Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic

Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
165 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (165)
Tony Cawson
Tony Cawson
2024.03.29
Long-term knee pain, really struggling with day to day life, and keeping active, which is crucial to my mental health. Quick phone call to a lovely receptionist who got me booked in within the day, Met an amazing specialist-just from talking to me me for 5 minutes diagnosed my issue as hamstring tendonitis, half an hour later off the bed I'm as good as new, absolutely phenomenal result, best money I've ever spent, especially with the current cost of living, mental and physical health, sorted within a day at a very reasonable rate. He has also helped my wife, who is a hairdresser with shoulder and back pain. again, with outstanding results, So sorry I can't remember the guy's name, He was too busy making me feel welcome and comfortable chatting. Also gave me exercises and advice to work on at home instead of chasing the money. Many, many thanks. Tony cawson.
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2024.03.29
Thank you Tony for your review. See you again soon.
Advertisement
thomas smith
thomas smith
2024.03.18
Went to see mr Shanay on Saturday with pain in my lower back, could barely walk its now Monday and pain is virtually gone, would definitely recommend this practice, delighted with the result of my visit
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2024.03.18
Thank you Thomas for your review. It's lovely to hear how well you are doing.
james R
james R
2024.03.15
Fantastic therapy, by Shanay the Osteopath, Really help on my back problems thanks
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2024.03.15
Thank you James for your review. We will see you again soon.
Lynn Wood
Lynn Wood
2024.01.05
Excellent service, very helpful. They are very friendly and make a visit feel comfortable
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2024.01.05
Thank you for your review. It was lovely to see you both. See you soon
Eileen Hibbard
Eileen Hibbard
2024.01.05
Staff are very friendly and professional
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2024.01.05
Thank you Eileen for your review. It was lovely to see you. See you soon.
Advertisement
Anthony Graham
Anthony Graham
2023.12.23
I recently had an urgent visit to the clinic due to a sudden flare-up in my upper back. Mr. Shanay kindly adjusted his schedule to accommodate this urgent consultation, for which I am immensely thankful. His approach was notably gentle and considerate, ensuring my comfort throughout the session. Currently, I am still in the recovery phase, and I can confidently say that Mr. Shanay's expertise has significantly alleviated my condition. I am profoundly grateful for his assistance.
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2023.12.23
Thank you Anthony for your review. We are glad your on your road to recovery. We will see you soon. Thanks again.
Bethany Dixon
Bethany Dixon
2023.12.17
I love to come here when my body is feeling weary and in need of a good release! My practioner is very attentive and straight to the point. She goes through everything and gets to the bottom of any ache or niggle using her skills. I always walk out of here feeling like I have a new body!
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2023.12.17
Thank you Bethany for your review. It is much appreciated. We will see you soon.
Laura Gilchrist
Laura Gilchrist
2023.12.01
Just had a lovely back and shoulder massage from Denise. I'd had alot of stress in my back and neck for months, but after my hour long treatment I feel so refreshed. I cannot thank them enough. Highly recommend, and good value for money too.
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2023.12.01
Thank you vet much for your review. It was lovely to see you. See you again soon.
Jim Dickson
Jim Dickson
2023.11.11
The best!
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2023.11.11
Thank you Jim got your review. It's much appreciated.
Advertisement
Mary Nesbitt
Mary Nesbitt
2023.10.26
Feel great when you come out, Nikki is really good
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2023.10.26
Thank you for your review Mary. Lovely to hear your feeling good. Thanks again.
Paul Warbis
Paul Warbis
2023.10.24
First visit today, very professional & excellent all round. I’ve been suffering for around two years with my neck & shoulder pain the relief from just this first session is unbelievable can’t thank you enough, highly recommend this place.
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2023.10.24
Hi Paul we are so glad we could help. It lovely to hear your feeling better. Thank you very much for your review. See you soon.
