Luna Amatores

www.lunaamatores.co.uk

Luna Amatores Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
549 reviews Verified
Luna Amatores
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 536 ) 5.0

Sarah Wilkinson
Sarah Wilkinson
2024.05.15
Amazing quality crystal chunky chain necklace! I got citrine and I love it. There was even a free crystal and incense cone thrown in. I’m definitely going to get another necklace when they’re restocked 🙂
Advertisement
Kat Lavin
Kat Lavin
2024.04.24
Super friendly and an amazing range of crystals and other adorable pieces, will definitely go back.
VeeBee
VeeBee
2024.04.10
Very cute place. I loved visiting. I often go inside for a peak at all the stuff. Even if I have seen some of it before, I tend to look anyways as it’s just that interesting! Definitely recommend
margret-anise Welsh
margret-anise Welsh
2024.03.23
Came in when i seen the shop on a wee wander. didnt get the owners name but she was lovely / very knowledgeable - definitely would recommend a visit in :)
Janet Nicholson
Janet Nicholson
2024.03.20
Excellent shop, have bought from here many times. Lovely helpful staff.
Advertisement
Charlotte Boardman
Charlotte Boardman
2024.03.14
Absolutely gorgeous little shop - my little girl was enthralled with it, and wanted to buy everything in there! Very friendly staff, and a wide and interesting range of products. Really made our weekend trip it Carlisle. Thank you.
Dominus 007
Dominus 007
2024.03.12
Korin’s crystals are amazing, Korin and Kerrie are extremely helpful and very friendly, they really care about their customers and have such a great energy. Always a great experience when purchasing from Luna Amatores, everything is of the highest quality and Korin’s handmade jewellery is beyond beautiful. Luna Amatores is an absolute delight to shop in with such an amazing vibe, Would highly recommend.
Dominus 007
Dominus 007
2024.03.12
Korin’s crystals are amazing, Korin and Kerrie are extremely helpful and very friendly, they really care about their customers and have such a great energy. Always a great experience when purchasing from Luna Amatores, everything is of the highest quality and Korin’s handmade jewellery is beyond beautiful. Luna Amatores is an absolute delight to shop in with such an amazing vibe, Would highly recommend.
Abbi Bennett
Abbi Bennett
2024.02.29
always love visiting luna amatores! the staff are so friendly and there's such a good range of crystals and other bits and bobs... be warned you will never come out empty handed 😅
Advertisement
Clare Ferguson
Clare Ferguson
2024.02.28
What a fab place! Owner so friendly and helpful, and everything is really fairly priced. Will be back for more :)
Justine Moffat
Justine Moffat
2024.02.20
Fantastic shop, the staff are incredibly knowledgeable and more than happy to give advice. My son is a huge fan of gems and crystals and we will definitely be back.
Sally Tait
Sally Tait
2024.02.17
I could get lost in @lunaamatores for hours. So many beautiful things and perfect gifts ideas but today was all about me and bringing magical healing energies home 🌍💎🔮
Nic Fawkes
Nic Fawkes
2024.02.17
I could bankrupt myself in this shop, filled to the brim with goodies, something for everyone! So happy with my labradorite obelisk🖤Friendly, chilled shop with great tunes!!!
Advertisement
ari z
ari z
2024.02.16
Such a great shop with an appealing range of oracle decks, crystals, taxidermied animals, candles and skincare products. My boyfriend and I enjoyed being there at a super late time, we just got some rocks, and are still talking about the beautiful taxidermied raven!!
Charlotte Suitor
Charlotte Suitor
2024.02.16
This shop is so lovely! The people who work there are super nice too! I wanted to buy so much but I’ll have to wait until payday! Defo recommend this place and I’ll defo be returning ☺️
Clemency Clark
Clemency Clark
2024.02.16
Really lovely shop, always full of amazing and wonderful items at really good prices! But what makes this shop even better is how lovely the staff are, always happy to help, answer questions and just have a lovely chat in general. Love this shop and will always visit when I'm in Carlisle. Highly recommend it to all.
bunni xoxo
bunni xoxo
2024.02.16
Lovely little shop, great range of different products at a fair price. Lady working behind the counter was really lovely and friendly too! Will be back
Advertisement
Shelly Blease
Shelly Blease
2024.02.15
Got some gorgeous new pieces today in Luna Amatores. One of my fav shops to visit
Davina Halliday
Davina Halliday
2024.02.15
Always adore all the crystals & the girls in luna amatores. Just wish them continuing success & longevity xx
Janette Ostle
Janette Ostle
2024.02.14
I love this shop (and I’m not into shopping). Lovely selection of crystals, incense and gifts. Warm and friendly service; I always feel more cheerful after a visit.