Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd

Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
115 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (115)
Richard Blake
Richard Blake
2024.04.11
Excellent prompt service. Thank You
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2024.04.12
You are welcome! Thank you for the review.
Tim and Susannah Of Guildford
Tim and Susannah Of Guildford
2024.04.10
Brilliant job, as always. Martin and his team are 100% reliable and fairly priced. Unusual in this world.
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2024.04.12
Thank you for your review and kind words Tim / Susannah. We are glad you are happy with the fencing we have installed for you.
Penny Cushing
Penny Cushing
2024.04.08
Martin Cashmore Fencing have done work for me at my new house and previous house. Always reliable and good workmanship at a reasonable price for quality work. Fencing, gates installed, a broken fence post replaced all done in good time and a great job.
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2024.04.09
Thank you for the review and continued custom Penny. We are glad you are happy with all the work we have carried out for you.
Richard Barclay
Richard Barclay
2024.03.28
Absolutely first class service and value. I will be using these guys for all my fencing moving forward. The team gave great advice to ensure I ordered the right product and achieved the best look. They installed it on time, quickly and efficiently to a very high standard. Dave and Norm the fitters did an excellent job. Would highly recommend this company for proper service and value
Richard Barclay
Richard Barclay
2024.03.28
Absolutely first class service and value. I will be using these guys for all my fencing moving forward. The team gave great advice to ensure I ordered the right product and achieved the best look. They installed it on time, quickly and efficiently to a very high standard. Dave and Norm the fitters did an excellent job. Would highly recommend this company for proper service and value
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2024.04.03
Thank you for the review and recommendation Richard. We are glad you are happy with the Chestnut post and rail we have fitted for you and have passed this review onto our fitting team!
Christine Patch
Christine Patch
2024.03.04
We are very pleased with our new fence. The team who installed it were efficient, competent and left things very tidy. Would not hesitate to recommend
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2024.03.05
Thank you for the review and recommendation Christine. We are glad you are happy with the Closeboard fence we have installed for you and have passed your review onto the fitting team.
Harvie Harrington
Harvie Harrington
2024.02.21
Martin's team were professional, skilled, hard working and polite. My quote for the fencing work was more than reasonable and the finished fencing completed on time . The quality of the materials and workmanship were excellent.
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2024.02.23
Thank you for the review Harvie. We are happy you liked the service and materials we provided for you and are glad you like the Closeboarded fencing we have installed.
Vanessa Remington
Vanessa Remington
2024.02.18
Great job done replacing a twelve-pillar rose pergola. Very efficient and a high standard of work - thank you.
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2024.02.21
Thank you for the review Vanessa. We are glad you are happy with the pergola we have installed for you and have passed your review onto the fitting team.
Catherine Wells
Catherine Wells
2024.01.16
Very efficient service, on time and fencing looks brilliant...
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2024.01.17
Thank you for the review Catherine. We are happy you liked the service we provided for you and are glad you like the Clipex fencing we have installed.
David Harpham
David Harpham
2023.12.11
Dave, Will and team did an excellent job with our new fencing and we are delighted with the result. We would thoroughly recommend the company.
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2023.12.12
Thank you for the review and recommendation David. We are glad you are happy with the fence panels we have installed for you and have passed your review onto the fitting team.
Gordon Millard
Gordon Millard
2023.11.23
my decorative fence was expertly supplied & fitted, the fitters were very polite & friendly, & left the site in a very tidy condition, perfect job from estimate to conclusion
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2023.11.23
Thank you for the review Gordon. Glad you are happy with the service we have provided and have passed your review on the fitting team.
Fiona Lee
Fiona Lee
2023.11.22
Lovely company to deal with. Very quick to come out to quote for some new fencing. Very honest about what they felt we needed, and didn't try to push more fencing on us than was necessary. Once we'd accepted the quote, the contractors were able to come out within a week to get the work done, and did an excellent job. Many thanks. Would definitely use again.
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2023.11.24
Thank you for the review Fiona. We are happy you liked the service we provided for you and are glad you like the panels we have installed.
Andrew Parkinson
Andrew Parkinson
2023.11.08
Dave & Will did a very good job dismantling & re-sitting several leaning posts and panels affected by strong winds/storms. Tricky job given the proximity of a thick border hedge
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2023.11.10
Thank you for the review Andrew. We are glad you are happy with the fencing we repaired for you and have passed your review onto Dave & Will.
Andrew Perkins
Andrew Perkins
2023.11.01
Cashmore's did a great job on renewing our 30-year-old fence - they straightened 6 concrete posts and set them in fresh concrete, removed a small tree which had rooted on the fence line, and replaced 17 panels. All done quickly and efficiently, and to a very competitive price. Happy to recommend whole-heartedly.
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2023.11.01
Thank you for the review and recommendation Andrew. We are glad you are happy with the fencing we have repaired/installed for you and will pass your review onto the fitting team.
Neil Jones
Neil Jones
2023.10.23
Great job. Quick, tidy and professional.
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2023.10.24
Thank you for your review Neil. We are glad you are happy with the fencing we have installed for you.
Catherine Greenwood
Catherine Greenwood
2023.10.17
Very reliable and professional company. I’m very pleased with the fence they have installed. Got on with the job and consulted with me when needed. Definitely would use Martin Cashmore again
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2023.10.17
Thank you for the review Catherine. We are glad you are happy with the closeboarded fencing we installed for you and shall pass the review onto the fitting team!
MARTIN O'DWYER
MARTIN O'DWYER
2023.09.21
We had a long adjoining garden fence and gates fitted with Martins team. The fitters worked hard over 3 days - consulted us on any questions all the way, tidied up each day and were extremely hard working. I would thoroughly recommend Martin Cashmore's team for a professional courteous and quality service.
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2023.09.21
Thank you for the review and recommendation Martin. We are glad you are happy with the service we have provided and have passed the review onto the fitting team.
Gary Redmond
Gary Redmond
2023.09.07
So helpful, friendly, and professional - a pleasure to deal with and I wouldn't go anywhere else for fencing. Also, has to be one of the tidiest yards in the industry! Nice to see high standards being maintained.
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2023.09.13
Thank you for your review and continued custom Gary. We do like to keep a high standard here at Martin Cashmore Fencing so it's nice to see that comes across to customers.
Eric Austin
Eric Austin
2023.08.30
We have used Martin Cashmore Fencing several times now for fencing requirements. They are always brilliant and do a fantastic professional job.! Highly Recommended - we shall most definitely use again Thank you guys! Much appreciated
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2023.08.30
Thank you for your review, recommendation and continued custom Eric. We are glad you are happy with the fencing we have installed for you and have passed your review onto the fitting team.
Julia Jacobs
Julia Jacobs
2023.08.25
We are very pleased with the new fence which was supplied and erected by Martin Cashmore Fencing. The work was completed in a timely manner, and the garden was left neat and tidy. The fencers were very nice, they did a great job, and the fence looks lovely,
Reply from Martin Cashmore Fencing Ltd 2023.08.25
Thank you for your review Julia. We are delighted that you are happy with the closeboard panels we have installed for you and have passed the review onto the fitting team.