Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician

Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
239 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (238)
Pet Kelvin and Myren
Pet Kelvin and Myren
2024.04.16
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2024.04.16
Thank you for your kind review ❤️
belinda roberts
belinda roberts
2024.04.02
Emma was brilliant
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2024.04.02
Thank you for your kind review ❤️
Anne Hogarty
Anne Hogarty
2024.03.29
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2024.03.29
Thank you for your kind review ❤️
caoimhe glynn
caoimhe glynn
2024.03.08
so impressed by shannon’s work my lashes look so natural and gorgeous. The chairs are comfortable and they give you blankets.
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2024.03.08
Thank you for your kind review ❤️
Katrina
Katrina
2024.03.06
First time attending luxe for brow and eyelash treatments. Very quick and efficient lovely and very friendly staff, great service. I will definitely book again
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2024.03.06
Thank you for your kind review ❤️
Oriana Save
Oriana Save
2024.03.05
Muchas gracias a todas las chicas de LUXE. Mis cejas quedaron hermosas! Compre el aceite para cejas y pestañas y ya después de un mes veo resultados! Muchas gracias ❤️
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2024.03.05
Thank you for your kind review ❤️
Sarah Doyle
Sarah Doyle
2024.03.04
Amazing experience perfect brows. Everything was super professional.The best, I have ever experienced!!
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2024.03.05
Thank you for your kind review ❤️
Taryn H
Taryn H
2024.02.23
I had a great experience with a brow lamination. Shannon was incredible!! I've been back a few times since and tried the eyelash lift as well. Would really highly recommend Luxe, and hope to continue treatments with them. The beautiful team treats their clients with so much care and consideration, and make you feel very comfortable with the process.
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2023.09.22
Thank you for your kind review 🥰
Deirdre Coyne
Deirdre Coyne
2024.02.22
I cannot recommend Luxe beauty salon enough. I had really sparse brows and had bad experience years ago elsewhere ...I liked the look of Luxe on Instagram and how they described their services. I've been going 5 months for shaping and tinting. Decided to go for powder brow as the girls are so professional and I liked their own styles. I am so happy I choose Luxe. Ríanna, Rachel and rest of team are fantastic. So happy with the result 😁...their service and results are exactly what you are looking for ...great to see a young business doing so well
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2024.02.23
Thank you so much for your kind review ❤️
Irma
Irma
2024.02.21
rihanna was amazing, so good at what she does, I’m always very iffy about getting my brows done but these were perfect would 100% recommend
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2024.02.21
Thank you for your kind review ❤️
Sebastian Rus
Sebastian Rus
2024.02.11
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2024.02.21
Thank you for your kind review ❤️
Elaine McDonald
Elaine McDonald
2024.02.10
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2024.02.21
Thank you for your kind review ❤️
soraya azarhooshang
soraya azarhooshang
2024.02.10
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2024.02.21
Thank you for your kind review ❤️
Amazing experience i definitely recommend ❤️ I had the best experience in luxe today with Emma she is absolutely amazing she done an amazing job on my lash lift she was very professional and kind all the staff and are so nice and the salon is beautiful !! Highly recommended I will be back .❤️

Date of experience: 26 January, 2024
Sinead Donohoe
Sinead Donohoe
2024.01.11
Amazing treatment as always!
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2023.05.04
Thank you for your kind review 💕
Debbie Mackey
Debbie Mackey
2024.01.11
Nice salon and nice manager :-)
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2024.02.21
Thank you for your kind review ❤️
Orla Rose Donnellan
Orla Rose Donnellan
2024.01.09
Always have a brilliant experience at Luxe Dublin. I’m obsessed with the eye lash lift and tint it makes such a difference, no mascara needed for weeks and I get so many compliments. Highly recommend!!!
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2024.01.09
Thank you for your kind review ❤️
Anelen Traying
Anelen Traying
2023.12.15
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2024.01.09
Thank you for your kind review ❤️
Nessa Courtney
Nessa Courtney
2023.11.20
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2023.11.20
Thank you for your kind review 💖
Jamie Shorten
Jamie Shorten
2023.11.17
The staff are so friendly and there was a great vibe in the salon. Rhianna did an amazing job at my eyebrows brows really happy with how they turned out
Reply from Luxe Dublin Beauty Salon - Eyebrow & Eyelash Beautician 2023.11.17
Thank you for your kind review 💖