LOS Truffles

www.lostruffles.co.uk

LOS Truffles Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
37 reviews Verified
LOS Truffles
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 37 ) 5.0

Jenny Jones
Jenny Jones
2024.01.21
Amazing service , I ordered the baileys boozy sauce and the Truffles for a friends birthday on Thursday evening , delivered by Jamie in Saturday morning with a smile . Boozy sauce delicious , truffles still to try but will definitely be ordering again .
Food
Service
Reply from LOS Truffles 2024.02.01
Thanks for your lovely review Jenny, we’re glad your enjoying 😀
Bubbles Pet Care
Bubbles Pet Care
2023.11.28
Forget anything you've tried before, these truffles are TO Die For, this is coming from someone who is not really a drinker and although I like chocolate (who doesn't?) I'm not crazy addicted to it. The booze, while definitely there isn't overpowering but beautifully balance with the sweetness of the chocolate. Customer service is enviably amazing and if I had more star to give, I'd never stop at 5.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from LOS Truffles 2024.02.01
Thank you so much for your amazing review 🙏
Janie Cookie
Janie Cookie
2023.11.24
Absolutely delicious. Can’t recommend enough. The sauce was to die for!
Food
Anne Murtaugh
Anne Murtaugh
2023.10.24
recommends
Amazing truffles!!!! Absolutely, deliciously scrumptious!! I struggle to buy these as presents because I can’t resist scoffing them before they reach the intended recipients 😂😋😋
Reply from LOS Truffles 2023.10.25
Thank you so much for your lovely review Anne. We really appreciate your feedback. 😀
Caroline Russell
Caroline Russell
2023.09.26
Thank you for a fabulous box of fruit gin truffles I gave as a present for my sister's wedding anniversary, presentation excellent as always, taste out of this world, highly recommend, many thanks again.
Reply from LOS Truffles 2023.10.19
Thanks for your lovely review, we’re glad you enjoyed them 😀
Clarobell
Clarobell
2023.07.21
I absolutely adore the chocolate and the customer service is second to none! I first tasted the truffles at a craft fair and have been hooked ever since! The texture and taste are amazing and the portions generous - highly recommend to anybody looking for s treat for a loved one, or follow in my footsteps and treat yourself :)
Reply from LOS Truffles 2023.10.19
Thanks so much for your lovely review. 🙏
Tahra Malik
Tahra Malik
2022.09.26
Happened to stumble across Los Truffles at the Folk & Bespoke event yesterday and honestly couldn’t believe how delicious their products are. Got to try various taster truffles and had to immediately purchase a mixed bag as they were all divine. Typically I do not enjoy every flavour from a mixed pack but with Los Truffles every single one was lovely! The texture was perfect and the quality is top tier. Also grabbed a jar of the Baileys sauce and had some on pancakes. Beautiful!! Highly recommend their products. Lovely people and wonderful items. I also just want to point out this is coming from someone who isn’t a huge chocolate fan but I’d gladly buy again :D
Reply from LOS Truffles 2023.10.19
Thanks for your lovely review Tahra, we’re glad you enjoyed them all 😀
Tom Lister
Tom Lister
2022.06.20
Well packaged for safe postal delivery, beautifully presented, and an excellent range of well-known-brand flavours. Can't recommend these excellent truffles highly enough, I had to fight hard to get my fair share when they arrived.
Reply from LOS Truffles 2023.10.19
Thanks for your lovely review Tom 🙏
Andy Parkin
Andy Parkin
2022.06.09
recommends
Delicious truffles. Highly recommended ❤️
Essex Leaflet Angel
Essex Leaflet Angel
2022.05.30
Lovely People, great product, Booze and Chocolate what more do you want :-) we enjoyed working along side these guys.
Reply from LOS Truffles 2023.10.19
🙏
Kevin Wilson
Kevin Wilson
2022.05.16
Yummy truffles now come to your door, they've started a postal service
Reply from LOS Truffles 2022.05.27
We’re glad you enjoyed them 😀 thanks for your review.
David Stern
David Stern
2022.04.11
Every flavour absolutely delicious. My/our personal favourite was the Tia Maria truffle. Fantastic presentation and a great company to work with. Thanks, for the time you took in getting the flavours so spot on!
Reply from LOS Truffles 2022.05.27
We’re glad you enjoyed all the flavours, Tia Maria is one of our favourites too 😀 Thanks for your lovely review.
Simon Peck
Simon Peck
2022.03.28
recommends
Friendly Family and good truffles and nice to support a small business in Essex
Reply from LOS Truffles 2022.03.29
thanks for your lovely recommendation, we glad you enjoyed our truffles and look forward to seeing you again soon 😀
Luke Manley
Luke Manley
2021.10.21
Can't express how tasty these are! Lovely company and amazing truffles. 😍
Reply from LOS Truffles 2022.02.04
Thanks for your lovely review, glad you enjoyed them 😀
Ginny Ruth
Ginny Ruth
2021.09.30
recommends
These are truly delicious truffles - they manage to be boozy without overpowering the flavour of the chocolate. Best eaten straight from the fridge (if you can wait that long), each one is worth lingering over - and I did! I’d definitely eat them again!
Reply from LOS Truffles 2021.10.01
Thanks for your review, we’re glad you enjoyed them 😀
Carly King
Carly King
2021.09.06
recommends
I tried a selection of the truffles available and WOW, every flavour was absolutely amazing! My favourites were the Malibu and Frangelico truffles, the best Truffles around! Will definitely be purchasing more - thank you! 😍
Saskia Podd Marklew
Saskia Podd Marklew
2021.07.09
recommends
I had a surprised gift from los truffles today from a lovely friend. They are amazing so tasty. Thank you very much
Ken Bacon
Ken Bacon
2021.07.01
Absolutely delicious, could not fault one of them, beautifully presented would make a perfect gift if you can bare to part with them.
Reply from LOS Truffles 2022.02.04
Thanks for your lovely review, glad you enjoyed them 😀
Hayley Brisland
Hayley Brisland
2021.06.22
recommends
Don’t go out out - treat yourself to a box of these delicious boozy truffles and say in in 🤩 no expense is spared. We got a box of 12 we hadn’t had them an hour and had done half the box (that was half a bite for me and half a bite for my hubby). Thanks LOS Truffles for some very tasty treats
Reply from LOS Truffles 2021.06.24
Thanks for your review, glad you enjoyed them 😀
Geoff Ford
Geoff Ford
2021.06.06
Reply from LOS Truffles 2021.06.22
Thanks for your review 😀