Maidstone Removals Limited

www.maidstoneremovals.co.uk

Maidstone Removals Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
457 reviews Verified
Maidstone Removals Limited
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 456 ) 4.9

Debbie France
Debbie France
2024.07.03
We cannot recommend this company enough. We had to cancel our provisional moving date 4 times and they couldn’t be more accommodating. The move date was a great success. Aaron and all the lads were polite and efficient. Great company.
Paul McCarthy
Paul McCarthy
2024.06.22
The service we experienced from Maidstone Removals was magnificent from start to finish. Led by Aaron, they worked tirelessly without any complaints and remained cheerful throughout. Nothing was too difficult for them. We’ve already recommended you to our Estate agent and friends.
Josh White
Josh White
2024.06.20
Had Jack and the team over to assist with the move, all went smoothly and couldn't recommend their services enough - 10/10
Stuart Briley
Stuart Briley
2024.06.06
Excellent service! Bob and Andy were efficient, friendly and could not be more helpful. Really made the day run smoothly. Would definitely recommend! Thank you for all your help Stuart and Christy.
Sue Tuke
Sue Tuke
2024.06.04
Maidstone removals are an excellent company to work with. They certainly take the stress out of move day. Friendly, good communication, 'can do' attitude and also totally reliable. We have used them many times over the last couple of years, as their level of service and attention to detail is exceptional. Many thanks : )
Bernard Dodd
Bernard Dodd
2024.06.03
Super brilliant Company and great staff - -they made the huge move we had to do, painless and smooth!! Will be recommending them to all friends and Family. - -Cheers one and all!!
Roger Gamwell
Roger Gamwell
2024.05.20
Maidstone Removals were excellent packing, loading and unloading with care and competence despite wet weather and road closures. Highly recommend
Chris Diamond
Chris Diamond
2024.05.17
Aaron and Jack were absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Would highly recommend your company.
Jon Edgoose
Jon Edgoose
2024.05.13
5* star service from Andy & Aaron. We could not fault them! We would 100% recommend Maidstone Removals to anyone - great value for money and they took exceptional care of our belongings.
T F
T F
2024.05.04
Maidstone removals were recommended to me and provided an excellent service from the initial meeting to moving day. Most of the packing took place the day before and included dismantling and reassembling furniture in our new home. A special thanks to Mike and team for making our move so stress free.
Kerry Whittington
Kerry Whittington
2024.04.16
The team at Maidstone Removals made a very stressful and emotional day so much easier. They were incredibly professional, polite, patient, courteous, organised and efficient. There were no breakages and everything was put in the right room and in the right place. We felt they treated our home and belongings with the utmost care and attention. Nothing was too much trouble. Would thoroughly recommend them to anybody requiring removal services.
Reply from Maidstone Removals Limited 2024.04.19
Dear Kerry Whittington, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Your support means the world to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you again for choosing Maidstone Removals for your relocation, We wish you every happiness in your new home. Kind regards Maidstone Removals Ltd
2024.04.15
10
Made moving experience seamless (ME14) We used Maidstone Removals on recommendation. Great service from a great team. The crew worked really hard at moving us with no stress. They were efficient, respectful and very polite. No mess, no breakages and everything exactly where it should be. Thank you for making a stressful day so much easier
N Myers
N Myers
2024.04.14
Maidstone Removals helped at short notice and worked so efficiently and with such great humour it made a potentially stressful day much easier. Thank you so much.
Reply from Maidstone Removals Limited 2024.04.19
Dear Mrs Myers, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Your support means the world to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you again for choosing Maidstone Removals for your relocation, We wish you every happiness in your new home. Kind regards Maidstone Removals Ltd
2024.03.10
10
Helped us move (BR3) Amazing service would definitely recommend
2024.02.23
10
House Removals (ME14) I recently used Maidstone Removals for my house move, and I couldn't be happier with the service they provided. From the initial contact to the actual move day, everything was handled professionally and efficiently. The team arrived on time and worked diligently to pack and move my belongings with care. They were polite, friendly, and made sure everything was placed exactly where I wanted it in my new home. Overall very happy and I would recommend this company if your moving home for sure 5 Stars
2024.02.06
10
Office move (ME14) Communication excellent and appointments/times adhered to, team on move day were very professional - great service all round.
2024.02.01
9.8
House move - twice in 10 months (ME17) I used Maidstone Removals for two house moves in the space of 10 months. The first move (into rented) went really well so I had no hesitation to use them again to move my possessions to my forever home. The booking process ran smoothly with prompt communication. The guys who did the physical move were polite and courteous and worked very hard.
2023.12.23
10
Removal from London to Bearsted (ME14) Maidstone Removals provided a remote quote based on photos and were so helpful with all the queries raised. The company, the office, the accounts were very helpful and the general administration was very efficient. The three young guys who dealt with the removal from London to Bearsted were very efficient, courteous, hard working, considerate and helpful in all respects. I would recommend this company very highly.
2023.12.17
10
House Removal (TN30) Moving team were absolutely superb, nothing was too much and exceedingly helpful, just keep them supplied with refreshments !! Would certainly recommend Maidstone Removals services to anyone.
2023.12.17
10
Removals (ME16) We would highly recommend Maidstone Removals, from start to finish Michael and his team worked extremely hard and were very professional packing our possessions and moving us on the day.They were friendly helpful and worked clean and tidy , all in all it was a stress free removal .