Luna Allure Stone Oak Spa Reviews

Luna Allure Stone Oak Spa Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 153 reviews

www.lunallure.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (153)
Holly
Holly
2024-02-24
I thoroughly enjoyed being treated by Angelica. I am extremely pleased with my results and look forward to further treatments. Definitely a must for everyone! Thank you Luna Allure. Thank you Angelica.
Advertisement
Judith Perez
Judith Perez
2024-02-24
Mi experiences fue incredible. Angelica es special. Thank you.!!!
amelia rios
amelia rios
2024-02-22
Had a great experience with my aesthetician Angelica, she was very patient and went above and beyond for during my treatment! Can’t wait to continue my treatment plan, Angelica is wonderful!
Sandra Bravo
Sandra Bravo
2024-02-21
Angelica is very informative and helpful. She had a big smile through the whole process
Vickie McMurtry
Vickie McMurtry
2024-02-20
Sarina is great
Advertisement
Yangki Wojcik
Yangki Wojcik
2024-02-18
Highly recommend Nancy at this location. She was very informative and knowledgeable, in addition to being personable and genuine. It is always nice to get service from a professional who thoroughly enjoys what they do. I got the exact impression from Nancy and booked five extra treatments with her.
Virginia Aguirre
Virginia Aguirre
2024-02-17
I enjoy my treatment sarina. Tanks. Me gusto mucho .
Ellen Grett
Ellen Grett
2024-02-15
Angelica is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about radio frequency. She's very gentle and explains everything that she's doing. I recommend Luna Allure.
rebecca calvillo
rebecca calvillo
2024-02-14
Sarina my esthetican was very knowledgeable, very easy to talk to, and did a great treatment. I enjoyed my experience and I can wait for my next neck lift treatment
Advertisement
Cheryl J
Cheryl J
2024-02-13
I completed my third treatment of RF with my esthetician Angelica and couldn't be more satisfied. Angelica is fabulous. She is a trained professional and truly cares about her clients. Angelica puts forth much effort to ensure that her clients are seeing visible results towards skin tightening. Thus far, I am pleased with the skin tightening results that I am seeing. Angelica is very personable and a pleasure to work with.
tauna wiltz
tauna wiltz
2024-02-13
Anjelica is professional and knowledgeable! Great personality and a pure delight.
Mirta Ane
Mirta Ane
2024-02-11
Me gustó mucho la experiencia con Angélica y mi piel se cientos muchos mejor
Odalis Sotolongo Ane
Odalis Sotolongo Ane
2024-02-11
Me gustó como me trató manco muy amable gracias
Advertisement
rosa rodriguez
rosa rodriguez
2024-02-09
Nancy is the best! And the manager was very helpful! I came for the skin tightening radio frequency and I saw improvement on the first treatment. My skin is firmer and more lifted 🖖 if you are looking for non invasive skin tightening treatment this is the best! Better then threads or micro needling 🫶
Guadalupe Mandujano
Guadalupe Mandujano
2024-02-04
Sarina is amazing. Results were very impressive!
Jacqueline Floyd
Jacqueline Floyd
2024-01-27
I had a great experience during my first visit. The staff is courteous and professional. Ms Angelica was knowledgeable and helpful explaining while educating me on steps to optimize treatment results. Highly recommended!!!
González R Susana
González R Susana
2024-01-27
Alert 🚨 all lady Your treatments are useless. They are not doctors, they are not beauticians and they do not return my money???? By the way, very expensive for what they do. I completely missed my last appointment due to an emergency. In the hope of seeing my skin better, they promised to remove my nasolabial lines and it never happened. Finally, if I wanted the last treatment I had to pay $100 to be able to have an appointment. It's shameless!
Advertisement
Susana Rivers
Susana Rivers
2024-01-25
Alert 🚨 Unfortunately the treatment was of no use to me. I paid for two different very expensive radiofrequency packages and creams and the second cold plasma that they never gave me. Cold plasma, only radiofrequency is hot and I only lost time and money. Advice, I did not pay. Nothing in advance since they don't give your money back either, they don't want to give you your refund for nothing so I lost money and time I have proof and photos I couldn't even make the last appointment they charged me $100 to be able to have the last treatment previously paid for Sam very bad businessman that is very kind to scam
Linda Soliz
Linda Soliz
2024-01-19
Wonderful experience! Great results! I look amazing!! Thanks to my aesthetician Angelica!
Sandy Gonzalez
Sandy Gonzalez
2024-01-11
Angelica was amazing! I loved my treatment and I’m looking forward to coming back!