Kew Law LLP Solicitors - Braintree

www.kewlaw.co.uk

Kew Law LLP Solicitors - Braintree Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
432 reviews Verified
Kew Law LLP Solicitors - Braintree
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 432 ) 4.5

Terri Buckell
Terri Buckell
2024.05.22
Absolutely horrendous company. Never phone back when they say they will, ignore all emails sent to them. Phoned 3 times in one day as they never phone back which was regarding a police matter. Shambles of a law firm.
Emma Mardell
Emma Mardell
2024.05.17
We had quite a complicated conveyancing situation with our house sale and purchase and throughout the whole process Sarita was calm, thorough and incredibly helpful. Nothing phased her and nothing was too much trouble. I trusted Sarita fully with the process and she did not fail to be anything other than wonderful. I can highly recommend her services to anyone.
Holly Hunt
Holly Hunt
2024.05.13
Highly recommend, made everything so quick and easy. Rece was always very helpful and quick at responding.
Tracey Humphries
Tracey Humphries
2024.05.11
Very efficient. Friendly and helpful. Would recommend Kew Law to anyone.
N Caba
N Caba
2024.05.03
I have just used Harriet Hovell at Kew Law to do my conveyancing. The whole process was made easy and quick by good communication and professionalism. I hope to use Kew Law again in the very near future
christophe savoy
christophe savoy
2024.04.30
Exceptional service, sold a leasehold property with Jessica acting for me. Very proactive and efficient.
R
R
2024.04.29
Absolutely awful service....steer clear...conveyancing went right up to the six months deadline !!
Margaret Mitchell
Margaret Mitchell
2024.04.28
We recently sold my late Mother's property. Christina could not have been more helpful. She kept us up to date throughout & made sure that it was as quick & stress free as possible. Excellent service thank you!
Graham Dalby
Graham Dalby
2024.04.24
Friendly, competent, and competitively priced. I would recommend them.
Abbie Stevens
Abbie Stevens
2024.04.24
Great people and service, we dealt with Yasmin and found her super responsive and answered all questions we had about the process with us being first time buyers, she explained all the forms which was great and we found her super approachable and friendly. We were always in the loop with progress and I would highly recommend this company. They made what can be a stressful time very stress free!
Sara Entwistle
Sara Entwistle
2024.04.23
Excellent service throughout the sale of our property, kept informed every step of the way. Couldn’t have asked for better.
Amanda Eaton
Amanda Eaton
2024.04.23
I was very happy with the service I received from Kew Law. I found them to be straightforward, polite and helpful. Emma managed the sale of my Mother’s house and Probate. She was really efficient but also kind as well as being practical about various issues that arose. Emma went ‘above and beyond’ to support me when I really needed it. Thank you to all at Kew Law especially Emma!
Brian Pearce
Brian Pearce
2024.04.22
A pleasure to deal with, from instruction to completion of my property purchase in just 8 weeks.
Doreen McIlroy
Doreen McIlroy
2024.04.08
Efficiently handled and the people were knowledgeable and friendly.
Rachel Wilson
Rachel Wilson
2024.04.08
I dealt with Maddi Luck who was professional and thorough. She kept me updated with the latest info and made the process so easy. I had no stress at all. Thank you to Maddi!
Sean Mcneill
Sean Mcneill
2024.04.03
Richard Padginton
Richard Padginton
2024.04.03
Excellent service from start to finish. We were informed of progress throughout and were very satisfied with their professionalism and efficiency.
John Jewers
John Jewers
2024.03.25
Moving is a very stressful business. Kew Law LLP made everything as straightforward as possible. Great staff.
Mark Webber
Mark Webber
2024.03.14
Incredibly slow to respond despite a court ordered date to comply, which is sure to be missed. No communication with the relevant parties. Make sure to avoid at all costs.
Anthony Purdy
Anthony Purdy
2024.03.07
Ryan Pound at Kew Law Solicitors did our mirror wills for my wife and myself, he made it so easy and did a fantastic job, I would highly recommend them.