Malowanka

Malowanka Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
285 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (284)
deborahlynnprice
deborahlynnprice
2024.04.07
Verified
Color on actual print very different from color reflected online. It looks salmon instead of soft pink. Details of design are also different and I will not be able to use. I contacted seller to return for a return/refund, but have not received a response yet. I will update this review if/when I hear back and hopefully get a satisfactory resolution.
Advertisement
Danielle
Danielle
2024.04.04
Verified
We had two new city locations created for our request and they were perfect! We can’t wait to use this in our gender neutral nursery
Alec
Alec
2024.04.02
Verified
Creative custom artwork that perfectly fits in with our nursery theme! The seller was so easy to work with and helped pick out the perfect color scheme to match our nursery colors.
Jackie
Jackie
2024.03.17
Verified
They are beautiful!! Perfect addition to our baby girls nursery
Madina
Madina
2024.03.11
Verified
Super cute, thanks so much!
Advertisement
pjergenson20
pjergenson20
2024.03.08
Verified
The pictures turned out beautifully! They look great in our nursery!
Mackenzie
Mackenzie
2024.03.05
Verified
These prints turned out beautifully and I cannot wait to hang them in our baby's nursery!
mcarraghan
mcarraghan
2024.02.16
Verified
The pictures are beautiful and great quality! The seller was great to work with and helped with deciding on color schemes and editing. Highly recommend
briecampochiaro
briecampochiaro
2024.02.13
Verified
I was able to customize my prints and they are perfect for my nursery. Customer service was so great and i?m very happy with the final product.
Advertisement
Amanda
Amanda
2024.02.12
Verified
I can?t say enough about these pictures. I am so impressed at how they were able to be customized to match the colors of my room. They are definitely my favorite decoration.
Susan Foutz-Lowe
Susan Foutz-Lowe
2024.02.07
Verified
Beautiful art and excited to get them framed.
Caressa
Caressa
2024.01.30
Verified
The Prints turned out lovely !!
Kate
Kate
2024.01.28
Verified
Mélanie was fantastic to work with. She was so patient with all of the edits requested and did such a wonderful job on the prints. They arrived safely all the way from France and look even better in person. It is just what we were looking for!
Advertisement
Christine
Christine
2024.01.27
Verified
I cannot rave about this experience enough! The prints are BEAUTIFUL - exactly as the example pictures that Melanie sent to me in advance since one of the prints we requested was custom. She was so responsive to our special request and the shipping timing was as promised. You won?t regret this purchase!
Jeremy
Jeremy
2024.01.13
Verified
Came in timely manner. Absolutely beautiful and a perfect fit for our nursery. Melanie is fantastic to work with.
Emilyabern
Emilyabern
2024.01.13
Verified
I had been searching for the perfect artwork for our travel themed nursery and these prints exceeded my expectations. The color scheme matches perfectly and I wanted a city that was not on the list and she made it for me! Love them so much!
fletchermm
fletchermm
2024.01.10
Verified
Excellent service and quick communication.
Advertisement
Heidi
Heidi
2024.01.01
Verified
Absolutely gorgeous! They fit right in with my granddaughters travel themed nursery. They arrived when promised and packed very well. If I could give extra stars, I would.
Sarah
Sarah
2023.11.13
Verified
These are the most beautiful pieces for our nursery. The customer service was incredible and the ability to make these custom was amazing. Couldn?t recommend these or this shop more!
Laura
Laura
2023.09.29
Verified