Peter Wilmore
Peter Wilmore
2023.10.23
Rude staff member on the desk. My mother was turned away because they had double booked her. Not worried too much as she said the place was filthy, old fashioned and stunk of must!
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2023.10.24
Hi Peter Could you please get in contact with the clinic with a date, time and name for the booking made so we can look into this issue. Our records show no double booking and none of the receptionists have any recollection of this event, as our staff would always offer discounted treatments if the clinic is at fault. Hope we can help. Thanks
Ammie R
Ammie R
2023.08.04
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2023.08.04
Thank you Ammie for your 5 star review.
Advertisement
Julia Tatuta
Julia Tatuta
2023.07.11
Couldn't live without my chiropractor Shanai nice professional good hands
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2023.07.11
Thank you Julia for your review. It is much appreciated. See you soon.
E
E
2023.06.15
I feel really happy about my visit today, put me in a really good mood. Definitely recommend. The health benefits are definitely worth the money.
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2023.10.24
Hi E thank you very much for your review. Good to hear it put you in a good mood. It was lovely to see you. See you soon.
Douglas Rankin
Douglas Rankin
2023.05.06
Nicki got my back working again after about 2 months expert hard work. Also educated me on an exercise regime. Efficient and friendly practice. Thanks to all. 76 years old so no easy task.
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2023.05.06
We are so glad to hear your feeling alot better. We appreciate your review. Many thanks
Yolanda GLASCOTT
Yolanda GLASCOTT
2023.03.21
Would highly recommend. Used this practice for over 20 years and always makes such a difference.
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2023.03.21
Thank you Yolanda for your review. It is appreciated. We will see you soon.
Advertisement
Herhj Dish's
Herhj Dish's
2023.03.19
Rang up to book a colonic and they don’t do them any more. Also wanted a Hopi ear candle which they also don’t do any more. A cash only clinic in 2023...... Also find it odd, that when someone posts a negative review about this place, that loads of positive ones follow.....
tattle divvies
tattle divvies
2023.03.18
What a clinic! Can never get through on the phone. When you do get through you are told they no longer do certain treatments as they are in a “transitioning period”?! You can say that again as the staff turnover is very high which is very telling. The recent price increase is also ridiculous considering the place looks like it hasn’t had any money spent on it for many years. I’ll take my custom elsewhere. Thank you for your response. I did get through in the end, but the receptionist was anything but happy to help. (I see you have another review about your rude receptionist which was left 3 months ago) As the staff turnover, you never speak to the same receptionist twice, and the clinic told me you have had 2 therapists leave in the past month. So the appointment I wanted was not able to be booked. I don’t need to look at google photos, as I’ve been in the clinic and saw it first hand and your prices do not reflect this. As well as your reception staff needing training, I would suggest you take a course yourself in grammar and spelling.
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2023.03.17
Thank you for your review. Our phone lines may be busy from time to time due to our number of daily calls. But if you remain waiting on our call waiting line you should be able to get though and we are always happy to help. As for staff turn over, we have been an established clinic for over 30 years and our staff turn over is very low as most to all of our practioners have worked at the clinic for 5 years or more. We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy about our very small price increase but unfortunately due to increase in day to day running of the clinic we have had no choice to increase treatment prices. As for our clinic interior we would suggest having a look at our clinic photos on Google profile for an insite in the maintenance of the practice. We are sorry to hear you will be taking your custome elsewhere. Best wishes.
Andrew Roskilly
Andrew Roskilly
2023.03.17
I have been coming since December last after I slipped a disc in my back. I was the worst pain I have ever experienced. I came to see Mr Shanay it was the best thing I have done he give two sessions that week as it was the week before Christmas which helped greatly and I was booked back in for when they opened up after the New Year I need four more weekly sessions. And now I have coming once a month. I can’t thank him enough for all he has done for me.
Reply from Liverpool Osteopathic Physiotherapy Clinic 2023.03.17
Thank you Andrew for your review. We are so happy to hear we have you on the mend. See you soon. Thanks again