Lifetime Shutters Ltd

www.lifetimeshutters.co.uk

Lifetime Shutters Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
812 reviews Verified
Lifetime Shutters Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 812 ) 4.9

Neil Sidney
Neil Sidney
2024.02.27
Happy to recommend. We have used Lifetime Shutters a number of times now, we were very happy with the first set of shutters we ordered, and have now ordered more for other parts of the house. High quality shutters at a fair price, look great. We have found the installation teams excellent. Thank you and highly recommended.
S Flaherty
S Flaherty
2024.01.23
I am delighted with my shutters and highly recommend Lifetime Shutters and Windows! Very professional and they did a fantastic job!
Jane Fanning
Jane Fanning
2023.12.13
5* service from quote to installation by Luciano, fantastic quality as well as great price, thank you to all the team at Richmond office Lifetime Shutters and Blinds Ltd.
Deborah Griffin
Deborah Griffin
2023.07.24
Ewan Ronald
Ewan Ronald
2023.06.18
A very fast and professional installation.
Lesley Eiloart
Lesley Eiloart
2023.06.07
We are delighted with our shutters from Lifetime Shutters and Windows! The service was great from beginning to end, from making as appointment to having them fitted and we were regularly updated along the way. We felt the price was very reasonable and less expensive than we had expected. This could be the beginning of a shutter revolution in our house!
Mark Smith
Mark Smith
2023.05.27
Really pleased! Delivered on time. Good fit. Look great!
A Mahieddine
A Mahieddine
2023.05.08
Friendly staff
Helen Price
Helen Price
2023.04.26
We are very pleased with the service and the result. So far we cannot find fault
Peter C
Peter C
2023.03.06
Great shutters. Delivery took 3mths as indicated - fitting for 2 large bays and a single window done in a day. Very good - left the place neat and tidy after completion.
Kate
Kate
2023.02.11
Great service from start to finish at Teddington branch. Fitter on time and professional - and the shutters look fantastic. Would recommend.
Afsana
Afsana
2023.01.29
Andrei was absolutely amazing from start to finish. He made us feel really comfortable and was so knowledgeable. He really helped us tremendously to find the right shutters for my window and I am so happy that I went with them then hillarys. Andrei is an asset to lifetime shutters.The fitters done a great job to on fitting it aswell. We are really pleased and would definitely recommend your company to any and all of our friends.
Mira Steward
Mira Steward
2023.01.27
Probably, they are the best option in our area. Thank you guys. Mira TW15
Mariola Quilliam
Mariola Quilliam
2023.01.23
Amazing product and service!
Can Arig
Can Arig
2023.01.19
Hi, I recently had a shutter from "Lifetime Shutters & Windows, Teddington" for my living room. They took professional measurements, directed me to the right product, offered a competitive price and installed the shutter on the exact date they said. All these were very important details and I was very satisfied with all of them. Both the office staff and the fitter are kind and professional. Thanks for your service. Regards,
Lucy Myers
Lucy Myers
2023.01.16
We are very grateful to the team for a top quality job from initial consultation through to the installation. We appreciated the time and care Lucien took during the installation - he was was punctual, polite and cheerful, completed the job absolutely perfectly, and also took time to tidy up after he'd finished. We are delighted with the final result - thank you!
Jason Walker
Jason Walker
2023.01.09
Absolutely delighted with our new shutters from Lifetime Shutters. I found dealing with the team wonderful from point of arranging the initial quote to fitting. I particularly liked the way in which they provide their prices - no over inflated prices with so called big discounts just a fair transparent price. We're so pleased with the end product and will definitely use the team at Lifetime Shutters again.
N D
N D
2022.12.02
Great service. Super company to deal with. Loving the new look in our home and have recommended Lifetime Shutters to a neighbour.
Hannah Dunlop
Hannah Dunlop
2022.11.03
Really smart shutters, measuring, ordering and installing process very smooth. Would highly recommend.
Andrei Boghiu
Andrei Boghiu
2022.10.14
The job was very nice The job was very nice, the finishing was awesome and the material looks very classy. The delivery time exactly as I was promised when quoted and the people I dealt with were very professional Thanks