Mammoth Waste

www.mammoth-waste.co.uk

Mammoth Waste Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
151 reviews Verified
Mammoth Waste
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 151 ) 5.0

Chris Wright
Chris Wright
2024.05.22
Mammoth provided a great service, came in the time slot arranged, very polite, tidied up. Less than half the price of Hippo
Felix Zammit
Felix Zammit
2024.05.21
Hassle free pick up
Michael Gardiner
Michael Gardiner
2024.05.20
Easy to book, arrived on time and promptly loaded up the van. Cheerful, friendly and helpful. Very pleased.
bryan edwards
bryan edwards
2024.05.17
Great service, no fuss, quick and easy to book. Highly recommend.
darren Higgins
darren Higgins
2024.05.17
Superb service, no problem, convenient way to get rid of unwanted waist at a reasonable price.
Alan Binny
Alan Binny
2024.05.13
Friendly and helpful driver, was able to avoid obstacles with ease. Great service would highly recommend!
Katerina Rohankova
Katerina Rohankova
2024.05.09
Great service, fast without fuss
Daphne Ward
Daphne Ward
2024.05.01
Perfect service as always, despite being short-staffed. Thank you.
Daniel Taylor
Daniel Taylor
2024.04.30
Fantastic service. Quick delivery of the bag and collection of another bag.
Melinda Grant
Melinda Grant
2024.04.23
Absolutely awesome. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Had hippo bags but will buy their own bags next time. Highly recommended.
Beth
Beth
2024.04.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brilliant skip service!! The Mammoth mega bag was delivered the next day, even though I ordered it late afternoon the day before. I was able to easily book the collection using the website. The bag was collected within the time given and as we left it in reach, they didn’t even need to bother us. Also, very useful to collect the very overpriced Hippo bags! We paid half what Hippo wanted for collection. Thanks Mammoth
Reply from Mammoth Waste 2023.11.01
Thank you for using our mammoth bags!
Brenda Barnard
Brenda Barnard
2024.04.22
Brilliant service. Would definitely recommend.
Cristian Carcalea
Cristian Carcalea
2024.04.22
Much more cost effective than Hippo. I was also able to choose the day for collection. With Hippo , they give you a 5 day window. Half the cost with this company . Highly recommend
Clair Ramshaw
Clair Ramshaw
2024.04.13
Super Efficient cost effective can't rate highly enough 5* A+
james maxted
james maxted
2024.04.12
Amazing service! Super quick and no hassle getting it through a gap in a fence (6ft). Collected two bags at the same time and were friendly and professional throughout.
Chris Mackie
Chris Mackie
2024.04.04
The best rubbish removal company I have used. Quick, good value and very easy to use! Would thoroughly recommend and will be using again soon. Keep up the good work.
Keith Watson
Keith Watson
2024.04.04
Top service
Mark Turner
Mark Turner
2024.04.03
How easy was that! Bag delivered on the day they said, then collected, on the day I selected. Definitely use them again!
Benet Uwalaka
Benet Uwalaka
2024.03.29
Professional. Very courteous. Definitely would use again. Shouting out of Thanks to Billy and his team.
Lauren Stubbings
Lauren Stubbings
2024.03.25
Brilliant service- the bag always arrives within 24 hours and prompt friendly collection. Very easy to use service would highly recommend.
Reply from Mammoth Waste 2024.03.27
Thank you for using mammoth waste!