Little Locals Richlands Reviews

Little Locals Richlands Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 23 reviews

www.littlelocals.qld.edu.au/richlands
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Mythrija Janarthanan
Mythrija Janarthanan
2024-01-29
Renate Dieckmann
Renate Dieckmann
2023-12-22
Little locals richlands is such a beautiful childcare, the staff are welcoming and the food is amazing. The children have learnt so much since been a centre and I couldn't be more happier.
Shantel Bal
Shantel Bal
2023-12-15
Little Locals Richlands have made my family feel so welcome. Eli has transitioned from another centre and you have made the whole process so easy for him. Your facility and staff are exceptional and I can’t thank you enough for your time and energy in making us feel part of the family. Thanks so much x
Penny-Ann Pokorski
Penny-Ann Pokorski
2023-12-04
My two little ones have been attending Little Locals. We moved from another local center. Since the move both the kiddies have made amazing progress hitting milestones with the encouragement of the staff. It's amazing how you can communicate with the staff through an app and get updates about the kid's routines and photos of their day. The cleanliness of this center is one all other centers should strive to achieve.
Samantha Jayne
Samantha Jayne
2023-11-28
Best kindy program and daycare my son has ever been too! He has learnt so much from the educators they have all been absolutely wonderful to him! The communication is excellent everyday my son attends I enjoy seeing him participating in learning activities growing his confidence and the educators at this day care actually care and support your child’s development in learning and play! Ohh and to mention this place is so clean and welcoming! HIGHLY RECOMMEND 😊 Amazing staff thank you guys!
Reply from Little Locals Richlands 2023-11-28
Thank you so much Samantha for your incredible review! We will definitely share this with our team to celebrate the fantastic work they do. Thank you for being a part of the Little Locals Richlands community. Thanks - Little Locals Team
Maddison Mortensen
Maddison Mortensen
2023-11-22
Both my children attend Richlands little locals. After my son had attended 2 different centres in the area and not being treated right.. it was nerve racking starting him somewhere new.. we started our journey with little locals the very first month they opened and we haven’t looked back since. I have since had my daughter who also now attends little locals Richlands. My son went from screaming as soon as we hopped in the car as he thought we were going to daycare to being happy and asking to go now 4 days a week. ALL the staff go ABOVE and BEYOND! My children have created beautiful bonds with all the educators as well as the educators really taking in a great responsibility and pride in getting to know families! 🫶🏼 The centre is welcoming, warming and inviting. You well and truly get a sense of belonging within the centre, the values they hold and pride themselves in and all the extra curricular activities. The children are so lucky! I couldn’t recommend this centre enough.
Reply from Little Locals Richlands 2023-11-28
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review Maddison! We appreciate your kind words and can't wait to celebrate this great review with our fantastic Educators. Thank you for choosing Little Locals Richlands for your children's early learning journey. Thanks - Little Locals Team
Jane Bui
Jane Bui
2023-10-31
My kid loves to ho to childcare everyday
Reply from Little Locals Richlands 2023-11-28
Thanks for the great review! We appreciate this a lot. Thanks - Little Locals Team
meenakshi kakkar
meenakshi kakkar
2023-06-30
Zac
Michael Vardy
Michael Vardy
2023-05-22
I am writing to express my heartfelt gratitude for the exceptional care and support provided by Little Locals Daycare, particularly the dedicated educators Miss Theresa, Miss Flo, Miss Dhilani, and Miss Bel. Although our time at Little Locals has come to an end due to an unavoidable family relocation, I wanted to express how much we appreciate the wonderful experience we had. During our two-year stay, Rose thrived under the guidance of Miss Theresa, who created a nurturing and stimulating environment where Rose flourished. Miss Flo, Miss Dhilani, and Miss Bel also played instrumental roles in Rose's growth and development, contributing to a positive and engaging learning environment. We are genuinely saddened to have moved on from Little Locals Daycare, as the center became a second home for Rose. However, we are pleased to share that Rose has settled in well at her new daycare. Despite this, she still fondly asks to see Miss Theresa, a testament to the profound impact she had on Rose's early years. I would like to extend our deepest appreciation to the entire Little Locals Daycare team for their unwavering dedication, professionalism, and the love they showed to Rose during her time with you. The memories and experiences she gained at Little Locals will forever hold a special place in our hearts. Thank you once again for providing such an exceptional environment for our child's growth and development. We wholeheartedly recommend Little Locals Daycare to any parent seeking top-quality care for their little ones. Warmest regards, Michael & Martina
Jessica Elizabeth
Jessica Elizabeth
2023-05-11
recommends
Highly recommend Little Locals. Beautiful, nurturing, clean environment with friendly and caring educators who always provide a fun and creative way to educate and expose our little ones to new experiences and learning opportunities. Thanks team!
