Kiki's Foot Care Clinic & Nail Bar

www.kikisfootclinic.co.uk

Kiki's Foot Care Clinic & Nail Bar Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
97 reviews Verified
Kiki's Foot Care Clinic & Nail Bar
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 97 ) 4.9

Ameenah Lol
Ameenah Lol
2024.05.23
Amazing customer service through every step Kiki explained everything well. Wish I came sooner!
Advertisement
Kiran Bains
Kiran Bains
2024.05.18
I am extremely pleased with the knowledge and service provided at Kiki’s Footcare Clinic! I was in severe pain with my ingrown nail but after attending Kiki’s my pain is now at so much ease! The attention to detail and service is beyond excellent. I’d highly recommend Kiki’s for there professional service 😊
Stu
Stu
2024.05.11
Excellent service. I've been going for about a year for a Medi Pedi and could immediately see the difference. They are very friendly staff who make you feel comfortable and relaxed and are always happy to answer any questions you may have.
Kulvir Purewal
Kulvir Purewal
2024.04.20
I always knew I needed help but due to fear and insecurities it was always easier to cover my feet and nails with shoes and socks, however when I finally took the first step I came to Kikis and regret I didn’t come sooner. The staff are beyond amazing, caring, professional but most of all provided exceptional comfort and service and have helped me to overcome my own insecurities. I would definitely recommend Kikis Foot Clinic to all and have gained a massive appreciation and understanding for this clinic and what they do, I especially would urge anyone to seek help/advice at the earliest and am grateful to be a customer at Kikis
Lauren Bathew
Lauren Bathew
2024.04.05
I can't recommend Kiki's enough! I've been coming for over a year now for regular Medi pedis. Along the way they've taught me how to look after my feet correctly and helped the regrowth of a healthy nail! I would 100% recommend!
Advertisement
Nathalie Best
Nathalie Best
2024.04.02
Kiki and Neelam provided great service, they were attentive to my individual requirements and tailored their advice to my personal needs. They were kind and friendly and gave me a very thorough and relaxing pedicure ☺️
sukhy bawa
sukhy bawa
2024.02.06
I have been going to Kiki's for two years now. The customer service is amazing and they always make me feel comfortable. They really do go above and beyond for the customer. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a professional and friendly service. 😃
Kyle
Kyle
2024.01.05
"Exceptional care! Kiki provided thorough, professional, and personalized treatment, staff was welcoming. Highly recommend for top-tier foot care
Sharan Kambo
Sharan Kambo
2023.12.30
Can’t recommend Kiki Footcare enough. They’ve helped me regain my confidence and helped me keep my toes pretty 🤗 I’ll definitely be coming back for regular medi-pedis.
Advertisement
Susan Toor
Susan Toor
2023.12.09
Great service.. booked in for a medi pedi.. friendly staff..very welcoming .. Great treatment..took time to discuss my feet issues and what to do going forward..treatment was done well and most important my feet felt so much better..Will be returning for more treatment
happy suzie
happy suzie
2023.12.09
First time using kikis foot clinic.. my feet needed a lot of work..provided with alot of information about my feet and futher treatment...amazing job..
Samantha Richardson
Samantha Richardson
2023.10.17
Amazing service really helped boost my confidence, thank you soo much.
Aswathi Achu
Aswathi Achu
2023.10.14
i had an amazing experience at kikis foot clinic. my leg and nails where in the worst condition and kikis clinical medi pedicure helped me a lot.she is very proffesional and kind. i would love to visit again. thankyou❤️
Advertisement
Divya Patel
Divya Patel
2023.09.08
Amazing service, so happy with my pedicure before my holiday! Will definitely return
Angela Gill
Angela Gill
2023.09.04
I had the pleasure of Neelam doing my feet this week. As a diabetic, she assessed my feet and suggested I have the medi pedi. The treatment was explained from start to finish and my feet felt lovely and fresh. Thankyou very much 😊
Maggie Finnikin
Maggie Finnikin
2023.09.01
I can always rely on these talented girls to make sure my feet are in top top condition. The advice and care they give are invaluable. Look after your feet. 😊
Reply from Kiki's Foot Care Clinic & Nail Bar 2023.09.01
Thank you for your review, it’s most appreciated and we look forward to seeing you at our clinic x
Carol Brettell
Carol Brettell
2023.08.03
I am a diabetic and foot care is important as part of my condition. I called kiki for advice and booked in for my 1st appointment. She sorted out the pain in my toes from ingrowing toenails. Highly reccomend as professional service given. I will return
Advertisement
Tally-Jo Mogg
Tally-Jo Mogg
2023.07.27
Excellent service! Really welcoming and make me feel really comfortable when I am normally self conscious. Thank you, I will definitely be back!
Leanne Grey
Leanne Grey
2023.07.21
Sharan Kondola
Sharan Kondola
2023.07.12
I have received a professional and friendly service. Very happy with the laser treatment for fungal nails and maintenance pedicures.