Langworthy Medical Practice

www.langworthymedicalpractice.co.uk

Langworthy Medical Practice التقييمات

تصنيف متوسط
3.2
144 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Langworthy Medical Practice
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 144 ) 3.2

David Issler
David Issler
2024.05.23
Every one is so helpful on the phone . At front Desk’s ,Doctors. The Nurses . Thank you all for your kindness , David Issler
Lucy Hill
Lucy Hill
2024.05.22
Brilliant experience the receptionists are really helpful
Irene Millward
Irene Millward
2024.05.15
Chidinma Nnabuagha Onwuka
Chidinma Nnabuagha Onwuka
2024.05.15
Always a pleasant experience. The receptionists are very friendly. The only con is the waiting time to be attended to. It could be a long wait. But overall, I recommend
Kelly Farrington
Kelly Farrington
2024.05.10
Raniya Sheikh
Raniya Sheikh
2024.05.10
Absolutely the best team at Langworthy Medical centre.Always help with everything nothing is to much for anyone.
الرد من Langworthy Medical Practice 2024.05.16
Hi Raniya, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We will share your kind words with the rest of the team!
brian rowcroft
brian rowcroft
2024.05.08
Lynn Allen
Lynn Allen
2024.05.02
A wonderful friendly helpful team. Colette pulled out all the stops to assist me with a prescription problem. Thanks to all.
الرد من Langworthy Medical Practice 2024.05.03
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We will make sure to share your kind word with Colette and the rest of the team!
Tracy Hutchinson
Tracy Hutchinson
2024.05.01
This is the best doctors in the area. I've have dealing with other surgeries locally, (for family members) and afterwards I always think how badly they dealt with my query. I can't fault Langworthy Medical Centre, they have always assisted me when required. They answer the phone, have reasonable wait times for standard appointments and I have always been able to get an emergency appointment if required - they offer a great service. Everyone on the front desk, office staff and the doctors are brill - thank you all
الرد من Langworthy Medical Practice 2023.02.22
Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate your kind words. We will make sure Steph see's your feedback too 🙂
Susan Lee
Susan Lee
2024.04.24
Anna has been fantastic. Such a great support to me and my family. Thank you
scribble mark
scribble mark
2024.04.24
Thank you to Langworthy Medical Practice team. From reception staff, pharmacists, HCA Emma, and Dr Morris, you have demonstrated an effective and efficient service. I am truly thankful that you are all so good at what you do.
Kirsty Bailey
Kirsty Bailey
2024.04.24
Emma Renshaw is a master at taking bloods. She is the only person to ever get blood from my arm rather than my hand. She is gentle, quick and put me at ease. Thanks Emma
Yvonne Wallace
Yvonne Wallace
2024.04.15
My adult daughter attends this practice and after emailing the admin with my concerns I will edit my review. I’m impressed that they have addressed the issue I raised and I appreciate the speed of their response to her. Thank you
K L
K L
2024.04.12
Couldn't fault Casey when u went to have bloods taken. Was put at ease with her friendly manner.
الرد من Langworthy Medical Practice 2024.04.12
Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback for us. We will make sure to share your kind words for Casey with her & the rest of the team!
samantha evans
samantha evans
2024.04.12
I always recommend this practice to my neighbours. The nurses, doctors and reception staff are always on hand, supportive and knowledgeable and as someone with a host of chronic health concerns I am lucky to say I have only felt uplifted and supported at this practice.
الرد من Langworthy Medical Practice 2024.04.12
Thank you for the 5 star review, the team will be delighted with your kind words we will make sure to share this with them!
janice firestone
janice firestone
2024.04.02
always a helpful and friendly staff at the other side of the phone. Service at Langworthy Medical Practice is the best.
الرد من Langworthy Medical Practice 2024.04.03
Thankyou for your 5 star review, our reception team will be delighted with the feedback 😊
steve
steve
2024.03.28
Outstanding receptionist thankyou so much
الرد من Langworthy Medical Practice 2024.03.28
Thankyou for your 5 star review, the reception team will be delighted 😊
Ashley Morgan
Ashley Morgan
2024.03.27
الرد من Langworthy Medical Practice 2024.03.28
Thanks for the 5 star review
hydroflame gaming
hydroflame gaming
2024.03.26
Just rung them up about why I’m not getting my prescriptions for my medication so I ask why and they hung up me worst pharmacy ever I’m considering to move to one closer to me
الرد من Langworthy Medical Practice 2024.03.28
Thankyou for taking the time to share your experience with us. I you have encountered a problem with the pharmacy please contact them directly as this is not part of the Medical Practice, if you need further help with ordering your medication please contact our reception team. Thankyou
Ann Blair
Ann Blair
2024.03.26
All the staff are polite professional and do a fantastic job The team on reception are always courteous helpful and engaging When seeing any of the medical team I've been treated dignity and respect.
الرد من Langworthy Medical Practice 2024.03.26
Thank you for your 5 star review. We will make sure your feedback is shared with the whole team 😊