Lakeview Dental Care of Washington Township

www.lakeviewdentalcare.com

Lakeview Dental Care of Washington Township Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
907 reviews Verified
Lakeview Dental Care of Washington Township
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 907 ) 4.9

Lorraine Pelletier
Lorraine Pelletier
2024.05.17
First time visit and was very happy I made the decision to have a tooth removed. Everyone is so nice and the office is spotless.Dr Wu is so nice. Thank you
Jaime Babco
Jaime Babco
2024.05.17
First time. Had an emergency appt.made very comfy very relaxed and great experience
Thomas Carrier
Thomas Carrier
2024.05.17
Jason P. Allen
Jason P. Allen
2024.05.16
I called and made an emergency appointment and they were able to fit me in right away. The doctor and staff were great, providing me all the information I needed to make a decision on the treatment. Best of all, helped relieve the pain i was in right away. 10 outta 10!!!
Marty Z
Marty Z
2024.05.16
1st time patient they Took me right away. Nice clean office with knowledgeable doctors.
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Washington Township 2024.01.24
Thank you for the wonderful review Marty!
Dave Seibert
Dave Seibert
2024.05.15
cklahg
cklahg
2024.05.15
I was in so much pain. Christine at Lakeview made me so Comfortable and Dr.Wong was very gentle and through. The front desk staff were also very kind and helpful . Over all great experience!
Marcelle Delance
Marcelle Delance
2024.05.14
My son had a great time with his first cleaning appointment. All the staff were great to him.
nina mcgovern
nina mcgovern
2024.05.14
I always have a great experience at Lakeview Dental.
Tom Ennis
Tom Ennis
2024.05.14
Excellent dentistry and business!
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Washington Township 2022.09.08
Thank you, Tom, for your kind review.
Bien Lau
Bien Lau
2024.05.11
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Washington Township 2022.09.22
Thank you!
Nasya Alpheaus
Nasya Alpheaus
2024.05.11
Followed Dr. Wu here. Very professional and cleanly. Nice and friendly.
james renzi
james renzi
2024.05.11
Lake view was able to get me in on an emergency basis, and although they couldn’t fix the problem for me immediately, I appreciated the honesty, professionalism, effort, and environment. I will likely be making them my new primary dentist for the future. I was impressed. Second visit to my new dentist did not disappoint. Courteous, professional, and timely. Thx
Steph Saporito
Steph Saporito
2024.05.11
Nicolette George
Nicolette George
2024.05.11
Very professional did a great job giving me all of my options it was a great experience they will have my return business from now on great work keep it up and thank you for your work
teresa wolf
teresa wolf
2024.05.10
Dannylee mendez
Dannylee mendez
2024.05.09
I’ll be very honest, I’m very unsure of this place and I hope and pray I’m wrong about this. So hopefully I’ll be back and do another review. I went for a consultation for Invisalign on March 27th, here we are a month later May 1st and I had an appointment at 4pm to start the process for it, they just called me at 12:15 to reschedule my appointment not the usual 24 hr notice? I’m sure if that was the other way around I would of probably gotten charged. Apparently Invisalign needed more “information” they never explained what type of information. They said the Dr needed to submit more paperwork? Sooo they didn’t know about this a month ago? I mean what type of information do they need? Never was explained to me. And now I have to wait apparently 3 more weeks to even start the process? Yes 3 more weeks because nothing was ever submitted! Everyone I know say it doesn’t take more than a month to start the Invisalign process and now is going to take 3 months for me to even start it? Mind you I paid $2,000 the FIRST visit and another payment would have came out in May. Glad I mentioned it and they were nice about not charging me this month since I didn’t get any work done, Thanks 😂 They never sent anything over to Invisalign let’s be honest…I went to 3 other consultations and I decided to go with Lakeview and now I wish I didn’t very disappointed. Like I said hopefully I can update my review soon. Update: 2:19 pm I got another voicemail now saying to come in so they could “review” my case? What is there to review? You want me to come in pay for my visit to tell me what? That it was a mistake on your end apologize for the inconvenience and that in 3 weeks I can come in again and start the process? Just admit that your staff never sent in anything to Invisalign and you’re trying to make up for this big MISTAKE! Train your staff better! Update: May 9th 6 days later and I never got a call like they said they will? Ok then…I think and this point I just would really like my $2,000 back and go somewhere else where they do what they’re suppose to do and are professionals.
Reply from Lakeview Dental Care of Washington Township 2024.05.02
Hello, Dannylee. At Lakeview Dental Care it is our goal to exceed our patient’s expectations and I am sorry that we did not do that for you. I would like the opportunity to address your concerns and do better for you. I will be reaching out to you by phone to discuss your concerns. Ashley C., Office Manager
Mekhia Anderson-Corbitt
Mekhia Anderson-Corbitt
2024.05.08
pretty good experience, they was nice and gentle &communicated well
Nicholas Largo
Nicholas Largo
2024.05.08
First time going to Lakeview Dental was a great experience. Everyone was really nice and my teeth feel great
Andre Jr Edwards
Andre Jr Edwards
2024.05.08