Magic Place Bergamo Apartments

www.magicplacebergamo.it

Magic Place Bergamo Apartments Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
158 reviews Verified
Magic Place Bergamo Apartments
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 158 ) 4.9

Dalia
Dalia
2024.05.21
10 Verified
☺Very good location,super nice apartment,very helpfull host.I hope I will come back:) ☹-
Sándor
Sándor
2024.05.20
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Ingrid
Ingrid
2024.05.19
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Saverio
Saverio
2024.05.17
9.0 Verified
soggiorno molto piacevole a Bergarme, una città davvero sorprendente ☺ Appartamento molto pulito e bellissimo. In centro e vicino a tutto (ristorante, città alta, finucolare per andare alla città alta)...tutto era benissimo e soprattutto Giulia che ci ha accolto meravigliosamente. ☹ niente
Tiina
Tiina
2024.05.14
10 Verified
☺Suurepärane korter, kõik vajalik oli olemas
Kamil
Kamil
2024.05.12
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Mc
Mc
2024.05.10
10 Verified
Très bel appartement parfait pour la dolce vita ☺L’emplacement est central et à proximité des restaurants et des activités de cette belle ville Notre hôte nous a envoyé sur whatsapp de bonnes adresses qu’il a sélectionné. La renovation récente faite avec goût Appartement très fonctionnel
Anca-maria
Anca-maria
2024.05.06
10 Verified
☺Everything was perfect! The apartment was even nicer than the pictures, super clean, equipped with everything that you may need. The location was perfect, just a few minutes away from the charming old city center, the street was full of restaurants and bars, gelateria, etc. Giulia and Benjamin were incredibly friendly and so warm, providing us with great recommendations for local attractions and restaurants. Benjamin even took us to the airport, so we could not thank you enough for the wonderful stay! ☹We loved everything, we recommend it 100%!
Iwona
Iwona
2024.05.05
10 Verified
☺Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, bardzo czysty i komfortowy apartament,właściciel bardzo pomocny.
X3cityx
X3cityx
2024.05.04
10 Verified
4-osobowa wycieczka ☺Wyśmienita lokalizacja. Świetny kontakt z właścicielem. Miejsce godna polecenia dla 4-osobowej rodziny.
Mateusz Górny
Mateusz Górny
2024.04.30
Perfect place in Bergamo i fully recommend it
Patrycja
Patrycja
2024.04.30
10 Verified
Perfect stay, i really recomend this place ☺The appartment was really nice and clean, great location, the host was very helpfull.
Evgheni
Evgheni
2024.04.29
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Rūta
Rūta
2024.04.28
10 Verified
The best possible way to spend your time in Bergamo center, totally recommend the apartments and hosts! ☺Everything literally - starting from picking us up by Bejamino at the airport, who is superb nice, helpful, keen to advise, the shuttle service itself is superb convenient! The appartments are amazing, looks like brand new, all the required amenities are there, everything is very clean and in the bes, highest possible quality. The smell is amazing as well. Beds are also max convenient. Owners are very thoughtful, there you can find soft drinks in the fridge, even milk and butter, ice cubes, etc. 😍 I would say - the best possible place to stay in the heart of Bergamo, restaurants, caffees are nearby, one of the restaurants is in front of the building doors. Giulia also provided a list of great variaty of coffees, restaurants, I could not ever imagine that we will meet such carying host! ☹Nothing at all, they are best of the best!
Marta
Marta
2024.04.21
10 Verified
☺Fantastyczne miejsce . Lokalizacja idealna w centrum . Apartament urządzony w bardzo wysokim standardzie .
Erik Tsaghikyan
Erik Tsaghikyan
2024.04.20
Our stay at the apartment in Bergamo was fantastic! The place was immaculately clean and tidy, making us feel instantly comfortable. Located in a convenient area, we found it easy to explore the city and nearby attractions. The hosts were wonderful, ensuring that we had everything we needed for a pleasant stay. Overall, it was a great experience, and we would definitely recommend these apartments to anyone visiting Bergamo!
Johann
Johann
2024.04.17
7.0 Verified
☹Würde über die holzbalken nachdenken und eventuell küchenblock anders integrieren...
Andriy
Andriy
2024.04.16
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Agnese
Agnese
2024.04.16
10 Verified
☺Viss bija lieliski! Īpaši patika, kad saule ap pusdienlaiku iegriezās no terases puses, ļaujot mums, 3 ziemeļniecēm, uzlādēt savas izsalkušās "saules baterijas" :)) Skats pāri ēku jumtiem no terases un vakara saules zelta spēles apartamentā- tie bija mūsu vismīļākie skati! Un svaigi ziedi vāzēs- tas mūs patiesi patīkami pārsteidza! Ko tādu negadās bieži piedzīvot ceļojumos īstermiņa īres apartamentos. Miers un klusums naktī, savukārt, no rīta un pa dienu dzīvoklis ir tuvumā esošo baznīcu zvanu liegā ieskāvumā. Tas bija fantastiski! Esam ārkārtīgi pateicīgas par saimnieku atsaucību izvadāt mūs šurpu un turpu no Bergamo lidostas. Jutāmies patiesi gaidītas un lutinātas. Paldies no visas sirds!!! ☹Gara auguma cilvēkiem šeit varētu būt izaicinoši uzturēties, jo būs jāsargā galva no gana zemajām jumta konstrukcijām, ko vairāk izjūt virtuves zonā.
Kristina
Kristina
2024.04.09
10 Verified
Amazing appartment ☺Amazing appartment with an amazing hosts. Super central location, very big and stylish appartment. Really recommend :) Very big plus, that appartment offers airport pick up and drop off - and it is included in the price.