Landjet Luton Airport Transfers

www.lutonairport.taxi

Landjet Luton Airport Transfers Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
61 reviews Verified
Landjet Luton Airport Transfers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 61 ) 5.0

Talat H
Talat H
2024.05.21
Verified
Excellent service Excellent service and very prompt. The car was very comfortable and spacious for my long journey and the driver was professional.
Asam B
Asam B
2024.05.07
Verified
Recommend this service Absolutely amazing service, great vehicles, high standard would strongly recommend, extremely proffesional, thank you!
Leto Chato
Leto Chato
2024.05.06
We had a very good experience going from Luton Airport to Kettering, the WhatsApp functionality really helped, it was easy to use, to get doubts clarified, to get quote in advance, and communicate with driver in each step. Driver was very friendly.
NazAkhtar
NazAkhtar
2024.04.29
Verified
Seamless and reliable First time using a service of this kind and wish I'd used it sooner! Seamless, efficient and stress free experience. Highly recommend!
Awais M
Awais M
2024.04.28
Verified
My review on Landjet Transfers Landjet Transfers have repeatedly given me excellent service. Clean car, friendly drivers, great prices and always on time.
joandorothy b
joandorothy b
2024.04.28
Verified
Luton to Tilbury and to Gatwick great service Great service from a local company Used them a few times excellent to deal with x The drivers are pleasant cars are clean Feel safe and comfortable
Patrick S
Patrick S
2024.04.28
Verified
THE BEST airport transport service you can get - Landjet stands above everyone else we tried in terms of reliability We are regular travellers- with and without children sometimes - and we used many airport and taxi services in the past, especially when our car got damaged leaving it at the airport only to come back and dealing with dents and damages - the last thing you want and hence we were looking at alternatives that saves us that hassle altogether. The only option is an airport transfer service and we tried many before we found these guys - honestly, Landjet Transfers are our ONLY taxi and transfer service from now on - 110% reliable, very price competitive and what you need them for, they will try and do it as best as they can. We NEVER had a bad experience- not even once with them. Our biggest worry in the past was always “will the driver be on time to pick us up so we get to the airport on time”. Landjet has got the best communication we have experienced which feels so reassuring to get your trip off the right start. Their vehicles are modern, clean and they can accommodate your luggage and passenger number requirements. Trust me, we tried them all that pride themselves being great airport transfer services - but if you want to do better than great, and want reliability and a service where you say “why haven’t I used these guys before” then I can only suggest you do give Landjet Transfers a try. Their website is super easy to use and communications are top notch - once you try them, you will understand why they are different and better than anyone else you may have tried before.
Ifran Yousaf
Ifran Yousaf
2024.04.27
We used Landjet for travelling to the airport for a business trip. Fantastic customer service, friendly driver and really great vehicle. These guys are now our go to for all transfers. Very reliable and highly professional service! Highly recommend!!
Khalid A
Khalid A
2024.04.27
Verified
We’re very helpful and friendly as they were familiar with the destination and gave us recommendations. Very friendly and considerate. Driver was punctual and it was a comfortable experience. Very accommodating and comfortable drive.
Nasar Z
Nasar Z
2024.04.27
Verified
Great service as always. Thank you! Always a pleasure dealing with Landjet Transfers. Great customer service, always on time with well maintained/high spec vehicles. Thank you!
Waqas M
Waqas M
2024.04.27
Verified
Professional service! I used Landjet Transfers to get to and back from the airport. The price was excellent, driver was on time and very helpful. Professional service overall.
Ifran
Ifran
2024.04.27
Verified
Highly recommended - mega reliable and professional We used Landjet for travelling to the airport for a business trip. Fantastic customer service, friendly driver and really great vehicle. These guys are now our go to for all transfers. Very reliable and highly professional service! Highly recommend!!
Gym progression uk “Romford” Techniques, workouts & fitness
Gym progression uk “Romford” Techniques, workouts & fitness
2024.02.24
Great service to and from Luton airport. Got there in plenty of time and friendly drivers 👍
Anna Marks
Anna Marks
2024.01.06
Great price, the driver arrived on time and overall it was a very pleasant ride. Strongly recommend!
Amjid Mohammed
Amjid Mohammed
2023.12.28
Great service from Heathrow Airport, arrived on time and the driver was very friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend 👍
Melissa Braithwaite
Melissa Braithwaite
2023.12.27
Honestly won’t use any other company ! So professional , friendly and went above and beyond. My nephew who needed extra support and attention was picked up even though I didn’t give much notice. They ensured that he was comfortable, made sure he didn’t wander at the stops , and communicated with me with via what’s app locations so I could see They made the journey stress free and easy. We are using them again for my parents ! Highly recommend it you want professional, respectful and kind drivers for your journey :)
Denise Payne
Denise Payne
2023.12.20
Great service. Reliable and friendly Will use again with absolute confidence
joandorothy brown
joandorothy brown
2023.12.19
I always use this company brilliant drivers great service
Patrick Strauss
Patrick Strauss
2023.11.26
This is the best and most reliable airport service EVER. My wife and I booked and are using this company for a few months now on various trips to UK airports and they are a) super reliable, b) great communication (something that other companies really struggle with) and c) price-wise very competitive. Hamza and his team are super friendly, courteous and as I said, very reliable if you need to get a transfer from A to B. Very modern fleet of vehicles as well. They are now our de facto airport transfer service - we tried a few over the years, and no one comes even close to Landjet Luton Airport Transfers in terms of quality and reliability! Highly recommend to anyone!
Gabriela Teglas
Gabriela Teglas
2023.11.25
Punctuality, safety, nice conversation.