadian immigration. Warm Regards, Arisnel Mesidor Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant (RCIC) Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services P.S. If you know anyone else who could benefit from our services, we'd be honored if you'd pass on our details. Your referrals are the greatest compliment we can receive.
Trisha Bennett
Trisha Bennett
2023.03.01
The consultation was very good and very informative! Mr Arisnel, the consultation officer was able to explain clearly and answer all of my questions. I would definitely recommend using their services. La consultation a été efficace et m'a beaucoup aider à mieux comprendre. Je recommenderai définitivement leur services offerts.
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2023.06.06
Dear Trisha Bennett, We are absolutely delighted to read your lovely review! We value your trust in our services, and we're ecstatic to hear that you found the consultation informative, and you were happy with the answers provided by Mr. Arisnel. At Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services, our main goal is to offer comprehensive, clear, and efficient support to all our clients. We believe in transparency, explaining every step in detail, and ensuring all questions are answered promptly and comprehensively. Your experience with us confirms that we're achieving that aim. Also, your feedback about our consultation officer, Mr. Arisnel, is greatly appreciated. His commitment to providing excellent customer service is one of the aspects we're most proud of as a team. Your recommendation means the world to us. We understand that the journey of immigration can be complex, and it's rewarding to hear that we've been able to make this process easier for you. Nous sommes ravis de lire votre belle critique! Nous apprécions votre confiance en nos services et sommes ravis de constater que vous avez trouvé la consultation informative et que vous êtes satisfait des réponses fournies par Mr. Arisnel. Votre recommandation signifie beaucoup pour nous. Thank you once again for your kind words, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any other questions or if there's anything else you need, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best Regards, Arisnel Mesidor Regulated Canadian Immigration Services Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services P.S. Sharing your experience on our social media pages would also be highly appreciated. It helps others learn more about our services and the experience they can expect when working with us.
Ethel Walemba
Ethel Walemba
2023.02.18
This session was extremely helpful in getting me ready for my visa application. I would highly recommend this for anyone who is considering looking for a consultant. He will make sure that you are fully prepared! You will not regret booking an appointment :)
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2023.06.15
Dear Ethel Walemba, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that your session with our consultant was extremely helpful in preparing you for your visa application. At Mesidor, we strive to provide exceptional service and guidance to individuals like yourself who are seeking immigration support. It is rewarding to know that I was able to assist you in such a way that you would highly recommend our services to others considering a Canadian immigration consultant. At Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services, we take pride in ensuring that our clients are fully prepared for their immigration journey, and it is gratifying to hear that you felt well-equipped after the consultation session. Our team is dedicated to staying up-to-date with the latest immigration policies and procedures, enabling us to offer the most accurate and relevant advice. Your kind words and endorsement mean a lot to us. We value your trust and confidence in our services, and we will continue to strive for excellence in assisting individuals like yourself with their visa applications. Should you have any further questions or require additional support in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help. Thank you once again for choosing Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. We wish you all the best in your visa application and your future endeavors in Canada. Warm regards, Arisnel Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services
Godfred Oduro
Godfred Oduro
2023.02.05
Mesidor Canadian Immigration is the best immigration company so far in Canada. They provide good services to their customers, they have good customer relationship, they have time and patience with their customers. I have got my visa to Canada by the help of Mesidor Canadian Immigration, everyone can trust them with their immigration issues. They will help you to come to Canada to stay and bring someone as well. Put your trust in Mesidor Canadian Immigration and all your immigration issues will be solved.
Reply from Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services 2023.06.15
Dear Godfred Oduro, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you consider us the best immigration company in Canada. At Mesidor Canadian Immigration, we strive to provide exceptional services to our valued customers. Our dedicated team is committed to assisting individuals like you in achieving their dream of immigrating to Canada. We understand that the immigration process can be complex and overwhelming, which is why we prioritize building strong customer relationships based on trust, professionalism, and reliability. We are delighted to know that our team's time and patience have made a positive impact on your Canadian immigration journey. We firmly believe that personalized attention and support are essential for our clients' success. We are passionate about helping individuals like you navigate through the intricate Canadian immigration procedures, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free process. Your words of trust and recommendation mean a lot to us. We take pride in our ability to assist individuals in not only securing their own place in Canada but also facilitating the process of bringing loved ones here. At Mesidor Canadian Immigration, we are dedicated to providing comprehensive solutions to address all immigration-related concerns. We would like to express our gratitude to you for choosing Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services and trusting us with your immigration matters. Should you or anyone you know require further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Our team is always ready to provide exceptional service and support. Once again, we appreciate your kind words and positive review. We remain committed to delivering top-notch immigration services and making our clients' dreams of living in Canada a reality. Best regards, Arisnel Mesidor Mesidor Canadian Immigration Services