NCC RUSCONI di Rusconi Luca e Renata Recensioni

NCC RUSCONI di Rusconi Luca e Renata Recensioni

5.0

Eccellente - basato su 39 recensioni

www.lakecomotransfers.net
è verificato da Trustindex

Garantiamo che tutte le recensioni sono reali al 100%.
Cos'è Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Recensioni (39)
Kang Yu
Kang Yu
2023-05-26
Luca was very helpful and friendly. Arrived on time and got from A to be B efficiently. Very nice car to travel in comfort and style.
Risposta da NCC RUSCONI di Rusconi Luca e Renata 2023-05-26
Thank you very much, it is a pleasure to provide you with a good service.
Marina Esguerra
Marina Esguerra
2023-05-24
Risposta da NCC RUSCONI di Rusconi Luca e Renata 2023-05-24
thank you so much
Philip Franses
Philip Franses
2023-05-24
Very good and reliable on time of trouble with blocked road so no train
Risposta da NCC RUSCONI di Rusconi Luca e Renata 2023-05-24
Thanks for the review.
Verusca Ambrosini
Verusca Ambrosini
2023-05-14
Risposta da NCC RUSCONI di Rusconi Luca e Renata 2023-05-31
Grazie Verusca, siamo lieti che tu abbia apprezzato i nostri servizi!
Monique Webster
Monique Webster
2023-05-06
Saved us a few times from the uphill walks in Bellano, friendly prompt and easy to get a hold of 😃
Risposta da NCC RUSCONI di Rusconi Luca e Renata 2023-05-06
Thanks !!! 😊
James McCreary
James McCreary
2023-05-06
Efficient & friendly, Clean & timely. 👍👏👏👏
Risposta da NCC RUSCONI di Rusconi Luca e Renata 2023-05-06
Thanks for the nice review 😊
Giorgia Sala
Giorgia Sala
2023-04-23
ciara bradbury
ciara bradbury
2023-04-20
Debbie Mijares Gatan
Debbie Mijares Gatan
2023-04-20
Luca was very helpful and prompt.
Rikki Goldman
Rikki Goldman
2023-04-13
We had taken the wrong train hoping to go from Bellano to Milan but ended up in the complete wrong direction. We texted Luca and he saved us from being stranded in a town without any trains leaving for the next 12 hours. His prices were affordable and he was a very safe driver. We would not have gotten home without him!
Risposta da NCC RUSCONI di Rusconi Luca e Renata 2023-04-13
thank you very much for the nice review happy to have given you a good service! until next time
Nicola Lo Conte
Nicola Lo Conte
2022-08-29
Ottimo servizio e auto super.....consigliatissimo 👍
Risposta da NCC RUSCONI di Rusconi Luca e Renata 2022-08-29
Grazie Nicola !!!!! 🤙🏻
Ezme Burton
Ezme Burton
2022-08-21
Luca made our trip to Bellano a lot easier by taking us up the hill most days on our trip! He was always on time, taxi is extremely clean and he’s very friendly. I would highly recommend him!
Risposta da NCC RUSCONI di Rusconi Luca e Renata 2022-08-21
thank you very much it was a pleasure for me to see you next time!
Roberto Mangioni
Roberto Mangioni
2022-08-18
K K
K K
2022-08-17
Dragos Ichim
Dragos Ichim
2022-08-13
Very kind and helpful taxi driver. Wonderful car. Thank you Luca for every ride we had! Keep on! Grazie mille!
Risposta da NCC RUSCONI di Rusconi Luca e Renata 2022-08-13
thanks to you I am happy to find you satisfied I hope to see you again at the next one !!
Danika Marzillier
Danika Marzillier
2022-08-09
Excellent taxi service—checked in two locations at the train station for us when pick up location was ambiguous; quick response time; clean, fast, and professional service; great communication
Risposta da NCC RUSCONI di Rusconi Luca e Renata 2022-08-09
Thank you!! It is a pleasure for me to hear that you have enjoyed my service.
Joana Lopes
Joana Lopes
2022-08-08
Very professional, always on time and available whenever needed. He was always friendly and polite. I recommend.
Risposta da NCC RUSCONI di Rusconi Luca e Renata 2022-08-08
Thank you !!!
Rachel Sang
Rachel Sang
2022-08-08
Always on time and reasonable prices! Also he uses WhatsApp!
Risposta da NCC RUSCONI di Rusconi Luca e Renata 2022-08-08
Thank you very much
V
V
2022-08-08
Très bon service, ponctuel, confortable et prix raisonnable. Je recommande !
Risposta da NCC RUSCONI di Rusconi Luca e Renata 2022-08-08
Merci !!!
Raquel
Raquel
2022-08-08