Kroeker Cabinets Ltd. Reviews

Kroeker Cabinets Ltd. Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 18 reviews

www.kroekercabinets.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Merle Kroeker
Merle Kroeker
2024-01-16
Gavin and Daryl and the whole KC team were a pleasure to work with. Excellent attention to detail. We love our new custom home office!
Catherine Wach
Catherine Wach
2024-01-14
We had a very positive experience with Wilf and the team from Kroeker Cabinets. They truly understood what we wanted, and the custom cabinets they made for us are excellent. The craftsmanship is top-notch, and the whole process, from start to finish, was smooth and professional. Wilf was easy to communicate with, stuck to the timeline, and addressed all our questions. Our cabinets not only meet but exceed our expectations, this was all at a very competitive price point. I highly recommend Kroeker Cabinets for anyone looking for a skilled and reliable cabinet maker. Thank you to Wilf and the team at Kroeker!
Aaron Funk
Aaron Funk
2023-10-11
Ashley Schneider
Ashley Schneider
2023-02-14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Highly recommend! I began the process with a gentleman named Wilf. He was very kind and understanding during our initial meeting. We discussed budgets and timelines where he was very realistic and honest. I was more than happy when I received our initial drawings and they were always very quick and responsive to any changes I was wanting to make. Wilf always got back to me within the hour. They were on time with our new build and they reached out to us a week after we moved in to ask if there were any imperfections we needed fixed. They were back within days to fix them (although, there really wasn’t much). I can’t say enough good things about them. Building a home or a reno is stressful. They were an absolute pleasure to work with! :)
Mike Burnard
Mike Burnard
2023-02-06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Jason Reddecopp
Jason Reddecopp
2023-01-19
Positive
Quality
Evan Schroeder
Evan Schroeder
2021-11-12
Dana Schroeder
Dana Schroeder
2020-09-18
Adam Penner
Adam Penner
2018-06-12
Kroeker Cabinets is amazing. Daryl was great to deal with. Gave us some great input on how to design our kitchen and vanities, and install was fabulous. We’re really happy with the finished product and definitely would recommend anyone to contact Kroeker the next time you need cabinets built.
sj friesen
sj friesen
2017-10-08
Working with Daryl was a very good experience. Communication was easy and he gave us exactly what we asked for even though some of our ideas were a little out of the ordinary. I would easily recommend Kroeker Cabinets.
Gord Bartel
Gord Bartel
2017-09-24
Clayton Penner
Clayton Penner
2017-06-15
Barb Vielfaure
Barb Vielfaure
2017-03-22
I had a very good experience with Darryl and his company. He was very accommodating and easy to work with. He listened and brought my ideas to fruition. Kroeker Cabinets do extremely high quality work!
Barb Vielfaure
Barb Vielfaure
2017-03-22
Darryl and his crew were quick, conscientious, and very trustworthy. Their work was very high quality and done in the time frame promised. I highly recommend them!
Mathieu Fillion
Mathieu Fillion
2016-11-16
Terrible customer service, the second I call some person named Daryl starts loudly blowing into the phone and then said "GET LOST!". Such confusingly pathetic levels of professionalism.
Gregory Hansen
Gregory Hansen
2015-07-04
We were exceptionally pleased with the all phases of our interactions with Kroeker Cabinets, beginning with the initial 3-D renderings and concluding with the instalments of the cabinets. Our design was not today's norm, and included a distressed French country look in two colours. The finish was amazing, and the kitchen is the centrepiece of our new home. Kroeker Cabinets also designed our boot room, laundry room, and master bedroom walk in closet. Our kitchen speaks for itself, and has generated a lot of interest from our friends, family, and even tradesmen who are working on other projects around our home. Daryl is extremely gifted in his craft, and his prices are very competitive. Thanks again to Kroeker Cabinets for an amazing job!
stephenfield
stephenfield
2015-06-18
We hired Kroeker Cabinets on the recommendation of friends and professionals in the construction business. They were professional in asking what our style and needs were for the cabinets they were to build. They showed us samples of wood , color, style of doors and then went to great lengths to perfect the color to our liking. They were prompt and on time and worked with our ideas and then topped them off with details to make the finished cabinets truly a work of art. They also worked well with the other trades and when a situation arose where we needed them , the plumber and electrician they were prompt in coming and always cheer full... I love working in my new kitchen and together with Kroeker Cabinets I now have a kitchen that functions well and is a show piece in our new home. Also a year later we still had not found a hallway table..They built one for us that fits the space and matches with all the rest of the woodwork in our home. I would recommend them for your next project.
Pavilion Decor
Pavilion Decor
2015-06-16
Kroeker Cabinets is the custom cabinetry shop that I've worked with for years, and who I always recommend to my clients. As an interior designer, you need to have an incredible team of trades to call on and Kroker Cabinets exceeds my expectations time and time again. The attention to detail coupled with their innovative solutions always produce a beautiful result. Daryl and Gord never cease to make my design ideas become a well-functioning reality. They are always available to answer any questions myself or my clients have, and are quick to fix any small issues that arise or make changes when needed. I can't say enough about how wonderful their professionalism, craftsmanship and customer care are, and I look forward to every project we create together. 5 stars!!!