Mayurs Catering

Mayurs Catering Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
207 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (206)
Shailee Patel
Shailee Patel
2024.04.15
We chose Mayur's to cater for our mendhi and wedding. The food was exceptional and the service was fantastic. They made sure all our guests were fed and put us at ease throughout the whole process. We would recommend Naranbhai and his team to anyone who needs delicious vegetarian food without onion and garlic. We needed an all vegan menu and he helped us with this too. Thank you again!
Natu Dhanji
Natu Dhanji
2024.03.20
Charged me for khaman dhokla and they did not even put it in the bag with Gathia. I only noticed it missing when I opened the bag to have it as my dinner only to get disappointed. Check your purchase before leaving the shop as you can't trust anyone these days.
Natu D
Natu D
2024.03.20
Verified
Check your purchase before leaving the shop Charged me for khaman dhokla but didn't put them in the bag with Gathia, I only noticed it missing when looking forward to having it for dinner and noticed it missing. Check your purchase before leaving the shop to avoid disappointment. I went there all the way from Kenley in Surrey.
Suenita Patel
Suenita Patel
2024.02.07
Went to buy last minute dokra's for 20 people. The guy on the counter was helpful, he cut the large pieces into 4. Everyone loved them.
Naran Bhudia
Naran Bhudia
2024.02.01
The food available is fresh.
Ravji Ramji Patel
Ravji Ramji Patel
2024.01.27
Dhokla was really nice in the shop, fluffy and soft. The Jalebi was stale, sold me left over Jalebi from the previous 2 days. Very disappointed being sold stale Jalebi, it was chewy in texture and not very tasty like we have had before. Won't buy Jalebi again from Mayurs again.
Kastur Patel
Kastur Patel
2023.12.21
Mayurs catering did the food for my daughters wedding. The food was absolutely delicious and Naranbhai went above and beyond with the service. He even made a farsan that he has never made before and it was so good. Thank you so much, we will definitely be using Mayurs again
Dipa Hirani
Dipa Hirani
2023.12.06
Mayur's food tastes bland. I recently ordered five thali's, bhajiya's and samosas for the family. The thali's were prepared quickly but the food was cold. The bhajiya's were oily and the samosas were dry. Food went in the bin. I also went to a wedding which they catered for. The food lacked flavour and their puri's were dry. Seems like the cooking is rushed here and no effort is out into the cooking. Having had poor experiences with them, I will not be ordering from them again.
Gaurang Rami
Gaurang Rami
2023.11.13
Antoinette Gorrie
Antoinette Gorrie
2023.11.09
Delicious food - as always. Mayurs has catered several times for work functions - never disappointed!
Dr Deepa Srinivasan
Dr Deepa Srinivasan
2023.11.09
Ordered from Mayur caterers for colleagues birthday yesterday. Food was fresh & delicious.
Daxa kanani
Daxa kanani
2023.11.09
Delicious food. Used the catering service many times..exceptional quality food ...Dhokras The Best
Karishma Joshi
Karishma Joshi
2023.11.08
E Z
E Z
2023.11.08
Great food!
Suchita Borase
Suchita Borase
2023.11.08
Snack items Dhokalas, Dabheli was delicious ,fresh & yummy! I would definitely recommend this place -authentic Indian/gujrathi food Look forward to try more food items
Vaishali Dave
Vaishali Dave
2023.11.08
Excellent food ! Loved the Dabeli 😋
Rajesh Patel
Rajesh Patel
2023.10.24
Vik (The swimming fish)
Vik (The swimming fish)
2023.09.11
I had Mayurs catering for my wedding reception, I had full faith in the team delivering for the event. On the way I was relaxed because I know I was in good hands. The food was amazing, all my guest have complimented the good food
sonal wagjiani
sonal wagjiani
2023.09.06
Attended a wedding reception which was catered by Mayurs. The tables were well laid out and presentable. All the starters, mains and dessert tasted amazing. The food was served hot and fresh and presented well on the table. The staff were attentive and ensured the guests were well looked after. Would definitely recommend using Mayurs for your events.
Kavin Patel
Kavin Patel
2023.09.06