Mythrija Bala
Mythrija Bala
2023-04-13
My son is very happy and well settled with the educators at Little Locals Richlands. They are welcoming, warm and friendly always, special thanks to Kush and Jasmine(nursery2). And all others who manage the centre. I would absolutely recommend LLR to all my family and friends.
M Khalil
M Khalil
2023-03-11
Manager needs to seriously consider upskilling in being a manager i.e. professionalism, communication, deescalation, people skills etc. These are all Management 101. Not to mention the negligence, denials and deflections. It felt like dealing with one of the children there. If I had the option of giving less than 1 star I would have.
Yen Nguyen
Yen Nguyen
2023-03-03
I absolutely love Little Local Richlands. All the staff are so welcoming and so great with the children. The rooms are always clean. My daughter attended there from the first day it open and it was really sad her last day was on Friday as we are moving out of the area. I highly recommend little local. I know my daughter would miss everyone at little locals. Thank you to the team at little locals Richlands and thank you so much for taking care of my daughter Ruby.
Sandra Lam
Sandra Lam
2023-02-09
My son loves to stay here , large , new playgroup and lots of fun and activities everyday. Educators always have smile on their face. I can feel that they try their best to remember every kids’ name and make we feel that we are belong to here . Very appreciate.
John Szymanski
John Szymanski
2022-12-24
Waiza khan
Waiza khan
2022-10-08
I have full trust in leaving my daughter with the educators at Little Locals Richlands. They are welcoming, warm and friendly upon drop offs and pick ups. My daughter comes home telling me everything she learnt that day. I would absolutely recommend LLR to all my family and friends.
Rebecca Gurman
Rebecca Gurman
2022-09-12
I didn't have a good experience at this childcare centre, however we were there when it was first opened, so I believe they had a lot of teething issues. Communication was good, but there were just too many issues for us to stay, I did receive feedback that they would make improvements from the issues I had, so hopefully this was the case, as the centre does have potential.
Reply from Little Locals Richlands 2022-09-12
Thank you for your feedback Rebecca. We appreciate your honest and open feedback and willingness to work with us. It has supported us to implement some strategies across the service to improve these challenges. Thank you.
Sofia Butler
Sofia Butler
2022-08-21
Both my sons have been attending little locals since they first opened. The whole team are so warm and welcoming! Would love to mention both Miss Jen and Miss Jade from the senior toddler room. I can see how caring and nurturing they are towards Hart and the other children. I love seeing all the storypark updates and can see how much he enjoys his days with them. Also Miss Thilani and Miss Nicky from nursery one. They always provide great insight to Romeo’s days and are always very warm and caring towards him.It is so lovely to see how comfortable he is with them and all the fun/interactive activities they organise for him and the other babies. Would recommend to all my family and friends :)
Reply from Little Locals Richlands 2022-09-12
Thank you for your feedback. We value all of our families input. Thank you for trusting us to educate and care for your precious children. We do have wonderful educators! Thank you for celebrating them!
Courtney Shelvey
Courtney Shelvey
2022-07-27
recommends
The centre is set up so beautifully for the children with lots of different spaces and activities to explore throughout the day. The staff are wonderful and very encouraging. I know my little boy is being well looked after when he is at Little Locals. The update system is fabulous too as it lets you really see what they have been doing during the day.
Terence Butler
Terence Butler
2022-05-03