Lemon Cleaning

Lemon Cleaning Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
17 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
DONNA COPE
DONNA COPE
2023.02.13
Lauren and her team are amazing. Very professional set up with quotation, contract and invoicing. Great communication from them. Cleaning to a high standard and can highly recommend 👍
Reply from Lemon Cleaning 2023.02.13
Thank you so much for the kind review. It's always a pleasure cleaning your office.
Jenny Coffin
Jenny Coffin
2023.02.10
We have used Lemon Cleaning to clean our office for the past 2 years and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality friendly cleaning company!
Reply from Lemon Cleaning 2023.02.13
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback.
Adam Bailey
Adam Bailey
2023.02.10
Lemon Cleaning is a very professional company, from their first visit to understand our needs and what was going to be required right to through to the cleaners themselves. The quality of the cleaning is the best I have ever seen, our offices are always cleaned to the very highest standards, with regular checks to make sure these standards are maintained. I cannot recommend Lemon Cleaning highly enough, if you want a company that offers the best service while being competitively priced then look no further than Lemon Cleaning, You won't be disappointed.
Reply from Lemon Cleaning 2023.02.14
Thank you. I will pass your comments on to Kelly as we also think she has exceptionally high standards and is a credit to our company.
2022.10.27
10
Cleaning contract for private health and wellness clinic. (SO21) I have no hesitation in recommending Lauren and her crew to clean your clinic. Every week when we arrive, we are able to see that her team was here the night before! Lauren provides an excellent service. Would highly recommend.
2022.10.26
10
End of tenancy clean (SO16) Really good communication and friendly throughout. The work was a high professional standard and I had no complaints from the new tenants which is always a good thing. Thanks to the team, I'd definitely use them again next time it comes round. Landlord
2022.10.25
9.5
Office Cleaning (SO40) Lemon Cleaning provide a courteous service and their cleaning regime creates a pleasant and fresh working environment in the office. All requests for additional cleaning dealt with promptly. We have now used this company for the last 12 months with no complaints about service or cleanliness of building.
2022.10.25
10
Cleaning our office (PO17) Lemon Cleaning have been cleaning our office for about 2 years and each week the office is always cleaned to the highest of standards and left immaculate, they are also very easy to deal with and offer a very professional courteous service at all times. I cannot rate Lemon cleaning highly enough and would recommend them to anyone.
2022.10.25
10
Electrostatic cleaning after covid19 outbreak. (KT14) After an outbreak of covid19 in our offices morale and confidence was low. We contacted Lauren at Lemon-cleaning and she explained the process and procedure for electrostatic cleaning. We contracted Lemon-cleaning to carry out the works in our offices which was carried out on a Saturday. Truly professional service at competitive rates. A happy and safe workforce returned to work on the Monday.
2022.10.25
10
Electrostatic Cleaning (SO15) Lauren provides an excellent service with her electrostatic cleaning. As a business owner, it’s important to keep my place of work safe for all my clients. Have been using Lauren since the start of 2022 and have nothing but positive things to say. Highly recommend.
2022.10.11
10
Office Cleaning (SO31) The office was cleaned to a very high standard, Lauren the cleaner is always very polite and courteous and nothing is to much trouble.
Tim Redman
Tim Redman
2022.03.17
Great service! Lauren is always on time and just gets on with the job. Always aware with what is going on around the office and never gets in anyone's way. I fully recommend Lemon Cleaning.
Reply from Lemon Cleaning 2022.03.17
Thank you for the positive feedback. It is always a pleasure cleaning your office.
Mel Wakeford
Mel Wakeford
2022.01.11
recommends
We asked Lemon-Cleaning to do an end of tenancy clean for us and we were delighted with the result. We were extremely impressed with Lauren’s professionalism from start to finish. It has been a pleasure doing business with this company and we cannot recommend highly enough.
Jenny Coffin
Jenny Coffin
2021.12.16
recommends
Lauren completed a super quick turnaround end of tenancy clean for us. I swear she replaced the kitchen sink with a brand new one!! Would recommend her without hesitation 🧽🧼🧹
Gareth Birkett
Gareth Birkett
2021.05.26
We used Lemon Cleaning for a deep clean when we returned to the office. We were concerned about Covid Viruses being left in the office, and after seeing an advert on Facebook, offering a new type of cleaning tech called electrostatic cleaning, we wanted to know more. After speaking with Lauren, she explained how the spraying solution worked, and after seeing the tech in action, we asked for some information to back up the the very big claims of it killing Covid related viruses. We were very surprised with the amount of information provided, and now use Lemon for regular cleaning, as well as monthly electrostatic cleans as they last up to 28 days. If you need regular cleaning and concerned about Covid related viruses, you need to speak to Lemon Cleaning. Will be recommending to everyone
Emma Silcock
Emma Silcock
2021.04.11
recommends
I use Lemon Cleaning to clean our Vet Practice. I was so impressed that I recommended them to my husband who has a business in Winchester. Highly recommend. Attention to detail and integrity second to none 👌🏽
Jack Mallory
Jack Mallory
2021.04.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Adam Bailey
Adam Bailey
2020.12.31
recommends
Lemon Cleanning, have been cleaning our new office for just over a month, and I can safely say the quality of cleaning is second to none. Each and every clean is professional and care and attention to detail is always taken. After every clean our office is left immaculate. Lemon Cleaning are always easy to deal with and from the 1st visit absolute professionalism has been maintained, nothing seems to be too much hassle. I would reccomend Lemon Cleaning to anyone without a moment's hesitation.