B&B La Maison Haute

B&B La Maison Haute Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
652 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (538)
Betty
Betty
2024.03.08
10 Verified
Perfect! ☺ Everything was perfect! The rooms are big and very clean. The breakfast every morning was fresh, including fresh squeezed orange juice. The host Sébastien was very helpful when needed. The location was great. It's a cute neighborhood about a 15-minute walk from Grand Place. If we ever visit Brussels again, we will definitely stay there again. ☹ Nothing
Advertisement
Lisignoli
Lisignoli
2024.03.07
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Nataliia
Nataliia
2024.03.04
10 Verified
Exceptional
Jessica
Jessica
2024.03.03
10 Verified
10/10 Ausgezeichnete Pension ☺Der Aufenthalt war perfekt! Dir Lage ist wirklich super, man erreicht fußläufig die Innenstadt und die Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind ebenso ausgezeichnet. Das Personal ist super nett und kümmert sich um alles! Man hat immer gratis Zugang zu Wasser, Tee und Kaffe. Der Gastgeber (Sebastian) und ich glaube seine Frau bereiten auch das Frühstück vor, das übrigens sehr lecker war! Man bekommt auch immer frische Eier zubereitet. Vor dem Aufenthalt bekommt man ebenso eine Nachricht von Sebastian mit Empfehlungen wie z.B. Restaurant. Die Zimmer sind sauber und es wird auch täglich gereinigt. Alles in einem ein tolles Bed and Breakfast, was ich nur jeden empfehlen kann. Wenn ich nochmal nach Brüssel komme, werde ich auf jeden Fall wieder dort meinen Aufenthalt verbringen. ☹Die Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig, aber man bekommt Ohropax zur Verfügung gestellt.
Damien
Damien
2024.03.01
8.0 Verified
La qualité de la literie et du petit déjeuner nous ferons revenir ☺Petit déjeuner exquis, super produits, personnel : jeune fille très compétente, aux petits soins et discrète. Chambre bien équipée, agréable, calme ☹Les plus de 70 marches pour arriver à la chambre mais la configuration de la maison ne permet pas l'installation d'un ascenseur il me semble. Dommage
Advertisement
Amanda
Amanda
2024.03.01
10 Verified
An absolute pleasure ☺ What a hidden gem. La Maison Haute is beautiful, our room was beautifully decorated and spacious, the beds were so comfortable. Sebastian was so helpful even before we arrived he sent us a list of recommended eateries. Breakfast was amazing, staff were so attentive. Would highly recommend this gem to anyone heading to Brussels
Jess
Jess
2024.03.01
10 Verified
Wonderful stay, thank you so much ☺ Great location, great staff and wonderful breakfast
Henrique
Henrique
2024.02.29
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Sebastian was a amazing host and the breakfast was amazing. Very well located and very good quality/price. We totally recommend. We hope come back again. 😃
Jean-sébastien
Jean-sébastien
2024.02.29
9.0 Verified
☺Confort - Calme - Propreté ☹/
Advertisement
Dipak
Dipak
2024.02.26
7.0 Verified
Lovely place with great staff but an uncomfortable mattress ☺ It’s a beautiful guest house with friendly and helpful staff. ☹ The mattress is surprisingly poor. We could feel the springs, which shouldn’t be the case for a place like this. Thankfully it seemed they were replacing some mattresses as we left so hopefully this shouldn’t be an issue for future travellers.
Anne
Anne
2024.02.26
9.0 Verified
Accommodation exceeded expectations ☺ Great location, very clean accommodation. Staff very helpful and friendly
Mikel
Mikel
2024.02.26
8.0 Verified
☺La ubicación, la limpieza y el personal. ☹Las escaleras en la habitación eran muy empinadas. El tener el WC en la planta de abajo era bastante incómodo.
Audrey
Audrey
2024.02.25
9.0 Verified
Superbe ☺La gentillesse de l’ensemble du personnel Le calme, la propreté du lieu et la qualité des équipements L’emplacement Bref une superbe adresse ☹Rien à dire
Advertisement
Gordana
Gordana
2023.09.19
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Great experience, tastefull arranged interior with many details, very clean, quality mattresses, excellent location. Great and fresh breakfast and exceptional host.
Bianca
Bianca
2023.09.19
10 Verified
I would surely return. ☺ Wonderful spacious room. Personal approach to the guests stay. The location is very convenient for walking in town and in the elegant upper neighborhoods. Delicious, quality breakfast . Plenty of restaurants and shops around .
Julien
Julien
2023.09.18
9.0 Verified
☺Lieux et personnel super sympa, chambre très agréable ☹Bien qu’il ait un ventilateur, un climatisation aurait peut-être été plus efficace comme il faisait chaud lors de notre séjour.
Alberto
Alberto
2023.09.11
8.0 Verified
☺Posizione ☹Materasso
Advertisement
Birgit
Birgit
2023.09.11
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Lise
Lise
2023.09.09
9.0 Verified
☺Endroit propre et bien situé. Accueil chaleureux. Il ne manquait que la climatisation pour donner la note parfaite. Il faut dire que c'était la canicule lors de notre passage. Je recommande ce B&B..
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.09.09
10 Verified
Wonderful staff, great location and very comfortable! Breakfast was lovely! ☺ Great location and very clean. Had everything we needed